Ramada Rockaway

Ramada Rockaway

Ramada Rockaway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
156 Route 46 East
Rockaway, NJ 07866

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Rockaway in Rockaway

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rockaway
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Rockaway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rockaway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Rockaway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Forked River, NJ
July 11, 2017
1.0
This hotel sucked and smelled if I cud of cancelled and got my monthly back I would of..
Every thing..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby Hills, OH
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
July 5, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Never made it to the hotel because our car broke down
Couple
Emad from Caldwell, NJ
July 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
Sorry but this my worst experience I had since Long time I can't give anything positive except The location may be
I recommend you people just to have one night and see the quality by yourself
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 12, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
You've got to be kidding the hotel sucks!
Nothing to like, rooms terrible, no Wi-Fi in rooms! Dirty scuffed walks, carpeting putrid and coming off the floors. Entry yucky along with the stairwells. DIRTY, DANK, DINGY, will never stay here again. Ramada Inns are generally acceptable this one, NOT
Couple
Richard from Las Vegas, NV
May 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was extremely clean very big bed and lots of pillows and a really nice size room and the price was very good
The air conditioning unit was pretty lousy
Business Traveler
Richard from Lancaster, PA
May 2, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pipersville, PA
April 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, DE
April 7, 2017
Couple
3.0
It had a nice view in the front
Hole in the wall, bed was noisy, phone number written on the wall, and the tv volume didn't work
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Pembroke Pines, FL
April 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The back yard view actually had some deer come through.
Very noisy. One morning at about 6am someone banged on a door yelling for about 20 minutes without security or anyone dealing with it. The shelf that held the towels fell and scratched the wall. The handle on the dresser drawer fell off. elsewise okay.
Reviews of Ramada Rockaway
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rockaway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Rockaway
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.