Ramada Rockaway

Ramada Rockaway in Rockaway

Ramada Rockaway

Ramada Rockaway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
156 Route 46 East
Rockaway, NJ 07866

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Rockaway in Rockaway

# 1 of 1 hotels in Rockaway
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Rockaway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rockaway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Rockaway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Albert from Jacksonville, FL
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Moses from Beechville, Canada
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and parking.
The hotel telephone does not provide outside calls and for incoming calls to guest rooms are not being picked up by the front desk so you will miss important messages. Breakfast are not refilled on time.
Group Traveler
Tori from Newport Beach, CA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
July 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
Staff was very nice
Very shady. Felt more like a highway motel than a hotel. Did not feel very safe.

You get what you pay for.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Endicott, NY
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
a little far from highway...there was a decent breakfast..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing the charged me extra to stay on the first floor.
The staff were not helpful, the hotel was dirty, and the room smelled like a dirty laundry bag.

It was awful!

Business Traveler
Heidi from Philadelphia, PA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Remodeling in rooms was pleasant.
Arrived at 5:30pm, I was told that there was a problem with the boiler and hot water was unavailable. I was assured that it would be fixed that night. After 2 calls asking
being assured problem would be fixed. Called at 10:15pm to be told no hot wate

Offered room at neighboring motel. It was a 1 star motel with smaller beds. No hot breakfast. Did not get what I paid for. Needed to be up at 5:30am to be the guest preacher at Easter sunrise service. Did not sleep well. Was called after I was in bed. Blech!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All I can say its excellent
No

I will come back and recommend

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wharton, NJ
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honesdale, PA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff

Hotel could use a little updating, but overall not bad. Didn't get a lot of TV stations but the major networks were available and it was a flat screen tv. We didn't see the bar open during our stay which was fine. Hotel offered free wifi, free continental breakfast and free parking which was nice.

Reviews of Ramada Rockaway
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rockaway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg