Ramada Rock Hill

Ramada Rock Hill in Rock Hill

Ramada Rock Hill

Ramada Rock Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.0/10
2640 Cherry Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 15 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
August 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
the stuff was friendly and very helpful.
the bathroom needs so to be replace, toitle didn't flush, the walls had holes in than and the tub had seen better days , the room smell little when we check in .

Check in was easy. All of the stuff was friendly. The breakfast room was always filled with fresh food and very clean.

Verified Hotel Guest from Belleview, FL
July 8, 2014
3.0
The employees were friendly. Breakfast food was good. Our room was clean as much as could be considering the overall poor condition. It was quiet the night we were there.
The paint peeling off of the woodwork and bathtub. Tub faucet leaked. Needs updated and repainted. Door to bath room was beat up and holes in it. Horrible repairs in the walls. A bit getto.

There was a broken window coming into the front lobby. In overall poor condition. Needs a complete overhaul.

Couple
Angela from Columbia, SC
May 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. This place is horrible.
No remote. The rooms smelled and floor was dirty.
Business Traveler
Karen from Mt Pleasant, SC
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Crumbs in hallway, tub old, no hot water, coffee cream powder, old, stiff, inlocation, breakfast selection, hallway smoky smell, seedy looking would never stay again

Will no longer stay at Ramanda brand because of this experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vivian from Louisville, KY
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Just the location. Took pictures as it was the worse hotel I have ever stayed in
Filthy! Water stains in the ceiling down the walls bathroom was to horrific to describe.
Couple
Pamela from Harrisburg, PA
January 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This was one of the worst places we have ever stayed. The bathroom door could not be closed, the bathtub finish was peeling off, the bedspread had holes in it and the ceiling actually had a leak that dripped all night.

This is a sad place - desparately in need of major repairs. The hallways are dark, the entrance doors are not secured at night. Do NOT stay here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
December 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
It had a lot of parking and it was right next to the highway.
It was dirty and smelled of smoke even thought the building and hallways were labeled non-smoking. There was no hot water so you can imagine taking a shower was miserable.

I would give it a half or 1 star. It is certainly not a 2 star hotel. My wife and I will not be going back.

Senior Travelers
David from Barberton, OH
October 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
nice rooms
carpet needed cleaned. sink clogged door hinge extremely loose, would not close without dragging the floor. door handle loose in bathroom
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
January 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
Good price and location.
Requested accessible room. Surprised by shabby, dark bathroom with an ironing board set up. Whole suite in need of repair. Large chunks of black "fluff" on carpet suggested poor vacuuming. My fitted sheet was barely on the corner, not pulled down properly

You'll do better at a Quality Inn, even if it's $10 more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandi from Danbury, CT
December 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I can say that everything was clean but that is about it. Nothing special at all.
The room was falling apart. The breakfast sub par and they had no elevator to get to the second floor.

The hotel seemed to be in transition or remodeling stage. Nothing special at all about the place except the people were nice and friendly.

Reviews of Ramada Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg