Ramada Rock Hill

Ramada Rock Hill

Ramada Rock Hill Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
2640 Cherry Rd
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 18 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winate, NC
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
It was pretty close to everything
What was there that I did like? We had to change room, not just me but other family members as well due to cleanliness and quality. Still wasn't great in new rooms. The bar and grill was Sub par. Just not a good experience

This hotel needs serious remodeling. The rooms were dirty and repair. The halls had an unappealing odor. Bath tubs were broken. Curtains had holes. Carpets were stained. When I visited a few weeks prior to booking and asked to be shown a room the room they showed me was immaculate. Nothing like the rooms they actually put our family in. I would greatly appreciate a partial refund BC our family was greatly inconvenienced. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The breakfast attendant and housekeeping staff were accommodating. The location was convenient. Everything else about this place was horrific.
Dated, dirty, old, ....I do NOT recommend this placee....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. It's easy to find, right off the interstate.
The room was really gross.. holes in the walls, weird hair on the bathroom sink.
Couple
Johnathon from Lincolnton, NC
December 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Bar downstairs. Comfortable bedding.
Room smelled like animal urine. Bathroom filthy hair on towels and toilet. Very far walk for ice. Hallways smelled weird.
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Riverhead, NY
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
easy off the interstate
dirty rooms unhealthy conditions

Health inspections of all rooms

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, SC
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
I liked the price of the hotel and the location was ideal.
The room was outdated and the staff was not the nicest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lugoff, SC
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was disgusting. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. I am usually very pleased with ramadas. But not this one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was convenient and easy access to the interstate and other attractions.
The room and hotel smelled musty and damp as if there was a mildew or mold issue. The hotel seemed to be very outdated, in poor condition, and was not very clean. Not at all what one might expect from a Ramada Inn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Azusa, CA
October 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location , breakfast, courtesy, clean room
No comment
Thomas from New Port Richey, FL
October 16, 2014
4.0
Good location.
Room was musty smelling, barthroom was not very clean. Saw roach in breakfast area.
Reviews of Ramada Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.