Ramada Asheville Southeast

Ramada Asheville Southeast

Ramada Asheville Southeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
148 River Ford Parkway
Asheville, NC 28803

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Asheville Southeast in Asheville

See Most Popular hotels in Asheville
Based on 455 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Asheville Southeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Asheville Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Asheville Southeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OH
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The continental breakfast was awesome and the staff members were very accommodating and friendly.
Our room smelled old and was very outdated. I don't like that I had to leave the main part of the hotel and go outside to get to my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The pool view along with the great customer service. The bathroom was even nice. The best part was the price, for the location was awesome. We will be back!
No.
Group Traveler
David from Burlington, NC
January 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient location to all venues we wished to visit while in Asheville. Bed was firm, like we prefer.
Heat lamp in bathroom didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
December 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Good continent breakfast. Affordable.
Odd smell in lobby and hallway. Cigarette burn in our comforter.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NC
December 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to shopping and food
Everything was bad. Service, the room was old and run down and not clean. The manager was very rude and yelled at me on the phone then disabled my room key because my dog was barking. And it suppose to be a pet friendly hotel. I would not refer anyone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
October 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
That it was located in Asheville and the rate was competitive
I reserved a non-smoking room and the room that we had smelled like stale smoke... it was definitely a smoking room that was converted poorly. The building and rooms below were all smoking and you smelled like a cigarette by the time you arrived
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Spring, NC
October 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was large, had a nice balcony, was quiet, and was close to what we needed.
My only complaint was about the bed. I don't know if it was the mattress, or box springs, but it was not at all even and it felt like I would fall off. Also, the TV in the living area would only work on one channel.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
October 17, 2016
2.0
Staff was fairly friendly. Free breakfast
Hotel was very run down- had a strange smell about it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Hotel smelled horrible.. Bathroom was gross
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Surprisingly run down property. I expected more from a Ramada. Unrepaired tile work in bathroom corner, very old bed spreads, old HVAC and painting in room, slow/spotty wifi, below average pool.
Reviews of Ramada Asheville Southeast
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Asheville Southeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.