Ramada Rapid City

Ramada Rapid City

Ramada Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1902 North La Crosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Rapid City in Rapid City

See Most Popular hotels in Rapid City
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candace from American Fork, UT
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room seam new and the beds were comfortable.
Could hear everything next door if there was an adjoining door and EVERYTHING in the halls. Parties almost every night and we found a cockroach in our room.
Business Traveler
Travis from Saint Francis, SD
August 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean the beds were made overall room was remodeled.
The beds were extremely hard, was not what we booked also could not use the heat or the a/c due to the blower fan being extremely loud.
Couple
Mary from Saint Paul, MN
July 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Good location. Easy access to sites in the Black Hills. Staff were friendly and helpful.
There was no microwave or refrigerator which was described in the amenities on line. There was hardly any toilet paper so we had to hunt some down - no extra roll in bathroom. Empty Kleenex box. Much noise coming from other rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Albuquerque, NM
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfortable beds
Little noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadron, NE
July 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
The ladies at the front desk were very nice
The main thing I didn't like was that the hotel was having renovations being done, which meant that the pool was closed. I wish that had been mentioned while looking at hotels, because the pool is what I look at when booking so the price should be cheaper
Couple
Patricia from Helena, MT
September 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
pool
We ordered a roll away bed for the grandson, was told the price. But when we arrived 4 days after asking for the bed, none were to be had. He finally slept on the floor the first night. Next day they found a bed, but wouldn't fit in the room, finally t
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, ND
August 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bar manager was wonderful. She should get a raise.
It was old and not clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierre, SD
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Booked a king but got a room with 2 doubles Room door did not close properlyNoisyWill not stay or recommend hotel to any friends or family
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Easy access from freeway.
Property overall felt old and dated. The entry door to the building has a broken key card lock. One of the beds had two small bugs on the sheet. While the bottom sheet had been laundered, it had several small brownish stains.
Group Traveler
Juan from Pueblo, CO
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Muggy dirty smelly and small
Reviews of Ramada Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.