Ramada Quantico

Ramada Quantico

Ramada Quantico Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4316 Inn St
Triangle, VA 22172

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Quantico in Triangle

# 1 of 1 hotels in Triangle
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Quantico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Quantico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Mansfield, OH
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
When I checked my itinerary, it showed that I booked for the wrong dates(7/21 thru 7/24), instead of the weekend I needed (7/14 thru 7/17).The hotel agreed to allow me to change but ripped me off for over $----. call me and I can explain in detail what ha
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bathrooms were nice and updated. Flat screen tv on the wall compared to similar hotels in the area having older models.
Thin comforters. I had to pass on the free breakfast because it was the fast food style powder eggs and knock off cereal. To be expected with the price of the hotel though.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel itself was a solid lodging facility. The room was large, the bathroom was upgraded, it had a desk to complete work, and came with everything I need. The hotel facility also has a pool and small fitness center.
The staff. The front desk attendants were never in the front to ask questions. In addition, the customer service of the front desk worker were lacking communication skills and professionalism.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, KS
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
the location
very old, carpet stains, dirty, and the A/C was broken.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was receptive and were courteous. Definitely a huge plus for the economy type hotel.
The hot breakfast needs a bit more attention... The eggs and sausage were dried by the time I had breakfast which wasn't very late (7-8am).
Business Traveler
Jeanie from Jacksonville, NC
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The secure atmosphere. It is very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Stafford, VA
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Met our needs for a roof over our head.
Outdated. Very little effort at upkeep. Loud, simple security measures not maintained like borken security swipes on exterior doors.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
April 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing there frauds and this hotel needs to be closed immediately
The fact they scammed me out of 1000 dollars
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and clean room, good services.Good Breakfast, also.
NO
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrells Inlet, SC
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Quantico
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Triangle
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Triangle
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Triangle
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.