Hotels in Triangle

Ramada Quantico

Ramada Quantico

Ramada Quantico Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4316 Inn St
Triangle, VA 22172

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Quantico in Triangle

# 1 of 1 hotels in Triangle
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Quantico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Quantico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sonjia from Dumfries, VA
February 4, 2014
7.0
no waiting, i got my room right away, the staff was very friendly.
section c is inoperable, my husband was here a little over a month ago this problem is not fixed spoke with a member he said it's been this way for over a year my room was last room in this section my heater nor wi-fi worked either, i had to switch rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Perry from Altoona, PA
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
close to where we were visiting
the breakfast was stale and limited. there was not an employee available for questions in the evening for atleast 30 minutes; i then gave up. however there was a person there trying to check-in and was unable; he even called hotel and got machine.

there should be someone at front desk at all times; or atleast a bell to have them to come out from back. the employee that was there at check-in was exceptionally nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glendell from Virginia Beach, VA
October 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
From the time we arrived, the staff was courteous and helpful. The rooms were immaculate, the wifi was strong and the air conditioning was as well. I was surprised that the priceline price was cheaper than the Military discount and the AAA.
I wish the breakfast buffet would have had meat of some kind. Wish there had been a Jacuzzi. The milk, served in a pitcher tasted funny, they should stick with individual serving cartons.

Neat, clean & safe. Close to interstate and my job site in Quantico

Paul from Atlanta, GA
October 17, 2013
8.0
The hotel was quiet and the room was comfortable.
This hotel is a bit old and dingy. One of the chairs in the room and the curtain had very obvious stains -- blood, maybe? That was not pleasant. Other than that, the room was OK. We were one of only about 4 rooms that were occupied. A bit eerie.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffery from North Beach, MD
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and reasonably priced.
It's in a bad location.

The decor was dated, but the room was very clean. The room was also reasonably priced.

Couple
Russell from Marion, VA
September 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
close to Prince William Forest Park where we attended our son's wedding
it was tricky finding the correct turn into the road

nice place - will stay there again if in the area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonawanda, NY
August 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
The key cards were awful. They kept deactivating. I had to change my cards about 7 times in the two days I was there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Saint Cloud, FL
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
When checking in they ask for my drivers license and make a copy to keep for themselves ; I did not think that is appropriate because that is private document with personal information that should be confidential .
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosario from Aston, PA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
the reason we're in Quantico because we attended a commissioning in Marine Base so the location of the hotel is good.
No elevator (they did not mention that in thier website). the breakfast was terrible. I'm glad we stayed only for 1 night. The hotel description is misleading.

the hotel description in thier website is misleading. no elevator and we have to use the back entrance. the back door was not functioning if we use our room key. After driving for 3 hours this hotel is stressful.

Couple
Kyle from Wichita Falls, TX
July 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Close to Quantico base.
Not really, I think it was a little overpriced but not too bad.

Great location to base, that is about it.

Reviews of Ramada Quantico
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Triangle
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Triangle
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Triangle
dg