Ramada Quantico

Ramada Quantico in Triangle

Ramada Quantico

Ramada Quantico Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4316 Inn St
Triangle, VA 22172

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Quantico in Triangle

# 1 of 1 hotels in Triangle
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Quantico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Quantico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were AMAZING! My daughter left her favorite blanket behind & the staff went above & beyond locating & returning it to us! I can't stress how absolutely fantastic they were & will definitely stay again just on that basis alone! Hats off to them!!
Coffee wasn't the greatest but plenty of places close by to accommodate that urge! =o)

From the moment you walk through the lobby doors, the staff treats their guests like VIP! They're courteous, respectful & accommodating. The rooms aren't the most up to date in terms of decor, however they're comfortable enough for the price. We weren't disturbed at anytime & had a quiet, relaxing night. Again, enough can not be said about the greatness & friendliness of the staff from management to even the housekeeping! Will definitely stay again! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff. Very friendly and accommodating. Especially at breakfast- was the attendant the manager??? He was so nice!
I did not like the humidity. A weird thing to say, but seriously, they could do with a dehumidifier in the lobby. It felt damp, but my room was comfortable.

So, first room I got had major concerns. The moisture level was entirely too high so the room smelled mildewed. I realized the air conditioner was leaking right into the room. Desk staff immediately changed my room. New room was comfortable and clean- no odd smells. Just fine. Bed was comfy, had great water pressure in the shower. I was alarmed, however, that at check out, someone ahead of me in line was checked in to the same room with the mildew! I did tell the desk staff that that was shady. They promised to call the customer and move him..... Who knows. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Casselberry, FL
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy to book, super nice front desk staff.
Really small bathroom. But not a big deal. Only thing I could think of.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from New Braunfels, TX
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendliness
no

Convenient and south of major traffic

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ansonia, CT
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
breakfast was nice.
Wifi ununusable.

Staff was very nice. Room was ok, but, older looking.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location near my event was walking distance and convenient to the Marine Corps Base. Price was good also. Continental Breakfast was well appreciated.
No
Business Traveler
John from Gaylesville, AL
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
it did the job.
off the beaten path bed was supper hard

all but the bed seem to be ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Quantico
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Triangle
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Triangle
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Triangle
dg