Ramada Quantico

Ramada Quantico in Triangle

Ramada Quantico

Ramada Quantico Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4316 Inn St
Triangle, VA 22172

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Quantico in Triangle

# 1 of 1 hotels in Triangle
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Quantico
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Quantico

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, NJ
July 5, 2014
10.0
It was very nice and quite. It was in a great location.
It just needed to be wheel chair accessible

I just think it was a wonderful place to stay at

Couple
Carmen from Morgantown, WV
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and staff. the two front servicemen working at the desk were very friendly, professional and helpful.
that the pool was closed.
Yuanfei from Washington, DC
June 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Billy from Lexington, KY
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was clean and people were friendly
no

quiet, free breakfast was nice, It had a lot of choices

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Mcclure, PA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was easy to get to. My GPS took me right to it without issues.
The hotel could use some updating and the breakfast was average but sufficient. I did notice the bathroom could be a little more thoroughly cleaned. Appears the crew does a quick clean after each guest but needs a deep clean more often.

I would stay here again. It met my needs for two nights stay and the price was right.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Triangle, VA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cleanliness
The staff was extremely rude and very unprofessional My son had to file a complaint with their corporate office. My credit card was charged an outrageous amount due to, what I assume is a retaliation from them because of the complaint filed.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The experience is still on going. Again the young desk clerk that worked that night was of the upmost unprofessionalism and rudest people I have encountered.

Business Traveler
Daisy from Woodbridge, VA
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to highway
No stores near by safe to walk to.

Ample and convenient parking

Couple
Joe from Sumner, IL
June 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. The location was perfect, we could not have asked for more courteous, helpful staff, everything was provided-we never had to ask for anything.
No.

Don't know what else to say, but it was the best hotel stay my wife and I have ever had.

Couple
Bruce from Ridgeland, SC
June 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location for our vacation plans was perfect. The hotel really was nice.
The layout of the bathroom was not handy. It was small and the way it was laid out, it was hard to get around in. Also I thought the price was a bit high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Quantico
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Quantico
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Triangle
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Triangle
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Triangle
dg