Ramada Pottsville

Ramada Pottsville

Ramada Pottsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
101 South Progress Ave
Pottsville, PA 17901

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Pottsville in Pottsville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Pottsville
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Pottsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Pottsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Pottsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Brookeville, MD
October 12, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Salvatore from Blackwood, NJ
September 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
the open space before you entered your room
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
June 11, 2015
6.0
The staff did correct the problem by moving us to better room.
Tub did not hold water and room smelled of old smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Bear, DE
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martha from East Stroudsburg, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was located close to many old, scenic buildings....including the church that held the wedding we attended. Staff was very nice. Would stay here again.
My only issue was that I have allergies and the room had a very strong floral scent.....probably an air freshener. I got used to it and stopped sneezing after awhile.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Baltimore, MD
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel
I didn't like everything

The hotel had no rooms available and only told us that after we checked in and paid for the room that was already in use.

Thomas from Allentown, PA
July 5, 2014
10.0
Everything was great from the moment I checked in. All the staff members were very nice. Breakfast was much better the that of other hotel .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harmony, PA
June 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was convenient to the sites we wanted to visit.
The staff was very rude and it was not very clean. Their continental breakfast was not very continental and our second day there they had everything ripped down before 10 am so we could not even grab a bite to eat or a coffee.
Group Traveler
Hector from Derby, CT
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
It was close to my destination in the morning
Yes everything I ask for 2 beds and got 1 king size bed not coo when u traveling with a friend,I don't think 2 men in a bed is a good look I will never book wit priceline because you guys are "third party " like the employer mention when we got there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
the signage to the parking lot needs to be expanded.
Reviews of Ramada Pottsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Pottsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.