Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205 in Portland

Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9707 Southeast Stark
Portland, OR 97216

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Portland South I-205 in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Portland South I-205
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Portland South I-205

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location. Friendly breakfast server
Blood stain on hand towels. Yellow stains on sheets and covers. Unprofessional and unfriendly front desk staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
December 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was basic, but adequate. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice big TV. Decent shower.
Bed was not comfortable. Further from airport than expected. Surprised it was called and airport hotel, when it was close to 5 miles away. Parking limited.
Couple
Patrick from Iowa City, IA
December 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was large, the bed was comfortable, the wifi was decent.
Bordering on pretty far to be counted as an airport hotel. I asked if I could have a king, I could but I had to pay extra to get it. Big room but very sparsely furnished.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, OR
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The ability to park and fly
They made me pay the cab fee when they didn't have a shuttle back to the hotel. Also parking is a nightmare!
Couple
Alison from Chicago, IL
November 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Very thin walls - lots of noise from the couple next door, as if we were in the room with them - very awkward.

The hotel is fine, otherwise.

Couple
Melissa from Salem, OR
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Would not have considered this to be an "airport hotel."
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable and the breakfast was fine.
If you arrive late or go out for dinner, you may not have a parking spot.

Close to freeway access and everything, including restaurants and shopping. I recommend because it is clean and comfortable.

Couple
Jeff from Bend, OR
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It's close to freeway access, restaurants and shopping.
I've stayed here before. This room was fine but was in need of an update. Many surfaces were worn. Needs to have a printed TV channel guide or one that is visible.

The staff was very helpful upon arrival. The location is good for me but it many not be for everyone. It is located on a busy street. Late night parking is a problem as all spaces will be taken. I recommend, if all the minuses are not a problem for you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location & kitchen
Many fruit flies in the room; not sure it's because of cleanliness or raining weather.
Reviews of Ramada Portland South I-205
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg