Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205 in Portland

Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
9707 Southeast Stark
Portland, OR 97216

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Portland South I-205 in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Portland South I-205
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Portland South I-205

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 18, 2014
8.0
The breakfast
The bathroom did bit look clean to me.

Would have liked it to feel slightly cleaner, but everything else was great!

Couple
Clarence from Spokane, WA
July 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paula from Hernando, MS
July 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 13, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel's airport shuttle picked us up even though our flight got in close to midnight. Didn't charge us extra for our 6 year old since sharing a bed with us & only staying a night, according to front desk they suppose to. Free hot Breakfast good!

15 minutes from airport by car/shuttle. There's mall down the street and city train station.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price,access to Max, breakfast, cleanliness
The smell in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very accommodating and helped us with everything we needed. The complementary breakfast was nice as well.
The room we were in needed an upgrade - there we're water stains on the ceiling and the carpet was old.
Couple
Jessie from Roseburg, OR
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was easy to find and was located near the Doctor's office I needed to go to. The person at the front desk was friendly and very helpful also.
The parking lot was icy and had not been cleared.

Will stay there again.

Couple
Amy from Hood River, OR
January 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

The hotel was not the problem. Priceline was the problem. I wanted the Airport Ramada and ended up at the I-205 Ramada.

Couple
Bruce from Grand Rapids, MI
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
People were kind /courteous /helpful. The girl who worked in the the breakfast area was very sweet and helpful - her name was Luc ( as in Lucy)
Reviews of Ramada Portland South I-205
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg