Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9707 Southeast Stark
Portland, OR 97216

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Portland South I-205 in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Portland South I-205
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Portland South I-205

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
August 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
Free parking,
Room too small for bed size ( bed overlapped headboard). Broken desk, missing drawer, knobs missing from dresser, mold around tub,broken bathroom floor tiles.

I would have canceled and gone somewhere else, but, I would have still had to pay off my entire stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gleb from Kirkland, WA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nothing
bad smell in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, OR
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast, deep bath tub, room
Solo Traveler
Paul from Dallas, TX
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Friendly front desk staff
The hotel was shabby and poorly maintained. Our room had a strange damp feeling in the air that didn't go away even with the fan on. Got woken up by guests in adjoining room at 2am-- walls were paper thin. Free breakfast was revolting with nothing fresh.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from North Las Vegas, NV
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room itself was fairly clean. Unlike other spaces in the hotel, it did not smell like a smoker had been there.
The bathroom needs some work. Heavy mildew mold in the caulk on the tub. The water pressure was weak in the shower.
Couple
Chelsea from Tarzana, CA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
I really appreciated how clean it was.
A couple of the front desk staff members were extremely unhelpful.

Overall I enjoyed my stay. The cleaning & maintenance staff were awesome.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley Lake, GA
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Walking distance to a coupleof restaurants
Not that close to the airport and mildewed bathtub caulk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast space is limited

Overall it is a good stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
July 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Spa broke, it was the only reason to choose this hotel over others. Disappointing. Breakfast eggs were not good. There was a bag of trash in the stairwell for two days. Our first room had rodent poo in the ac and smelled horrible, had to be switched rooms
Reviews of Ramada Portland South I-205
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.