Hotels in Portland

Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
9707 Southeast Stark
Portland, OR 97216

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Portland South I-205 in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Portland South I-205
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Portland South I-205

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very accommodating and helped us with everything we needed. The complementary breakfast was nice as well.
The room we were in needed an upgrade - there we're water stains on the ceiling and the carpet was old.
Couple
Jessie from Roseburg, OR
February 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was easy to find and was located near the Doctor's office I needed to go to. The person at the front desk was friendly and very helpful also.
The parking lot was icy and had not been cleared.

Will stay there again.

Couple
Amy from Hood River, OR
January 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

The hotel was not the problem. Priceline was the problem. I wanted the Airport Ramada and ended up at the I-205 Ramada.

Couple
Bruce from Grand Rapids, MI
January 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
People were kind /courteous /helpful. The girl who worked in the the breakfast area was very sweet and helpful - her name was Luc ( as in Lucy)
Yi Ren from Corona, CA
November 27, 2013
4.0
Breakfast is okay. Staff is friendly.
Location is not convenience, public space is not clean and bad smelling. Not enough parking space. I stay 4 nights, but only first night can watch TV, other 3 days no ANY tv channel. I called, they say will fix it, but not fix yet until I checkin-out.

This hotel I only rated them about 2 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location
The bathroom had hair in the tub and on the floor. The lady that checked us in was rude and told us we weren't the hotels first priority because we booked third party.

The bathroom had hair in the tub and on the floor. The lady that checked us in was rude and told us we weren't the hotels first priority because we booked third party. We won't stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 19, 2013
Couple
3.0
Not to much.
It's what I paid for actually, but I didn't realized it was in such a secluded area. Due to the rain probably or the age of the hotel, it smelled of dampness.

Overall, I give it 2.5 out of 5 stars. I didn't like the secluded area, there's really nothing much there, but I didn't like the smell of the room. Staff was helpful, I paid for what I purchased.

Solo Traveler
Thephaxay from Seattle, WA
November 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Pretty clean.
Right across from a shady inn. Front parking lot seemed small. Room hallways seem crowded. Bathroom was too small, seemed to hard to move around in it.

Clean. Nice. Wish the staff would smile more.....guess what I should expect from a 2.5 star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 17, 2013
Couple
7.0

The rooms have everything you need, but are very small.

Caryn from Ashland, OR
November 15, 2013
7.0
Friendly staff
I asked for a quiet room and they put me next door to a noisy tenant with a dog that barked all night.
Reviews of Ramada Portland South I-205
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg