Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205

Ramada Portland South I-205 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9707 Southeast Stark
Portland, OR 97216

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Portland South I-205 in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Portland South I-205
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Portland South I-205

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast space is limited

Overall it is a good stay

Cheryl from Eagle Id, ID
July 20, 2015
6.0
Parking was difficult to find
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff
Area so far from airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
July 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice continental breakfast, loved the peanut butter, waffles, oatmeal and herb tea. Quiet enough with the air conditioner on. Area convenient and easy to find, refrigerator in room.
Need whole grain muffin/toast selections in the breakfast, wider selection of fresh fruit. Coffee spilled on the elevater floor was there for about 18 hours. Area convenient but not the best. Asked for "airport" hotel, this was not the airport Ramada.
Couple
Michael from Austin, TX
June 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Carpet in halls filthy rooms smelled and in dire need of a remodel

We were not issued a key to our room had to be let in by staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OR
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
spacious clean room, fridge in room, comfortable bed
Traffic noise

with a car it's fine, otherwise the location is not ideal

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, OR
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location
The rudeness of the front desk staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It wasn't nearly as close to the airport as I thought. Also, they charged me extra to move me to a double Queen room even though that's what I reserved.
Senior Travelers
Elden from La Grande, OR
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
I thought the staff very good. I was happy with everything
Solo Traveler
Sami from Grants Pass, OR
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Customer service was excellent,, the room however smelled musky and there was long black hairs on the wall by the shower and on the floor,, and also in the sink. However everything looked relatively clean, the towels and shower curtain had holes in them.
Reviews of Ramada Portland South I-205
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Portland South I-205
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.