Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Ramada Plaza Waikiki in Honolulu

Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Ramada Plaza Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1830 Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Yukiko from Walnut Creek, CA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff are very friendly and efficient, but for the 4 days I stayed there, I did not have my drinking cups replaced or my coffee maker cleaned.
The location was excellent! Enjoyed for using Speed shuttle (the drivers were very kind)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zhongshan, China
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything is just good!The room is clean,free WIFI,microwave,lage HD TV.And just minutes walk from the beach and Alamona shopping center.Their staffs are very kind too And most important :the price makes me very happy, and no extra cost.
No ocean view
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Worcester, MA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location.Very close to the lagoon and beach.Across Hilton Hawaiin Village.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyndall, Canada
February 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, no "hotel fees" like every other hotel in hawaii seemed to have. Front desk people were very nice and gave us a late check out no problem. Also stored our luggage for free until check in. Parking lot is right outside the front doors
There was no hot tub! That was the only thing missing from this vacation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff very friendly
Elevator carpet smelled, room was not clean, very uncomfortable beds, dirty pool.
Solo Traveler
Bart from Nome, AK
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
ok location, nice bed and no problems with the internet.
very plain hotel and seems too high price for what you get.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sa, TX
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like quite room
They charge me extra I don't know what's going on?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
December 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean rooms, comfortable bed, and very helpful and friendly staff
Limited restaurants within walking distance, no breakfast offered, must walk a considerable distance to cross the street

Overall a pleasant stay, but not where I would stay for a vacation. It's better for travelers on short business stays.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location. Across the street (about 50 feet) from the Hilton Hawaiian Village. Easy walk to down to Waikiki Beach or to shopping. Coffee Shop at the corner of the block(after the IHOP) is real bargain for waikiki on a budget.
kind of small but friendly.

A real parking lot (not a garage) with open spaces. Access to your car is a breeze, and very easy to drive in and out the hotel to the main street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weihai, Japan
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
 
 
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg