Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Ramada Plaza Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1830 Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Fullerton, CA
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good staff.
No. Comments
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoolehua, HI
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and nicely decorated. The king size bed was very comfortable and we loved that it had a lot of pillows! I was surprised how quiet our room was even though we were close by the elevator.
The view wasn't the greatest from our room, didn't make use of the balcony because the view was of other buildings. Parking was kind of pricey at $25.00 per day. You need to make sure your rental car is locked and don't leave any valuables in it.
Couple
Fred from Mount Sterling, KY
April 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was ok. Getting across the street was a little long at times.
Internet was horrible and went out constantly.
Business Traveler
Sung Ae from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice location for shopping. Near to Ala Moana shopping center.
Not 3 star hotel. Almost motel or 2 star. Parking and reception service is not kind and uncomfortable to use. Air conditioner in each room is old and terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elliot Lake, Canada
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Water and coffee. Clean room, location, staff
Could not open window. Air conditioner in Hawaii instead of fresh air?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and the layout was nice and functional. I appreciated the small fridge, coffee maker, and safe for valuables in the room. The laundry facility and weight room were nice features.
It would be very nice if the hotel offered a continental breakfast for guests.
Senior Travelers
John from Star Valley Ranch, WY
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
very clean...no mold or damp. Helpful staff. Quiet location...no night noise.
Solo Traveler
Kris from Sunfield, MI
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was more than wonderful! The staff was 100% awesome the entire 2 weeks I was there. Very nice, friendly and helpful in all my needs!
Leaving!
Couple
Chau from Carlisle, PA
March 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
parking fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peters, MO
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location , close to public transport and good restaurant. Easy to find it. Close to the beach.
Rooms need new windows. It is too noisy.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.