Hotels in Honolulu

Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Ramada Plaza Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1830 Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Seward, AK
April 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was a five minute walk from Waikiki Beach so we spent a lot of time in the water and sun. Satisfied with our decision.
Family Traveling with Teens
Harinder from Calgary, Canada
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice, close to beach and restaurants
Car parking rates r unreasonable
Couple
Stephen from Rio Rancho, NM
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff that seemed to take a lot of pride in their hotel.
They did not have us booked for the correct day. They made a mistake on their end but corrected it after we called to confirm the reservation. A noisy location with old single-pane windows did not quiet the heavy street noise.

Excellent concierge service rep in the lobby.

Group Traveler
Frederic from Kahului, HI
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly professional staff. Clean room w/4 different pillow (density) so it made sleeping much more comfortable.

Very clean, comfortagle and nice staff. I forgot my phone charger and they mailed it to me (just paid postage).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and price.
The parking was too expensive.

I was thankful that the hotel allowed us for two hours late check out. My daughter got cold and had fever that time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frans from Kelowna, Canada
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hospitality and friendliness of the staff and management!
Parking, like all hotels in Waikiki, costs too much.

Great value for this clean hotel that was renovated in 2009. Free coffee and tea every morning in the lobby, free reliable wifi, clean pool with a large deck plus fitness room, walking distance to the largest mall and beaches. Plus fast elevators!

Business Traveler
Carmen from Vista, CA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING -
I GOT FOOD POISONING FROM A REASTAURANT, CALLED FRONT DESK FOR GATORADE OR SOMETHING TO APEACE MY STOMACH AND WAS SENT TO THE 2ND FLOOR''S VENDING MACHING.

EXPLAIN TO MANAGER'S ASSISTANT MY NEGATIVE EXPERIENCE AND HE DIDN'T ASK IF I WAS FEELING BETTER OR IF THERE WAS ANYTHING THAT HE COULD DO MAKE MY EXPERIENCE BETTER. WOULD NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AND WOULD NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romulus, MI
March 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Guangying from Beijing, China
March 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is very convenient to go somewhere for the travellers. Easy to take busses. Many restaurant are around here.
NO

Everything is good for me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is great
Rooms were too small to fit a family of three.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg