Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Ramada Plaza Waikiki Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1830 Ala Moana Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Waikiki in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Waikiki
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Waikiki

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Silverhill, AL
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location; clean rooms, nice staff
slow shower drain, not used to motion detector controlling AC. I would wake up hot and need to wave my arms to get the AC going again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Stayed here as my child starting freshman year at UH Manoa. So I was a little weepy at times and the staff were very supportive. Close to Waikiki and main area & loved walking to Marina which was nearby.
Time Warner Oceanic Internet Service...... really hard to print boarding pass for flight home, but once frustration was out, the front desk was more than accomodating & went on their computers to do it for me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmonak, AK
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly staff, free wifi, spacious room with balcony, amenities like fridge and microwave, location was good for exploring the area
Couple
Charles from Erie, PA
August 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location and helpfull staff
pricy parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Hercules, CA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Small hotel with great location, nice decor, clean rooms, and swimming pool!
Our third night, we were awaken by loud noise and smell of smoke. My husband called front desk to have someone check out the outlet that AC unit was plugged into. It burnt out after some sparks! Luckily it didn't start FIRE. Not happy at 2 am!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
No water pressure in the shower. We tried to adjust the head but nothing worked
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The internet was so slow it was almost non functional and he safe didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Tulare, CA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great place, nice people, fridge and microwave were a big kid, was great having laundry facilities
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent; rooms were very clean; I was not expecting a free (!) fitness center! Parking was very easy to come and go.
Nothing
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Waikiki
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Waikiki
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.