Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel

Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel

Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5400 Dixie Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 4T4

Hotel Guest Rating for Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel in Mississauga

See Most Popular hotels in Mississauga
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Some rooms recently updated but still some notable flaws in renovations for guests. New bedside lamps are with switched only power outlets that are not usable for some medical devices.
Had to move too second room due to no sound damping between interior adjoining room doors Rm 203. Room 207 had visible stains on sofa cushions-replacement. Elevator issues- one down other requiring servicing to. No staff available assist with room move.
Couple
James from Kitchener, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Renovations in process - we had a renovated room, very tastefully finished. The desk was very friendly and very polite. We very much intend to stop there again.
We were disappointed we could not have breakfastbut we understand they soon will have a restaurant on site.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Church Point, Canada
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice ambience, clean

Unfortunately restaurant was undergoing renovations so a complimentary breakfast would have been nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked the room, it was spacious
The wifi didn't work!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
December 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
They will respect ur privacy
Yes after i recieved my box of kleenex and extra towels,,,it took 24 hrs for them to deliver it on my room :-(

Hotel was nice its just i felt that they are missing on staff especially on housekeeping

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadville, PA
December 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
The pool and hot tub were down, power went out. Hotel employees didn't know how to answer questions about the city even basic ones about buses to the city

Great room

Verified Hotel Guest from Fletchers Lake, Canada
October 27, 2013
8.0
Location is very close to my meeting location. Love having a fridge and microwave in my room.
Exercise room was very warm and the pool / hot tub did not look very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They respect your own privacy...and when i request something they do it
I do t like it when they change the rules for damage deposit,,before u can pay cash now u reall need a credit card,,i dont know whats the difference

The hotel was clean and elegant looking even though they are not yet finish,,im so excited with the upcoming resto...happy with the new management

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Regina, Canada
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Suite and waterslide
Location and cleanliness of room.

Parking was abundant and free

Solo Traveler
Dukki from San Jose, CA
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
There were not much to be apprased. I strongly not recommend this hotel.
The staffs at front were not meet the criteria for the stars of this hotel at all. They did not respond constomer's requests and the facilities and rooms were not ready in enough conditons. Very much disappointed. also at priceline.com

Too old and staffs not trained at all. I would not choose again Ramada brand because of this hotel. Priceline sould not rank this hotel at star 3 and recommendations either.

Reviews of Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.