Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center

Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center

Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1635 42Nd Street South
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center in Fargo

# 4 of 45 hotels in Fargo
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Bismarck, ND
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
I left my cooler by the front desk area.. After I arrived home realized that I didn't have it. I called on of my friends to pick it up for me. Upon arrival of picking up the cooler. My friend told me that the cooler was completely empty.. All Bev. Gone:(
Couple
James from Grand Forks, ND
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
very noisy until the wedding crowd got into their rooms at 1:30
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Paul, MN
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Upgraded to a suite at no charge and my daughter loved the pool.
I wish it had a free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Delores from Winnippeg, Canada
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool
Only 2 elevators
Business Traveler
Lancelot from Belcourt, ND
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location, friendly staff, nice rooms, affordable prices.
Checking out (I wanted to stay longer.)
Solo Traveler
Christine from Strasburg, ND
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, close to seminar I was taking on site, upgraded to a queen suite! Thanks!
Everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Galesville, WI
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great updated facility. Roominess. Wonderful restaurant. Must have a top notch chef.
Room could have been a bit cleaner. Would have been nice to include a breakfast buffet in the price. Was nice to hear when we checked in that we could have a free drink and appetizer. Didn't realize that was only until 7pm. Went to the restaurant at 7:15.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The night manager, was a real pain in the but we won the state championship hockey title and he wouldn't let us visit and celebrate the victory told us we had to buy from his bar but the bar was closed and he would not allow us to drink our own drinks
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was very nice. Bathroom was a little small.
Staff was very rude. We won a State Tourn one night and asked for room to party. They gave one but said we could not bring beer in. Said we had to buy beer in bar. We offered to pay for room. Manager said no and took room away. Parents wont stayagain
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
February 18, 2015
10.0
Fantastic room - very spacious, clean, fridge and microwave in each room, comfy beds.
My one and only complaint is that I wish they had water in the lobby next to the coffee service.

Great water park for the kids, loved the slide.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 174 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.