Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center

Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center in Fargo

Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center

Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1635 42Nd Street South
Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center in Fargo

# 3 of 43 hotels in Fargo
Based on 374 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Towner, ND
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable stay. Good parking. Easy check in. Good coffee in lobby in the morning. Nice happy hour. Love the shower cap.
Room cleaning was late in the day(5 p.m.). Many slamming doors from kids running around unsupervised, although quiet at night.

Recommend this hotel for families traveling with children. For those who prefer a quieter stay look elsewhere.

Couple
Nancy from Winnipeg, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms. Offered free drink and appetizers upon checking. Was upgraded without asking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
That we had a free upgrade which was very nice.
No.

Very clean but could have had a complimentary breakfast area.

Couple
Lynda from Winnipeg, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and roomy. Liked the sink above the fridge.
Would be great to have complimentary breakfast and free coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every thing and everyone! I will never stay in Fargo at any other hotel. Additionally, in the future I will look for a Ramada first.
No time

I appreciated having a place to get my boarding passes printed out.

Couple
Julie from Holiday, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Got upgraded to suite. Everything was new and fresh
The shower leaked through the shower curtain all over the floor. Wish they included free breakfast.

Very quiet space even though very busy hotel. First time being upgraded to a suite. Wish I had more time to stay to enjoy it!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was very clean and comfortable.
There wasn't much of a view from the windows. We had two rooms: one overlooked some mechanical equipment on the roof, and the other overlooked the pool area. The roof over the pool made our room seem dark, even though it was a bright sunny day outside.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Suites And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg