Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper

Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper in Casper

Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper

Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
300 West F Street
Casper, WY 82601

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper in Casper

# 5 of 17 hotels in Casper
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hulett, WY
September 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were very friendly.
Most of our towels we could not use because they were super old and stained. They were washed but it was like they had been stained with mud so badly that they couldn't get the stain out. So rather than throwing them out and buying new towels. The saved

The other thing is our bed had what appeared to have mud stains on them. Again rather than throwing them out they go with the save money option and reuse them even though this looks bad to the customer. I understand why their are mud stains on their stuff as they do get tons of oil field workers so that cannot be helped. However, replacing the ones that cannot be completely cleaned would be a start. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast buffet and resturant staff paid attention customers needs and what was offered.
No elevators
Business Traveler
Rick from Jefferson, MO
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I can't think of anything positive to say about the hotel.
Smells, people drinking beer in parking lot, location in light industrial (dusty, dirty) area, the stains on furniture, cramped bathroom (difficult to close door with a person inside, chemical smell, 'love my carpet' smell, and much more.

This would make a reasonable 1 star hotel, but it is nowhere near 3 stars. I didn't feel safe there as a single woman, the facility is old and in bad shape, the location is loud and unpleasant. I have asked for my money back - I chose not to stay the night here.

Couple
Wenonah from Portage La Prairie, Canada
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was great. clean, comfortable and the breakfast was perfect. Staff were helpful.
Every thing was great. No complaints.
Randy from Mountainburg, AR
August 19, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bumpass, VA
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was modern and clean
Hotel was going through remodeling which will look nice once done but had the new carpet smell and at breakfast there was tons of flies flying around
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood Heights, UT
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good hotel for the star level. Great bar with a complimentary drink on site.
Some construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool and hot tub were nice.
In need of a thorough renovation. Very old aesthetically and functionally. Severely understaffed. The food was very mediocre at its on premise restaurant, Dukes.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg