Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper

Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper in Casper

Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper

Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
300 West F Street
Casper, WY 82601

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper in Casper

# 5 of 17 hotels in Casper
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Fisherville, KY
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, NM
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Linden, CA
October 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean and comfortable
The breakfast offered was not very appealing
Solo Traveler
Denise from North Myrtle Beach, SC
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Got locked out of my room onto an indoor balcony with no way down and had to yell for help. Does the fire department know about this arrangement?
Couple
Valerie from St Louis, MO
September 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great. Right off the main highway and easy to get in and out.

I booked a three night stay, Saturday-Tuesday. Room was ready when I got there. Sunday I went sight seeing. When I returned, the bed was made but that is it. Trash was not emptied, supplies were not replenished. When I complained at the front desk I was told they were understaffed and Sunday was a major checkout day. OK, I got my supplies and let it go. Monday when I returned NOTHING was done. Trash not emptied, bed was not made and supplies not replenished. I booked this hotel because I always trusted the Ramada brand - no longer. I am extremely disappointed. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lander, WY
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The whole experience left much to be desired. The hallways and room smelled of stale smoke. The towels were ones I'd choose to use as rags. There was a snafu for several customers who booked online, resulting in an oversold situation.

The staff handled the oversold situation as best as they could -- and they were obviously understaffed at the front desk and frantic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was exstensive.
Old and run down for the cost. Definitely wouldn't rate it a 3 star hotel. Also location was sketchy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
September 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Dirty. The help in the restaurant was young and had lousy teeth. We kept thinking she was a meth addict. The 3star rating was a 1star in our opinion. We are also a shareholder with a few hundred shares. We won't be staying at a Ramada in the future.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg