Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper

Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper in Casper

Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper

Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
300 West F Street
Casper, WY 82601

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper in Casper

# 6 of 16 hotels in Casper
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
July 7, 2014
Couple
2.0
Shai who worked the front desk was friendly.
The room was not clean. There was gross leftover food left in fridge that housekeeping did not clean out. I called to see if I could check out at 12pm instead of 11am. The front desk who answered said the manager just changed the policy & they could not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Grand Junction, CO
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was very clean.
The pool is tiny and there never seemed to be quite enough towels.

The breakfast buffet was well stocked with a good variety of items.

Gabriel from Dallas, TX
June 15, 2014
1.0
Proximity to roads
I paid for two nights in a smoke free room and my room filled with smoke from the adjoining rooms and made it difficult to sleep. When i called for a change there was nothing they could do. I left After first night with no sleep and did not return

I should be refunded for the aecond night stay. They could fulfill their obligation. They ahould not be paid for the second night and the first night was iffy.

Ben from Arapahoe, WY
June 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Sedgwick, CO
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy to find
The check in desk should be by the door you come in it was like a maze. House keeping at 8:30 in the morning really? You don't have a list of empty rooms for them, please use fabreeze in smoking rooms

Clean but could be cleaner, the staff could be a bit nicer

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room had a good bed and room, but the bathroom was set up kind of funny, no place to hang the hand towel near the sink.
The dining service was a bit lax. We tried to get dinner the night we arrived and there wasn't anyone working in the dining room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free hot breakfast was a welcome surprise.
No elevator to 2nd floor rooms. Not a big deal except for lugging heavy suitcase up and down.

Very convenient to highway.

Business Traveler
David from Petaluma, CA
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Met my expectations
Staff seemed a little indifferent, weren't outgoing, but I found that about everywhere I went in Wyoming.

Good locations, good amenities, well taken care of.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location to the casper event center and the great breakfast
no
Business Traveler
Alyssa from Denver, CO
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the staff is very rude, and the rooms have a very bad smell
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Riverside Casper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg