Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites Orlando International Drive

Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites Orlando International Drive

Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites Orlando International Drive Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6500 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites Orlando International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites Orlando International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites Orlando International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara R from West Palm Beach, FL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
convenient location on International Drive, which had many variety of restaurants close by.
Our rooms were in disgusting conditions with rust on the bathroom door hinges and shower stall, dust/mold spot in corner of the room, broken tile at bathroom entrance, chipped paint in ceiling. We not given options or extras for inconvenience room change.
Solo Traveler
Dexter from Stuart, FL
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking is an issue
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Callahan, FL
September 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is right in the heart of International Drive
The rooms were old and musty. The front door and the bathroom door would not close properly as they were warped. The shower rod was rusty and the bath needed grout and a fresh coat of paint. The air conditioning roared like a diesel engine all night
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Milton, FL
September 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was ok
Air conditioner was not working good and we reported it and no one fixed it and they took about 30 min to check in and I it was already booked and I was only one in line
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
August 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Parking
Business Traveler
Michelle from Medina, OH
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We loved the location of this hotel. Front desk personnel were extremely friendly and helpful with things to see and do. Room was kept up nicely and really comfortable beds.
Hotel needs some upgrading.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice and clean with a beautiful view.
The breakfast was not sufficient at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
June 17, 2015
6.0
Location is the best, very convenient to all.
Well, I can say you, it's hard getting the schedule of the shuttle, they gave only one schedule everyday..

I like the hotel,it is very clean,the workers are friendly...

Couple
Regina from Powder Springs, GA
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very convenient to the local parks
Nothing
Business Traveler
Krystopher from Jacksonville, FL
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Free drink from 12-8
They charged my card 3 times and caused my account to go neg. And refused to help me fix it. I had 266 dollars in back charges and fees to pay.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites Orlando International Drive
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.