Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando

Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando in Orlando

Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando

Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
6500 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Maryellen from Plam Coast, FL
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
The hotel was under construction, by 8am we woken up by drilling and bagging. wasn't happy especially after arriving at 2:30 am fr4om Halloween Horror Nights. Tiles were broken in the bathroom. Not what I expected nor was I advised about the construction.

The only thing this hotel had was a great view.

Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Mounds, WI
July 20, 2014
2.0
decent location. staff was helpful
Booked this hotel because it provided "hot breakfast" which meant waffles (which somedays they ran out of). It seems there were 2 wings of hotel, the "nice part" that you see pictures of and the other wing with our room. wallpaper falling, lights burntout

Would not stay here again unless I just needed a bed to sleep in one night. Pros: free parking, helpful staff. Cons: ran out of breakfast items multiple days, rooms run down (closed door showed light through under it). The one wing was a regular hotel with interior corridors. Our wing was like a motel with not interior entrance. Would not stay here with my kids, didn't feel secure. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shahzad from Coral Springs, FL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The staffs were very unfriendly
unwelcoming. The room was not clean at all. The sheets on the bed we not clean.I stayed in 10th floor there was only one elevetor was working. So every time you have to go up or down there are always big line
waiti

When you enter to lobby its new
clean then they sent me to the other building which was old the floors were broken.I really fill disgustd to stay in that hotel .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Bemidji, MN
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location To Universal Was Great. Easy Parking, Clean pool. Nice Room View Of Lake And Wet N Wild.
Elevator Only Worked Half The Time, Free Pool Was In The Shade All Day. Rooftop Pool Was Additional Cost To Use.One Staff Member Was A Little Rude To My Kid.

For The Money The Hotel Was Just Fine.

Group Traveler
Danielle from Ocklawaha, FL
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
It was close to everything.
I had major complications with rooms keys with I first got there. And one of the elevators was broking so I had to keep waiting to go up or down because there way only one elevator.
Couple
Alvaro from North Miami Beach, FL
June 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
All rooms were very clean, staff extremely kind, close to universal and disney parks, definitely perfect place to stay!! Next time i go to disney, i'll certainly choose this hotel!!
The breakfast could be just a little better

Perfect

Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Inman, SC
June 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was ideal.
The staff was mostly incompetent and the elevator was broke during the entire stay! We were also given the wrong room in comparison to what I reserved!
Couple
Lupe from Corpus Christi, TX
August 7, 2012
Couple
7.0
The swimming pool and hot tub.
We had an old room.

I wish the room description would have been a little more clearer. Otherwise, I would have selected to stay in one of their new rooms.

Group Traveler
Penny from West Palm Beach, FL
June 7, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
It was perfect would stay there again.
The continental breakfast could offer a little more. The evavators could use some work.

I would stay again!

Solo Traveler
Barb from Sibley, IA
January 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
We were not happy with the hotel.
There was a lot of construction going on around hotel. Pool not accessible. Parking not close to hotel nor well lit. Carpet in room not clean.

See above.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Resort & Suites International Drive Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg