Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach

Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach in Kill Devil Hills

Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach

Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1701 S Virginia Dare Trail
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach in Kill Devil Hills

# 3 of 13 hotels in Kill Devil Hills
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Saint Louis, MO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's clean and well taken care of. The staff is really friendly. My kids love the bird Sabrina in the lobby.
The amount of time it takes to get service and then food at the restaurant for breakfast. Very very slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Centreville, VA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was amazing to walk right onto the beach. Great location
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
August 12, 2014
1.0
the view
they put us in the wrong room that didn't allow pets after I called before hand to make sure it was taken care of, forced me to change rooms after I came back from working. It was a business trip. Horrible

The Bellman through my things unzipped on the cart BC I was forced to change rooms after their screw up and lost a 200 dollar toothbrush. Office staff very unhelpful and their office capabilities not good. Rooms were old dilapidated and smelled. No hot water. Ants all over the place on balcony.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great beach location. Paid a little more to have beach side room with balcony. Definitely worth the extra cost.
Breakfast not included in room cost though hotel restaurant was both good and reasonable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness!
No.

We enjoyed our stay so much, we stayed an additional day!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Location, Location. Clean considering traffic on and off the beach. Indoor pool. Hassle free hotel access.
First floor has pets. Didn't mind the pet policy, but people should consider others and keep pets quiet. Had a barker near us but only barked when passing by door.

Never an issue with parking. Very hospitable. Love the beach access and location to restaurants and stores.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is in a great location right on the beach.
The room was nice. The bathroom fan was loud.

The breakfast was reasonable and very good.

Business Traveler
Bradford from Winterville, NC
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, remodeled, indoor pool.
For a three star I would have thought two beach chairs would have come with the room. They cost 15 bucks for two with umbrella. Not a deal breaker but I figured a three star which is the highest star rating in the OBX they would have been included.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Nags Head Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg