Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
19201 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glenda from Decatur, IL
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and a room on ocean side.
I did not like the daily resort fee of $15.00 per room; daily fitness classes by the pool deck we did not use. Also fees for towels, lounge chairs and umbrellas should be included with hotel stay price.
Couple
Malikka from Pittsburgh, PA
June 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everyone was nice and helpful
I found a roach in the bathroom but apparently that is normal for hotels in this area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, the room was awesome and the staff was welcoming, warm and willing to help with anything
No
Couple
Khalid from St Paul, MN
April 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not bad all Mexican work there you can't ask anything They are nice people but parking over charge and they damaged my car
Parking valet don't care about my car.. They damaged my car and no one wants to take responsibility I have a report they damaged it but no one cares
Couple
David from Sunrise, FL
October 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Location On the Beach
Valet Parking Dented My Car I was not informed about it. I found out later that day after I got home.

Great Hotel, Great room. Smell is a little Old.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, comfortable beds, accommodating & helpful staff
TV didn't work. They kept saying it'll be ok in a few hours but it was completely out of service for the duration of our stay
Couple
Peter from Atlantis, FL
August 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Old, smelly, eighties hotel.
Couple
Susanne from Palm City, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
This hotel looks wonderful when you check in but ....
The room was so old. Tub is worn cracks in bathroom . Just very old . Need to demolish and rebuild
Couple
Robert from Raleigh, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nice lobby, good location (as good as all other in Miami Beach).
Cheating in pricing, misleading advertisement, 30% additional costs, impolite personnel, dirty isles.
Couple
Safiyyah from Homestead, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view
Maid knocking on door 30 minutes before check out time
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 47 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.