Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
19201 Collins Avenue
Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Sunrise, FL
October 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Location On the Beach
Valet Parking Dented My Car I was not informed about it. I found out later that day after I got home.

Great Hotel, Great room. Smell is a little Old.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, comfortable beds, accommodating & helpful staff
TV didn't work. They kept saying it'll be ok in a few hours but it was completely out of service for the duration of our stay
Couple
Peter from Atlantis, FL
August 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Old, smelly, eighties hotel.
Couple
Susanne from Palm City, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
This hotel looks wonderful when you check in but ....
The room was so old. Tub is worn cracks in bathroom . Just very old . Need to demolish and rebuild
Couple
Robert from Raleigh, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nice lobby, good location (as good as all other in Miami Beach).
Cheating in pricing, misleading advertisement, 30% additional costs, impolite personnel, dirty isles.
Couple
Safiyyah from Homestead, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view
Maid knocking on door 30 minutes before check out time
Couple
Yamilet from Cedarhurst, NY
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Its was by the beach awesome pool. Restaurants around. Buses stop right at the front. Friendly staff. Mall close. Help desk.........
N/a
Couple
Conwell from New Castle, DE
May 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the pool area & closeness to the beach.
No where to park, had to pay valet.
Couple
Karen from Woodland, TX
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice even the people was nice
The first night we stayed in our room the next morning got woke up to saws and drills right next to us than the a.c was leaking in our room and we fell then got moved to a different room and couldn't flush the toilet
Couple
Frank from Saint Louis, MO
March 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The price was right and it seved its purpose nothing that I would be eager to return to.
Very old and out dated rooms.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 42 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.