Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
19201 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33160

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glenda from Decatur, IL
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and a room on ocean side.
I did not like the daily resort fee of $15.00 per room; daily fitness classes by the pool deck we did not use. Also fees for towels, lounge chairs and umbrellas should be included with hotel stay price.
Couple
Malikka from Pittsburgh, PA
June 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everyone was nice and helpful
I found a roach in the bathroom but apparently that is normal for hotels in this area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, the room was awesome and the staff was welcoming, warm and willing to help with anything
No
Group Traveler
Carlo from Mcdonough, GA
June 7, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Bad service
There was Rouches and water linking from vents in the ceiling .
Eli from Far Rockaway, NY
June 2, 2016
3.0
We couldn't get in our room,this happened 6 times Going down ten Floors just to get a new key then go back up ten floors,not what I want to do on my honeymoon They shut off the water for 2 hours in the middle of the day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location, location, nice rooms
Noisy, other than room, remaining parts of building look terrible, old. Lack of attention to detail in stocking room with adequate supplies toweling/kitchen area. Some front desk calls went without response, such as sending plumber for toilet issues.
Couple
Khalid from St Paul, MN
April 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not bad all Mexican work there you can't ask anything They are nice people but parking over charge and they damaged my car
Parking valet don't care about my car.. They damaged my car and no one wants to take responsibility I have a report they damaged it but no one cares
Solo Traveler
Bill from Tampa, FL
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
They lied to me about the parking being only valet at $20 per day (plus tipping the runners if you're not a scrooge). The parking lot is a municipal lot you can pay for yourself and not have to tip or wait to get your car.
Ricardo from Pinellas Park, FL
November 30, 2015
10.0
Me encanto la habitación con vista al mar y los empleados especial lo que te llevan él carro al parqueo y él área esta bien bonita.
Group Traveler
John from Cali, Colombia
October 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Confortable rooms. Pool area and beach are great.
Electronic door locks didnt work fine. We had to use a normal key instead.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Marco Polo Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.