Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport

Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport in Medford

Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport

Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1730 North Ocean Avenue
Holtsville, NY 11742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport in Medford

# 3 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Bensalem, PA
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Been here before....its clean, and OK for the price. no free breakfast, and no stores around.. but it does the job.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Jefferson Station, NY
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff here are very friendly always making sure if we need anything I give this hotel 5 star rating in have nothing bad at all to say but I will come back in the future keep up all your hard work to each an everyone of you at Ramada Plaza .
Frances from Raleigh, NC
January 4, 2015
7.0
All good
No refrigerator or microwave. Could use something that children can do like playground or video game area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
December 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was ok.
The heater in the room kept us up from the noise. After two nights we switched rooms. Nither room was clean . Carpets were dirty in all of hotel . Very Bad........
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
All I can say the staff treated me well. Really looked out for me when I ran into a little problem treated me like family.
room smelled a little like cigs but really faint and was no big deal!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and right near freeway
bathroom ventilation sucked
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, NJ
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was clean, hotel staff was friendly
tv reception was pretty bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was extremely nice!!
location was kinda weird. only one way in
Daniel from Patchogue, NY
November 8, 2014
1.0
It was affordable at a time of need. The front desk clerck was excellent
The hotel was disgusting, not a clean sheet, pillowcase or blanket. Towels were iffy so I didnt use them. And there is MS13 gang graffitti there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
price was right and room itself was fine
dirty hallways, garbage in halls, spilled food, etc.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg