Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport

Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport

Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1730 North Ocean Avenue
Holtsville, NY 11742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport in Medford

# 3 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Cotopaxi, CO
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very pleased with staff and hotel.Room was clean and everybody was very friendly.Have stayed here before and would gladly stay again on my next visit to N.Y.
Business Traveler
Dariusz from Ludlow, MA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Quietness
TV quality
Solo Traveler
Stephen from New York, NY
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Bar in hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanole, VA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The registration clerks were really nice and helpful. Hotel Employee was really helpful. The room was nice and quiet facing a line of white pine trees. I praise the staff for doing the best they can.
The exercise room had a water leak in the ceiling so we could not use it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IN
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Pretty clean, close to the interstate, friendly staff
No microwave or refrigerator, tv is nothing but static, kind of run down, desk chair was broken
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, NY
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
The side door didn't lock so anyone could come in and out
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
IThe Hotel did not meet my expections and I think it's over rated.
I was a victim of a crime, Someone in the staff enter my room without my permission and stole my watch.When I approached the front staff about my watch being missing and was told that the hotel was not responsible for missing items in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Kissimmee, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They were courteous and always helpful
The stability of the beds. My kids would move, as they slept, and it would make a loud noise. My son also had a tooth in a bag, that I guess one of the maids threw away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was nice and it looked like it's been renovated recently.
The common areas were rundown and in need of renovation. There was a sleep number mattress in the room but wasn't operating properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bexley, OH
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.