Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport

Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport

Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1730 North Ocean Avenue
Holtsville, NY 11742
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport in Medford

# 3 of 3 hotels in Medford
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Centereach, NY
July 8, 2015
10.0
The staff was great. Especially the employees at the front desk
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
July 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
staff was nice, nice rooms
yes wasn't told about the free breakfast I was there for three days and didnt know, no coffee

nice, clean, rooms were nice staff was nice

Solo Traveler
Paul from Southport, NC
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very clean and organized. The staff were friendly and professional.
Hotel could provide more explicit info on amenities by providing info in room. The info provided was not very informative.
Couple
Richard from Hanover, PA
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice place - good location
some parking problems on weekends
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was very nice, hotel staff was very nice.
Hood rats the rented rooms were obnoxious throughout the night. Every hour of the night doors were slamming. Once I checked in this clearly intoxicated guy got off elevator, beer in hand on his way out the door practically running into me...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleville, NY
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
room next to elevator - bar ajoining ( loud crowd) - I left early from my stay
Business Traveler
Gregory from Madison, WI
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Area was great, Restrant was great
slow drain in room, ran out of water half way thru shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was great.
The bed was broken. It was a sleep number and stuck at extra firm. Only stayed one night so I didn't complain about it.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Cotopaxi, CO
April 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very pleased with staff and hotel.Room was clean and everybody was very friendly.Have stayed here before and would gladly stay again on my next visit to N.Y.
Business Traveler
Dariusz from Ludlow, MA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Quietness
TV quality
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Long Island - Macarthur Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.