Plaza Hotel And Suites

Plaza Hotel And Suites in Pine Bluff

Plaza Hotel And Suites

Plaza Hotel And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
Two Convention Center Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Hotel Guest Rating for Plaza Hotel And Suites in Pine Bluff

# 4 of 11 hotels in Pine Bluff
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Plaza Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Plaza Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bluff, AR
November 15, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Openness of foyer space. Great potential.
ROACHES in our room. Smelly. Dingy not fresh. Towels hard and scratchy.
Dan H from Bull Valley, IL
November 11, 2014
4.0
The location, activities, and the size of the rooms.
The public bathrooms were horrible. The staffing for the bar was poor and needed more people. I have stayed at this hotel every year and they have never staffed the bar with enough trainned people. The wait is too long and every one gets upset.

This Hotel is old and need lots of work to bring it up to an exceptable level. Ofcourse we are talking about a one star hotel and my expectations are probally too high.

Solo Traveler
Ashley from Memphis, TN
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location of the place was connected to the convention center which was where I needed to be.
The rooms was good. The staffs attitude could've been better but overall good.

Nothing else really to tell.

Group Traveler
Marcelline from Little Rock, AR
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The public space
The carpet was filthy . The couch was full of stain and the room smelled awful. I left after one night because I could not stand the smell.

Awful rooms .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
the two separate rooms, two different tvs,and the location
the sign on the bed about not getting anything on them/reuse the sheets made me feel like they dont clean the linen, the carpet was dirty, the breakfast was muffins, OJ, and coffee thats IT, the muffins taste like they had been repeatedly used

the front desk older clerk was rude! the bar and restaurant is not in operation.

Solo Traveler
Lawence from Tillar, AR
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Space
Refrigerator was very old and just looked tackie in a nice room

It was a great place for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Tekamah, NE
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel was difficult to find, partially because it is actually called the Ramada Plaza. Listed an indoor pool which is empty & broken. Listed that rate included breakfast. NO cups in either room,coffee maker was still dirty from previous occupant.

Hotel was difficult to find, partially because it is actually called the Ramada Plaza. We called hotel, receptionist was unable to help with directions. Listed an indoor pool which is empty & broken. Listed that rate included breakfast, there was no breakfast available. When my son went to the desk in the morning to inquire about breakfast no one was at the desk, nor did they answer the bell. NO cups of any kind in either room, coffee maker was still dirty from previous occupant and there were no supplies to make coffee. Receptionist stated that there had been a convention the day ahead of our stay and that most of the rooms were still dirty ~ actually there was trash everywhere we walked. We had already driven 12 hours that day and were traveling with 2 toddlers and 2 teens or we would have walked out and found another hotel. ...read more

Couple
Kelli from Star City, AR
July 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
comfy

I loved it. I felt like I was at home. Really enjoyed it.

Group Traveler
Traveler from Colt, AR
July 3, 2012
Group Traveler
3.0
Convenient to Convention Center
Maintenance

Needs to be updated and maintenance needs attention.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shantasha Davis, St. from Houston, TX
June 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING!
ROACHES IN THE BED!

ROACHES IN THE BED!

Reviews of Plaza Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg