Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX El Segundo

Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX El Segundo

Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX El Segundo Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
5250 West El Segundo Boulevard
Hawthorne, CA 90250

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX El Segundo in Hawthorne

# 9 of 10 hotels in Hawthorne
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX El Segundo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX El Segundo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX El Segundo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaojin from Kalamazoo, MI
August 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
August 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was what I needed.
Parking was insufficient,especially when they have an event in the restaurant. There are not enough disabled parking spaces. The rooms are shabby. The bottom of the tub needed to be bleach treated. AC very loud & condensation made room musty. Nice staff!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
August 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
They did at least allow me to check in early. Other than that for the money we spent I certainly expected better service as well as quality of room.
Parking Garage was not maintained. Parking stalls too small. Rooms smelled like mildew. Sheets and towels were not clean. Actually had a dingy towel that had holes in it
Couple
Anvay from Saratoga, CA
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, TX
August 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
the room was old and out dated. My shower was leaking from the ceiling
I did not like the room at all. Shower leaked from ceiling, room was very dirty and out dated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldie, VA
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
location
failing A/C unit - changed room after first night - card key entry needed reprogramming each day of stay - no towels in either room; had to come down to desk for all services since they were short staffed - smoking in hallway outside of non-smoking rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
July 31, 2016
1.0
Absolutely nothing. I didn't even stay the night.
Well, for started I had to ask to be changed from the original room because when I walked in it seemed that someone was already in the room, there was trash, there was no towels and the bed looked like someone used it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fern Creek, KY
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff is very friendly and hospitable. The location is excellent.
Yes at best this hotel get's a check mark for its existence. It's not worthy of even a one star. The carpet throughout the hotel is filthy and the building needs a facelift. I informed the front desk person at 7am to clean our room. We had to ask for towe
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
There was a face towel in the shower on the rod hanging. Phone didn't work. Missing towels.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX El Segundo
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hotel LAX El Segundo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.