Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Ramada Plaza Green Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2750 Ramada Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Green Bay in Green Bay

# 22 of 32 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Room was dirty upon check in. There was crumbs on the ground and trash in the drawers. Overall hotel is dated and needs to be updated.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Norwalk, CT
August 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly helpful staff. Hotel very clean and neat in all areas
No
Katherine from Norwalk, CT
August 8, 2017
9.0
No!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
August 6, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
It was nice that we were allowed to check in early our first day there. It was clean and staff friendly.
The breakfast was pretty bad. Disappointed that slides and hot tub were not open in pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockton, IL
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel is run down and dirty.
Couple
Caitlin from Blue Mound, IL
July 30, 2017
Couple
3.0
Our first room had blood on the sheets and stains on the pillow cases. The pool was filthy and the hot tub was closed. Will not stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was efficient; beds/pillows were very comfortable
Hallways, stairwells and common areas were dirty. Breakfast was subpar.
Group Traveler
Antonia from Brunswick, GA
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The location.
The first full day we were there I did get my room cleaned but had to call for toilet paper. We had less than a roll on the holder and no backup roll. The second day they never came and cleaned my room at all. I had to ask again the third day.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Champaign, IL
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Employee at desk was nice and apologetic
Place was filthy, top to bottom. Room had dead bugs everywhere. Took manager and maintenance 30 minutes just to get me inside my room due to issues with key cards. Ended up leaving and staying elsewhere. This is a one star hotel, not three
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Twin Lakes, WI
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff were very friendly.
It's really run down. Pool out of order. Carpet repaired with duct tape. Mold in the bathroom. It really needs a new manager.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.