Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Ramada Plaza Green Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2750 Ramada Way
Green Bay, WI 54304

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Green Bay in Green Bay

# 25 of 36 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Made a phone call to talk with the management of this hotel regarding possible bedbugs at their facilities and they still have not returned my phone calls. Will NEVER stay again.
Made a phone call to talk with the management of this hotel regarding possible bedbugs at their facilities and they still have not returned my phone calls. Will NEVER stay again came home with bites that didn't have when we left home and not outside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Everyone and the room was great.
The elevator on our side was under construction for most of our stay and we were on the 5th floor. We stayed Sunday and Monday night and unfortunately the slides are not available on Mondays my daughter was very disappointed as we couldn't use it Sunday.
Group Traveler
Jeffery from Oshkosh, WI
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Escanaba, MI
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, food, bar, pool area.
Shower was not cleaned in one of the rooms I booked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keshena, WI
May 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
Hot tub
Room was dirty breakfast was limited
Tammy from Sheboygan, WI
March 1, 2016
7.0
The water park
Very dirty. Floors, bedding, refrigerator, broken toilet seat, broken alarm clock.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Gwinn, MI
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Cleanliness
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escanaba, MI
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The front desk staff was very polite and helpful. The room was spacious
The bartender in the bar/restaurant area was rude and I honestly would not go back if he was working. It was that bad. Horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Management ok when confronted with problems.
Conflicting stories about when and how the shuttle can be used. I was told 2 different times by 2 different people when I asked for a late check out. I was given an earlier time than a lady I talked to on the elevator for some reason,
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.