Ramada - Clarks Summit

Ramada - Clarks Summit in Clarks Summit

Ramada - Clarks Summit

Ramada - Clarks Summit Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
820 Northern Boulevard
Clarks Summit, PA 18411

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada - Clarks Summit in Clarks Summit

# 2 of 6 hotels in Clarks Summit
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada - Clarks Summit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Clarks Summit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada - Clarks Summit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean rooms. Attentive staff. Good location. Very reasonable price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilkes Barre, PA
August 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel was in a good location.
It was definitely in need of updates. It was pretty clean, expect the shower had mold and mildew all over. The very old bedspreads looks as though they weren't washed in quite some time. I wouldn't even touch them!

Overall, it was a relatively cheap rate and worked for our one night stay. It is just not a place i would recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Gilbertsville, PA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location was great . lots around
the hotel needs updating. it needs to be cleaned with more attention to detail.
Family Traveling with Teens
Geoff from Ariss, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
The room was filthy, there was a no smoking sign on the rooms door, however the room had ashtrays located inside the rooms. The sheets were threadbare the blankets had huge cigarette burns in them, all in all the room was just disgusting....

However I did talk to the mangager and she promised me that she would credit me our total cost back on my credit card....we will see what happens.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, VA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was spacious and clean. The staff also was kind.
Breakfast was not good.

gool

Group Traveler
John from Greenwood, AR
December 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent. The hotel is older but seems well maintained. The heat was a bit tricky to get just right but all in all I was very pleased I have stayed there in the past and will definitely stay again in the future if my travels take me there
nope it was great for an inexpensive long term stay
Couple
Sara from Baltimore, MD
December 4, 2013
Couple
1.0
There was a loud party in the evening below my room, couldn't sleep. Slipped and fell on icey bridge that leads off the second level. The fridge was plugged in but didn't work so all my food went bad. Never staying there again.
Senior Travelers
Edward from Clearwater, FL
September 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
price was great the room was great and clean
the breakfast was nothing to rave about
Couple
Mark from Portlandville, NY
September 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
LOCATION WAS GREAT FOR US, YET ROOM WAS QUITE.
NO ENJOYED OUR STAY

NICE STAY, GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. STAFF PROMPT AND WELL MANNER. GREAT BREAKFEST. GREAT STAY. QUITE ROOM. GOOD CONVIENT PARKING. WOULD STAY.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Owen Sound, Canada
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Bathrooms were in need of some repair. The grout around the bathtub was in need of replacement, so much so that it appeared dirty
Reviews of Ramada - Clarks Summit
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada - Clarks Summit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg