Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area

Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area in West Hollywood

Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area

Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8585 Santa Monica Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area in West Hollywood

# 12 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burpengary, Australia
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Located within a short walk to restaurants, cafés and conveniences. Easy access to public transport and a comfortable 20 minute walk to get to large shopping mall including Macy's.

Free WiFi. Pool area was great for a break in between sightseeing and shopping. Staff were helpful and we were able to leave our bags after check out until our shuttle came to take us to the airport.

Group Traveler
Neha from Des Plaines, IL
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and room were good. We were offered free internet and the speed was pretty good. Location is close to all the great attractions in LA so that's a plus. I have read average to not so good reviews about this hotel. But personally, I liked it.
the hotel charges $30 per night for self/valet parking. It was only annoying because we were not aware of the charges and we had no time to find another parking spot. Also, coming from a city myself, $30 is ridiculous for parking!
Il from Hoffman Estates, IL
July 6, 2014
1.0
None
Two star hotel

Old and nasty rooms. Two star hotel wasted money and had poor rooms.

Couple
Heidi from Chatsworth, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
location in west hollywood
$30.00 parking!

its great to walk out and be exactly where you need to be.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surabaya, Indonesia
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient location and affordable price
There was a power outage
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reutlingen, Germany
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price?
Location, room.

This is NOT a 3.5 star hotel!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location and free wifi.
A lot. The room smelled and looked really old. The linens and towels were old and overused. The carpet was dirty. The furniture was chipped. The self parking didn't have signs so I ended up parking in the wrong area.

It's probably not a 3 star hotel, but maybe a 1 or 2. I wouldn't stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Porteville, CA
June 19, 2014
8.0
Location to Hospital
Slowness of elavator

Clean perfect for what I was looking for but no restaurant that was suitable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uxbridge, United Kingdom
June 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location!
Car park hard to navigate and not cheap ($30 per night is a bit steep!)

Decor is a bit tired but it's clean and welcoming. Great location for getting around WeHo and Bev Hills. For the price, it's great!

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg