Hotels in West Hollywood

Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area

Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area

Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
8585 Santa Monica Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area in West Hollywood

# 10 of 17 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
March 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff were great. My balcony was lovely, the bathroom amenities good, and the room/sitting area cute. Loved that the room had a fridge.
they seemed to be missing some basic things for ex I needed to borrow scissors -they didn't have any. I loved that they had a laundry room but the three times I went for change (you need $5) they didn't have it. Also the rooms were very noisy
Business Traveler
Sean from Oakland, CA
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location is great if you want to stay in West Hollywood. Kitchen 24 for room service was nice.
Staff was rude and not helpful. The room was very basic, Best Western and Holiday Inn chains are nicer than this hotel. Parking costs an arm and a leg.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
They didnt book the right room and then charged an extra $200. Then later when I checked out they claimed there was a stain on the couch and charged another $300 for repairs. I stayed for 2 days and in that time I never received room service.

It took over 4 hours

Business Traveler
Andrew from Murrieta, CA
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
meager public areas - weak gym - noisy room - i could hear the tv in the next room AND the conversations of the neighboring guests

Elevator was very smelly No eye contact at check in - hmmmmm

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
February 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
the room is very clean and location is very near to holly wood and Koda threatre.
there are gay bar near the hotel , some how make us fell wired when we walking on neiborhood.

overall is good

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
February 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location to my event
The first room smelled horrible! They were kind to move me to another room and even upgrade me...but the bed was a flight of stairs up to a loft....maybe ok for some people, not for me. Asked to me moved a 3rd time. Not a 3+ star hotel in my book.

I was beyond disappointed in this hotel/room. If this was the only experience I'd had with priceline I would never use it again or recommend it. This was NOT a 3+ star in my book. Maybe a 2 star..but, the hotel was creepy. And Holiday Inn Express is a 2.5 star and a wonderful hotel.

Business Traveler
Kristi from Mammoth Lakes, CA
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

Hotel room was fair. The bed was comfortable. This is Hollywood and a party town so I heard people in the hall all night long. If you are out late or a deep sleeper, than no problem. My number one complaint though is there is no on street parking allowed so you are forced to pay the $30.00 hotel parking garage fee.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Franklin, TN
January 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
safe broken, light fixture falling off wall, dirty carpet and counters
Business Traveler
Marla from Washington, DC
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
$30 parking. Carpet not very clean. Staff took charger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
January 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
WALKING DISTANCE BARS AND RESTAURANTS. PARKING WITH IN HOTEL AND VALET GUY.
WOULD BE NICE IF THERE IS A MICROWAVE.

ATTENDANT NICE ESPECIALLY GUY JUST MOVED FROM ILLINOIS TO WEST HOLLYWOOD. NICE GUY AND FRIENDLY.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg