Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area

Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area in West Hollywood

Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area

Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8585 Santa Monica Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area in West Hollywood

# 12 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was reasonable.
The staff were clueless - I asked for a quiet room and they moved me three times before putting me on the side of the building that was residential. The guy who checked me in mumbled everything and was also hostile - not a warm welcome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Great customer service.
The lack of care of the establishment. The caulking in the rooms was moldy, thick, old and gross! faceplate appeared to be over 30+ years and the screws were rusted, the carpet and levelness off floors needed attention. Need new linens.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eunju from Englewood, CO
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
free wifi
extra parking fee was added, it was $30/day !
Senior Travelers
Joe from Dallas, CA
December 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
A great location and a very clean and comfortable facility.
The hotel has 2 elevators and one was closed due to remodeling. During the holiday season the hotel was full of guests, we all had very very long waits to ride the one functioning elevator. This project should have been undertaken after the holidays.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location.
Both elevators were broken during our stay, the hotel was a little shabby overall, and our bed seemed quite old and uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
John from La Jolla, CA
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Elevators not working; bathrooms need updating for this price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean, and the staff was very helpful.
Paying $30.00 for parking, I feel that parking should be included on the hotel price.
Couple
Anthony from Walton, WV
November 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was all right
Very noisy for these type of star
Couple
Todd from East Windsor, NJ
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is great, clean and modern. The staff was friendly.
Can not think of anything.

We knew this upfront, but there is a 30.00 per night parking charge. You may want to consider this when staying there. But it didn't seem like most people had a car anyway.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hotel And Suites West Hollywood/Beverly Hills Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg