Ramada Plaza Hagerstown

Ramada Plaza Hagerstown

Ramada Plaza Hagerstown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1718 Underpass Way
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Hagerstown in Hagerstown

# 9 of 20 hotels in Hagerstown
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Hagerstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Hagerstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Bellows Falls, VT
July 28, 2015
Very good for the price. Better than expected. Room was clean and roomy. Breakfast was very good with a good selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The foof
Our room didn't get service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsburg, WV
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beds were nice Room was large
Didn't smell fresh, had a musty smell
Couple
Timothy from Oliver Springs, TN
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very muggy. Seemed like it could use a dehumidifier or something
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
July 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beds were ok but not really great. Same with bed linens. Provided lots of towels which was a plus. Hotel had beautiful landscaping--actually exceptional. Room and bathroom were very large.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The desk staff was friendly and professional. The indoor pool was nice. Continental breakfast in the restaurant was cool.
The driver for the hotel was a class A jerk. Kept honking his horn because he didn't want to go around me even though he saw me loading a wheelchair in a car. Which highlights the fact that handicap access is lacking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Indoor pool
Poor protocol at counter for safety deposit box and checkout. Air registers in ceiling of fireside restaurant are dirty . Pool also needed cleaning.
Couple
Kenneth from Pottstown, PA
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Although this is a older location it was very well kept.
Smoky smell on 2nd floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head Island, SC
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
There was a nice outdoor space with tables and chairs. The Fireside Restaurant looked very nice and they had a special on Prime Rib the night we went, but we had already eaten, so did not take advantage of it.
They only had a room with a queen bed and a sleeper sofa. We almost always get two doubles when we travel. The floor felt damp, not sure why.
Deirdre from Mcdonough, GA
July 11, 2015
8.0
I liked the décor, the size of the room, the ease of booking and the price
The refrigerator in the bathroom
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Hagerstown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.