Ramada Plaza Hagerstown

Ramada Plaza Hagerstown in Hagerstown

Ramada Plaza Hagerstown

Ramada Plaza Hagerstown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1718 Underpass Way
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Hagerstown in Hagerstown

# 7 of 20 hotels in Hagerstown
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Hagerstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Hagerstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Lumberton, NJ
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy parking
The ac in my room was horrible. Granted it was a hot humid day. The
Joyce from Bradenton, FL
July 23, 2014
10.0
The entire staff were incredibly polite, kind and very helpful. Our maid was very efficient and helpful and she did her work very professionally.
I just found it difficult to handle the in-wall AC unit. Although there is a thermostat on the wall in another spot closer to the entry, it did not play a part in the wall unit.

The grounds, considering the heat of the few days we were there were pretty, neat and they had a few unusual plants; and as I entered the lobby I immediately felt comfortable. It was spotless, including the ladies' room on that level. The location of this hotel as to the city of Boonsboro was very convenient.;

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breezewood, PA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very helpful and the stay was great
The shower heads to low for my husband
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was filthy! Even though it was nonsmoking, it still reaked of smoke since they hadn't replaced the carpeting or wallpaper in a very long time. It was beyond disgusting!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant View, TN
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Front desk was not friendly, elevators and floors smell like smoke even though it was suppose to be a smoke free hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were nice.
The breakfast was really bad. We thought of staying another night, and if we did, we would have gone across the street and paid for breakfast.

Checkin was kinda slow, but they were slammed at the time due to weather issues in the area.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
July 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast needs work -- especially the very weak coffee.
Couple
Donna from Greenville, SC
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
We were not impressed with the free breakfast. The staff was okay but could have been friendlier. Their website said the lounge was open until 11 pm on Sunday but when we checked in at 9 pm, it was already closed.

The hotel has good curb appeal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We were traveling through and needed a place to spend the night. The hotel was convenient and very well maintained. The restaurant was very good for dinner and the breakfast was far better than I expected. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Couple
Joan from Mount Joy, PA
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk staff was great! Pool was nice!
Pool water was cold!
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Hagerstown
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Hagerstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg