Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale

Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale

Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
5100 North State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ravi from Jersey City, NJ
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeburn, VA
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The cleanliness of the hotel was decent.
What I didn't like about the hotel was that staff was rude to me when I had questions.i tried getting my money back because I was unsatisfied and the company I spoke to spoke to hotel staff they said I didn't say I was unsatisfied and I did. So, I didn't

Get my money back. I lost---- dollars. I was very upset with that! I will not go back to this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
homely atmosphere
Paid breakfast buffet had very few choices - no bacon or omelettes
Karen from Pompano, FL
July 3, 2014
5.0
The room the pool and hot tub
I think the front desk staff was unfriendly an uncooperative did not meet my expectations for how a customer should be treated it was very poor

I was very unhappy with the front desk and the staff otherwise it was good

Frederico from Brooklyn, NY
June 29, 2014
9.0
Close to everything nice place great staff the pool bar was outstanding
Solo Traveler
Jairo from Miami, FL
June 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
just the location,close to fort lauderdale executive
defenetive the staff

I don´t like

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 22, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
very bad and rude personal
staff, wifi, breakfast

I do not go to book again at this hotel, no comments.

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
the majority of the staff especially the managers
Front desk check-in clerk,  was discriminating between guests offering different check-in times based on skin color, very stupid girl who should be fired or if not fired put in charge of files or sweeping the floors...but definitely with guests lm

comfortable but crowded

Business Traveler
Alisa from St. Petersburg, FL
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg