Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale

Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale

Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
5100 North State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33319

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Aminata from Brooklyn, NY
July 17, 2016
8.0
Hotel is not too bad, but the Internet service sucks. You can only get signal if your room face the pool. If you face the parking lot, too bad, no service. You have to go to the lobby for signal, with too much distraction.
They can at least improve on the breakfast menu, too much of the same thing with limited choices.
Couple
Linda from Monticello, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
3.0
There is nothing special that would make me return.
YES. We put only our luggage in the car at 8, left some items to go back for after breakfast since we had plenty of time. Checkout was at 11 and they had entered our room, cleaned and threw away the other items. But they were ok with this policy! BAD!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barceloneta, Puerto Rico
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff friendliness, hotel cleanliness
Hotel was a little outdated, the bathroom sink porcelain was a little cracked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cidra, Puerto Rico
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excelente
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Moldy smelling hotel. The rooms should match the standard of the lobby.
Aminata from Brooklyn, NY
May 1, 2016
5.0
It is located closer to where my days were spent.
I would only recommend this hotel because it's easier to get to where I was to be during the days of my visit. It's like a walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Schomberg, Canada
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price was well qorth it.
Everything was fine. No complaints
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
March 2, 2016
8.0
Lots of amenities for price point and very friendly/helpful staff.
It's an older hotel that is in need of a remodel. The most annoying points were the broken hot water faucet that you couldn't turn all the way off because the handle went both ways and the room phone in which no one could hear you on the other end.
Couple
Desmond from Saint Cloud, MN
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the pool checuzi and tiki bar . Top floor with a great view
Everything great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
January 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Very good breakfast buffet.
There was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. I was surprised by that.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Fort Lauderdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.