Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
811 North Ninth Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 559 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Anderson from Goodlettsville, TN
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
We went to a St. Louis Rams game, and the stadium was literally the next building over!
They gave us the wrong information about the parking, saying it would be $10 for 24 hours but then charging us $30. Had to have my credit card company cancel the charge.

This is a centrally located hotel in St. Louis. It would be an excellent choice for $---/night. However, as I paid nearly $---, I don't think it was a particularly good deal. Good for groups that want to see a football game, though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
January 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location wasnt bad.
Bathroom was dirty.TV did not work - Cable was outNo vending machines/FoodParking was a problem outsideEntrance was confusing - small signs indicating doors closed
Couple
Matthew from Los Angeles, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mel from Merrimack, NH
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff very friendly and helpful.
There is no access to the Convention Center from the Ramada side . You have to walk a block and a half to get to the Convention Center. The restaurant breakfast buffet only available on weekends. No nearby restaurants other then hotel restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Louis, MO
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
quiet comfy friendly staff
Sheets had holesHousekeeping too early Took too long to change sheetsAC unit made us sick with the smellTowels smell like they're dried in the sun with no detergent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Indoor pool
Had no smoking ..I had to go outside to smoke
Couple
Tenika from Saint Louis, MO
January 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
rude disrespectful people that peeks under the door and knocks at 1:30a.m to give u a parking receit smh
Business Traveler
Tamir from Saint Louis, MO
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was cool to stay at.
Pay for parking in garage or keep feeding the meter
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like the breakfast was excellent and the dinners and the staff is very friendly and helpful
I didn't like the cigarette smoking that was in the hotel I smelled marijuana to I requested them to go upstairs to look around to see who is smoking but it just kept open and I guess they couldn't find who is smoking but it was smoke everywhere on my fl
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Lakewood, OH
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel has a great location in downtown and is convenient to public transportation. The room was clean and pleasant and the cost was really low.
I had a room overlooking the pool and the last time I was here a bunch of screaming kids were a little bothersome. Everything was nice and quiet this time.

For the low cost of this hotel you can't go wrong. It's a very decent, pleasant place.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg