Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
811 North Ninth Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ann from Colfax, WI
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bar with outside patio.
Never got air conditioning to work well. Rooms not ready for check in on time.

Nice amenities. Good price during the week for downtown St. Louis.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carterville, IL
September 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The cleanliness was not kept up. Behind the bathroom door and around the toilet were absolutely filthy!The bathroom fan did not work at all!It was an older TV that the remote control did not work for?? And the parking garage was not a very safe to park!
Couple
Joshua from Liberty, IL
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jonathan from Savannah, MO
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It is clean and the staff were friendly. The room was nice.
When I called for some extra blankets they brought a couple of stiff blankets that looked disgusting. Had to pay extra to park my car. Another 15.00. Wasn't expecting to have to pay them to park my car.

Great location downtown. Near the arch. Well maintained

Solo Traveler
Kayla from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
September 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
the location was great for attending a Rams game or Cardinals game. Everything was in walking distance.
the hotel obviously had not had an upgrade in quite a few years. The TVs were VERY old and not much choice of channels. The elevators were SUPER slow!
Group Traveler
John from Overland Park, KS
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was very good. Very professional front desk
First half our rooms were missing. Thankfully I had confirmation numbers. Front desk made it right. Rm 238 had black soot come out faucet. Shower was very difficult to pull out. Towels were poor quality. Rugs in halls were quite dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eldora from Saint Louis, MO
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was nice but what I like most is the guy Steve that work in the bar he went above and beyond

I hate the parking and how much it cost 10 dollars a day

Business Traveler
Stephen from Irving, TX
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was great to convention center. Nice breakfast.staff was ok.
Old T.Vs, very few channels,Bad WIFI.very slow elevators.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartonville, IL
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Good location to get to Edward Jones Dome. It was an approximate 7 minute walk.
We waited an hour and a half for our room. They said they had to get it ready, as they had "500 people trying to check in this morning." That should not matter, as I had this room booked for 6 months.

Waiting 90 minutes for a room is unacceptable. The lobby was a mess full of people waiting to check into their rooms (Most there for the One Direction concert). We did not get offered any compensation or anything for our room not being ready. Also, the guy at the desk would wait on others that would walk up to the desk to my side, when I was clearly next in line.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg