Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
811 North Ninth Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 547 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, MO
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Saint Louis, MO
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room Service was the best part of my stay. The housekeeping woman were wonderful.
First, my car was broken into the first night. Several items were stolen and have not heard from anyone. That was least of their concern. And the front desk worker are rude and shouldn't work for the public.
Group Traveler
Levi from Cody, WY
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
From the moment I arrived to the time I had checked out, the staff was helpful and resourceful.
There was nothing to not like
Couple
Carla from Kenton, TN
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to the Edward Jones Dome.
No comp. breakfast
Couple
Chad from Hermitage, TN
November 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel has a great location. Two blocks from the Edward Dome and two blocks from Washington Ave. Thats about all I can say good about it.
Rooms are outdated. Only one of three elevators was working and it wouldn't stop on my floor. Locked out of my room first night. Door lock malfunctioned. Restaurant understaffed. Took twenty minutes to get coffee and another ten to get cream to put in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamuning, Guam
November 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was great that it was walking distance from the Dome.
Almost everything! The place was trashed due to the Tattoo event, elevators were slow and dirty, room carpet was dirty, found a dirty rag in bath, shower curtain rod falling apart, dirty shower curtain, Bed was squeaky, a fridge would have been good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
November 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was close to the convention center which is where we needed to go each day.
One of the three elevators was out of service. Our room was only surface cleaned. The bathroom sink drained VERY slowly. One of the beds was so worn that is was like sleeping in a hammock. The cable TV had to be programmed twice during our stay.

We reported the slow sink and the poor mattress to the manager after the first night. After looking up our account it seemed like they didn't have motivation to correct it since it was a prepaid room. The parking was expensive ($15 per day) and the ramp was located a block away.

Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
November 18, 2014
2.0
Convenient location for cknvention center. Good breakfast buffet.
Room was not cleaned after night stay. Called front desk numerous times and did not get call answered after 8-10 rings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moroline from Saint Louis, MO
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The parking garage is down the street and they don't have a shuttle to transport you to it... The garage is also very unorganized
Verified Hotel Guest from Telluride, CO
November 8, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg