Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
811 North Ninth Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 564 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was close to where i needed to be
Had to pay to park and hotel was under remodeling and was kind of dirty and noisy
Business Traveler
Thomas from Pontiac, MO
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Festus, MO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Proximity to where we were going
The reservation was for 2 adults and we got there and it was only one bed. So I had to sleep on the floor since they said they had no more rooms. You can't assume the 2 adults are a couple that are going to sleep together, that's just ridiculous.

We checked out the hotel ahead of time to make sure they had a laundry room before we booked it since my daughter was playing in a volleyball tournament and would need her uniform, spandex shorts, sports bra, underwear ans socks washed and cleaned before she played again the next day. We get there and ask here the laudryroom is and are told there isn't one because they are remodeling. You can imagine what we had to go through washing clothes in the bathtub, the sink drain did not work, and ironing it dry before 9 am the next morning. I barely had a couple hours to sleep since I was up all night making sure she had clean clothes to wear. Since this was non refundable we had to stay there...we didn't have a choice to leave and go o a different hotel. Won't be ever going back. ...read more

Group Traveler
Anderson from Goodlettsville, TN
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
We went to a St. Louis Rams game, and the stadium was literally the next building over!
They gave us the wrong information about the parking, saying it would be $10 for 24 hours but then charging us $30. Had to have my credit card company cancel the charge.

This is a centrally located hotel in St. Louis. It would be an excellent choice for $---/night. However, as I paid nearly $---, I don't think it was a particularly good deal. Good for groups that want to see a football game, though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
January 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location wasnt bad.
Bathroom was dirty.TV did not work - Cable was outNo vending machines/FoodParking was a problem outsideEntrance was confusing - small signs indicating doors closed
Couple
Matthew from Los Angeles, CA
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mel from Merrimack, NH
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff very friendly and helpful.
There is no access to the Convention Center from the Ramada side . You have to walk a block and a half to get to the Convention Center. The restaurant breakfast buffet only available on weekends. No nearby restaurants other then hotel restaurant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St.Louis, MO
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
quiet comfy friendly staff
Sheets had holesHousekeeping too early Took too long to change sheetsAC unit made us sick with the smellTowels smell like they're dried in the sun with no detergent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
Indoor pool
Had no smoking ..I had to go outside to smoke
Couple
Tenika from Saint Louis, MO
January 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
rude disrespectful people that peeks under the door and knocks at 1:30a.m to give u a parking receit smh
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg