Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
811 North Ninth Street
St. Louis, MO 63101

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center in Saint Louis

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Louis
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
July 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
The fact that it was a place to sleep.
Our room had a king-size bed, but there was a lamp on only one side of the bed. The television wouldn't power on with the remote. There were bags of trash sitting in the hall outside other rooms--still there the next morning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Somerton, AZ
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caruthersville, MO
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Didn't seem like a 2 1/2 star to me. Staff was great and location was excellent!

Location location location!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was all kind and courteous. Went above and beyond. Hotel appeared generally clean and well maintaubed
The bed I slept in was awful. Completely caved in mattress. And the cockroach twice the size of my thumb crawling the wall during breakfast casts a shadow over the visit
Group Traveler
Kimberley from Lancaster, OH
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent! We got our minivan with a cartop carrier into the parking garage but could not get it out again."Mike" helped us for over an hour trying different remedies until we finally succeeded.He was polite and never lost his sense of humor
no

It was conveniently located and an excellent value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Jefferson City, MO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were veey friendly and outgoing. The overall quality of the hotel far exceeded my expectations, especially considering its star rating on your site.
Bar, restaurant, and pool closed at 10.

The people were great. The location was great. Me and my two young sons were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
July 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was within walking distance of Busch Stadium
very dated and not as clean as I hoped. Some sort of convention going on and there were kids lying all over the floors and stairs in the lobby. Loud people at 2:30am until 10:30 am, but not much you can do about that. Air conditioning unit very loud.

It did take forever to check in. They did allow you to check in at 2pm, 2hrs before but for some reason it still took forever when I was third in line. I was patient but others were getting impatient.

Verified Hotel Guest from Park Hills, MO
July 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Downtown St. Louis Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg