Ramada Plaza & Conference Centre

Ramada Plaza & Conference Centre

Ramada Plaza & Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
36035 N Parallel Rd
Abbotsford, BC V3G 2C6

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza & Conference Centre in Abbotsford

# 3 of 11 hotels in Abbotsford
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Vancouver, Canada
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Plastic glasses.
Group Traveler
Catherine from Prince George, Canada
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to ensure we had what we needed.
Parking was a challenge on Saturday but much better on Sunday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Maple Ridge, Canada
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very helpful and the hotel was a great price for what we got. Great breakfast in the morning!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Pet friendly and separate sink outside the bathroom
Rooms are quite dated and didn't give me a sense of sterile or clean duvets.
Couple
Raymond from Salmon Arm, Canada
October 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
good price
it did not seem to be a 3 star hotel-more like 2 or 2.5. Blankets were old, outdated
Group Traveler
Teresa from Duval, WA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
August 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location and continental breakfast
Beds and sheets need updating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Huron, MI
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Found a large spider in the corner. Otherwise the room was clean but how could the spider be missed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johnson Jin Sen from Vancouver, Canada
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
June 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was great , within walking distance to the wedding ,
Booked almost 1 year in advance, no view just a brick wall , bad lighting , room was booked for a wedding, this room was for maid of honour and bridesmaid and brides family to get ready in, friends who booked last minute had a better room with a view,

Staff was not helpful when I told them how unhappy I was , said there where no other rooms , I was almost in tears. The room also had garbage under the bed , must have been missed by housekeeping , bill slipped under the door for speedy check out felt impersonal and not once was I asked how my stay was , friends also booked this hotal because I was staying there and recommended it at least three other room booked even the ones booked last minute had a better room , the bridesmaids and brides family used this room to get ready , so dark and a view of a brick wall , I spent my morning sitting above the lobby for three hours because my room was that bad , ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Plaza & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.