Ramada Plaza Berlin

Ramada Plaza Berlin in Berlin

Ramada Plaza Berlin

Ramada Plaza Berlin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Prager Strasse 12
Berlin 10779

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Berlin in Berlin

# 10 of 907 hotels in Berlin
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from San Antonio, TX
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
breakfast
What I chose on priceline was not what I received. They did not have our reservation. Gave us a smaller room and then claimed that was the suite described in the website.

I was very disappointed.

Business Traveler
Alex from St Petersburg, FL
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Now I have 2 favored Hotels in Berlin. My overnight was a wonderful experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Apo, AE
February 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was really nice and bib.
It was not family friendly! The pool is not even a part of the hotel it is part of a fitness club in the hotel that cost money to be a part of. The internet only covered the lobby so no doing work in the comfort of your room.

Honestly the first night we didn't even stay because it was a family trip and it did not meet my expectations for my daughter, this is not a family friendly place. We ended up going to another hotel for one night just so my daughter can swim in a pool since I made her travel by car for 8 hours to Berlin.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Winter Haven, FL
November 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Towel warmers in the bathroom. It was freezing.
Heat didn't work well, Microwaved fillet mignon, $4.95 an hour for internet.

The restaurant, buffet everything was room temperature and the room was cold. I ordered from the menu fillet mignon the microwaved it to death did not cook it on a grill or anything. Room was clean cold, heat does not work well. Internet expensive for rooms but free in lobby, outlets are deeper and need an extra adapter even with converter, no shuttles for any hotels from airport. Plenty of cabs, some take you the long way. ...read more

Business Traveler
Joel from Tel Aviv, AL
December 9, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
The demand for payment in spite of having paid on the purchasing day.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Saint Louis, MO
April 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was really convenient to the U-Bahn (subway) and was very close to places to eat, market, etc.
We failed to ask for a non-smoking room and it was a little smelly.

We really enjoyed our overall experience and stay. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable for a traveler new to Berlin. Everything was clean and in very good order, all the time. The hotel was very close to the U-Bahn (subway) which was great!

Solo Traveler
Haiyan from San Francisco, CA
November 16, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has kitchen, that is very good for family or leisure travelers.
Not really.

Good location, good facility,nice staff.

Couple
Paul
October 20, 2008
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Super clean.
Had to pay 10 Euros for fitness club/daily fee.

This hotel was spotlessly clean. Well located in great area of town. Close to underground and major shopping centers.

Business Traveler
Dan
October 6, 2008
Business Traveler
9.0
Centrally located.

I would definitely consider staying here again - Actually quite impressed.

Couple
Ian
September 28, 2008
Couple
9.0
Great, neighborhood location with café, bakery and supermarket in the same complex.
Beds a bit too firm but that's normal for Europe.

A comfortable, well-equipped hotel on a quiet plaza, complete with fountain and garden. Very convenient to two U-Bahn lines to get to the major destinations, only a couple of stops from the centre of West Berlin. Fitness centre (extra charge) appeared excellent.

Reviews of Ramada Plaza Berlin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg