Ramada Plaza Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Beach Resort

Ramada Plaza Beach Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1500 Miracle Strip Parkway Southeast
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Beach Resort in Fort Walton Beach

# 5 of 130 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gwen from Covington, GA
July 23, 2016
5.0
The hotel was on the beach. The hot tub was nice. The pools were good. The hotel was kid friendly.
Refrigerator did not work. WiFi did not work on lab top. Internet was supposed to be high speed,it was slow. Bathroom had mold. Bathtub was dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enterprise, AL
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
I loved the location, with immediate access to the beach.
The hotel itself was nice. The only complaint I have is the fact that when I booked the hotel, I thought I paid extra for a courtyard room. When we checked in, we were told that there were no courtyard rooms available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juana from Sugar Land, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christy from Collinsville, IL
July 5, 2016
10.0
Location and cost
Cost
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Apex, NC
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. They greeted us with great warmth and were fantastic with our children. They gave us Cheez-it's and water at check-in!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
June 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
1. geographical location to Destin & Navarre Beach
1. extremely small bathroom (room 2005) 2. extremely loud air conditioner; caused disrupted sleep at night (room 2005) 3. no adult only pool, 3 on site pools- all allowed children 4. grotto bar closes too early 5. no hotel shuttle to local attractions
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Navarre, FL
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool
They didn't have enough staff on to meet the amount of guests. Every staff member I encountered as rude. The manager was screaming at the front desk girls to get more reward members while we ere checking in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hahnville, LA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel has a lot to offer. Don't need to leave the hotel, everything's there. Wonderful staff.
The bathrooms were outdated and kind of creepy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, MS
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.