Ramada Pincher Creek

Ramada Pincher Creek

Ramada Pincher Creek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1132 Table Mountain Street
Pincher Creek, AB T0K 1W0

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Pincher Creek in Pincher Creek

# 1 of 8 hotels in Pincher Creek
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Pincher Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Pincher Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Pincher Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dale from Red Deer, Canada
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Casper, WY
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, fresh and spacious!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool is not open (construction) so the hotel is not worth what you pay for it for the pool to indefinitely be closed. Save some money and stay somewhere else. Also, they charge for cribs despite how much you're already over paying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Letellier, Canada
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
modern clean hotel
Couple
Marvin from Vinton, VA
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. The room was larger than I expected, Internet service was good, and the breakfast exceeded our expectations.I loved the location in a small town with lots of open space and great views all around.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noorani from Calgary, Canada
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the pool and water slides and breakfast was awesome and staff excellent
nothing
Solo Traveler
Mark from Saanichton, Canada
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean,good bed,nice size room,pet friendly,good wi fi
location of room,location of elavator
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Park City, UT
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a nice, clean, hotel with a great pool and hot tub. There was a walmart next door and a great pizza place! I would stay here again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was spacious and new!
Front desk girl had a bit of an attitude.

Best place to stay in town!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Duchess, Canada
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Rooms are nicely appointed and clean.
When we arrived, the desk clerk informed us that the pool and water slde were closed and have been that way for about a week. Prior to our arrival at the hotel, we were not aware of this. The pool and water slide were the reason we booked at this hotel.

The children were very disappointed when they found it was closed. We travelled early in the day to arrive at the hotel at check in time in order to utilize the pool. When we were unable to, we had the remainder of the day in Pincher Creek with little to do. I did talk to Priceline and the Pincher Creek Ramada about this and they agreed to reimburse me for half the cost of the room, but that doesn't mitigate for the unsatisfactory experience we had at the hotel. Staff at the hotel didn't seem to empathetic towards us. I believe when we book a hotel through Priceline, we expect we will receive the guaranteed amenities that we paid for. We would have appreciated to be contacted prior to our arrival if the services we purchased were not going to be avaialbe. Had we known the pool was not functional,we could haev made alternate arrangements and had a better holiday experience at a differnt hotlel with a pool. Had the pool been working, the hotel is very nice, new, and clean, and we would have had a positive experience. I believe there needs to be better communication between the hotels and Priceline when there is a disuption of service within the hotel that people are expecting when they book the hotel. I would suspect that many people booked this hotel while the pool was closed,but the hotel was still advertising having a pool in operation. I would say the biggest deciding factor for a family booking a hotel would be the presence or absence of a pool. This information must be current on the Priceline website a the time of booking. I am Brian from Duchess, Alberta,Canada, not Brian from Duchess, CA. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Pincher Creek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Pincher Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.