Ramada Pigeon Forge - Music Road Area

Ramada Pigeon Forge - Music Road Area

Ramada Pigeon Forge - Music Road Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2193 North Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37868

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Pigeon Forge - Music Road Area in Pigeon Forge

# 8 of 72 hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Pigeon Forge - Music Road Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Pigeon Forge - Music Road Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Pigeon Forge - Music Road Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorndale, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location!
Simmone from Beech Bluff, TN
March 16, 2015
9.0
It was a perfect location.
I could hear everything going on in the hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Payne, AL
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was great. The location is great because it's on the main street and there is plenty of parking. The employee at the desk was very helpful and informed me that they match prices with any lower price you may find online.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Alcoa, TN
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the very clean rooms and public spaces. The staff was outstanding and very helpful.The wifi worked well in my room and in public areas. Bathrooms were extremely clean. I would say the hotel has been renovated with in the last couple of years.
The room came with a breakfast in the morning. It was fine. It had the traditional cereals. coffee, juice, breads and waffles to eat. I stayed 5 days and it got kind of old. Couldn't complain i was stuck in a snow storm. Grateful for the accommodations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Carrabelle, FL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool was warm even though it was 18 degrees outside my kids could swim. Friendly staff, clean room and convenient location. We have stayed here two yearsbin a row and both times were excellent. Breakfast is a grand slam, more variety than ever.
I loved it all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location. Friendly staff. Free breakfast. Great view.
Funny smell. Big crack in ceiling. Creaky bed.
Couple
Jimmy from Kathleen, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was great. It provided my wife and I with exactly what we needed for the time frame we were staying.
If I was forced to apply any sort of negative aspect to this hotel it would be the environment itself just needs a little more upgrading in terms of a modern feel.

I booked on short notice this hoteL. We stayed Fri - Sun morning and from beginning to end there were ZERO issues. I would definitely book this hotel again. I was thoroughly satisfied with the staff and their customer service habits. We stayed over the President's Day/Valentines Day weekend.

Couple
Wayne from Woolwich, NJ
February 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Khali from Evansville, IN
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
my family loved the pool. And the service was great.
the beds were very uncomfortable.
Senior Travelers
Albert from Wilton Manors, FL
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean, friendly and convenient to the major attractions.
Reviews of Ramada Pigeon Forge - Music Road Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Pigeon Forge - Music Road Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg