Ramada Perry, Georgia

Ramada Perry, Georgia

Ramada Perry, Georgia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
200 Valley Drive
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Perry, Georgia in Perry

# 7 of 17 hotels in Perry
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Perry, Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Perry, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Perry, Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
February 21, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very polite and handled the reservation/checkout quickly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, GA
February 4, 2017
5.0
The price and the nearness to everything.
The tub drain was nasty. Nothing is up to date (TV is very old, bed needs new mattress)
Business Traveler
Edward from Boca Raton, FL
January 31, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving this piece of crap motel.
1st day no wake up call, missed appointment. 2nd day 8 am wake up call at 7 am. Told they must not have changed the time back when the time changed (4 months ago? Rooms not made up. Horrible staff service. Building falling apart. Almost no heat Nasty
Deborah from Oxford, MS
December 23, 2016
9.0
The price was excellent and the breakfast exceeded expectations. I would definitely stay here again.
The hotel is dated and it took a long time for the room to heat up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Housekeeper was nice, and the room was clean.. I gave her a tip
the owner of the Hotel would be lost without her staff, She don't know anything, she was about to make me leave and stay somewhere else. until her staff told her different;And in the room; the cellphone don't work in the room, "but I would stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Bridgeport, AL
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing to recommend. Very disappointed in what I expected to be a Ramada experience.
Booked 2 rooms, Coffee maker did not work in one.3 large roaches (palmetto) bugs in room with grandchildren. Terrified. Could not bring breakfast to room to eat. We were exhausted when we arrived. Did not complain, too tired. Would not recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Valley, TN
December 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Decent breakfast buffet.
There are many things I did not like about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Martha from Savannah, GA
October 15, 2015
7.0
We were visiting the state fair. The location was perfect. The hotel was a great value. Rooms were fine,clean and functional.
The lack of meat choices at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The pool was great the employees helpful and pleasant
Concerned about the safety of the deck around the big tree also the room smelled very musty
Reviews of Ramada Perry, Georgia
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Perry, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.