Ramada Perry, Georgia

Ramada Perry, Georgia

Ramada Perry, Georgia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
200 Valley Drive
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Perry, Georgia in Perry

# 8 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Perry, Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Perry, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Perry, Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast
Catapullar in the bed water from the sink ran all night could not turn it off
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Did not stay at the Ramada they evidently own the property next to them and stayed at that facility. The key did not work so I had to walk back to the service desk and the clerk had to go to the property next door to rekey the card to get it to work.
Didn't stay at the stated Hotel.

Hotel had no refrigerator as stated. TV reception is not the best and the TV's are older models and not updated. Room was ok. Headboard finial was broken off the headboard and was laying sideways.

Daniel from Bradenton, FL
August 5, 2015
4.0
Bed was comfortable. Friendly staff.
Run down and needs to be updated in all aspects. Room, grounds, outlets.

Convenient location, right off of I-75, and nice staff. Ownership really needs to put some money and TLC into this property.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the convenience of being able to book LAST minute & have a nice room!! The bed was super comfy & the breakfast was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Snellville, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They served breakfast when I woke up and they were very courteous, especially the guy who prepared the breakfast.
The bed was comfortable and I felt secure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean and affordable
A litter out dated
Couple
Sarah from Richmond, VA
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cheap and close to the Georgia National Fairgrounds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Perry, FL
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Ok I have came up to perry a few times now and have stay at the ramada well this last time on May 7 they was over booked and put me at the days inn I am upset with that and they didn't even ask me if it was ok next time I will just stay at days inn
Not happy with them at all the ppl who work at ramada are nice but they could use a update with the rooms
Couple
Jennifer from Smyrna, TN
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was incredibly clean and the beds were very comfortable. The free breakfast was awesome! We will definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
they had a very nice breakfast
not really

it is an older motel that has been refurbished... the room we had was very spacious... very clean... some of the appliances were a little bit on the older side but still rather nice... the dining area/ Green Derby restaurant was nice and laid back

Reviews of Ramada Perry, Georgia
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Perry, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.