Hotels in Perry

Ramada Perry, Georgia

Ramada Perry, Georgia

Ramada Perry, Georgia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
200 Valley Drive
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Perry, Georgia in Perry

# 5 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Perry, Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Perry, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Perry, Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mattie from Valdosta, GA
March 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was good. The bathroom was large enough, had no problem moving around. The staff was very nice and friendly and helpful.
The walk in shower was not designed to drain like it should so had water all over floor. Not a biggie tho.

The price was good and loved the free breakfast.

Group Traveler
Susan from Dawsonville, GA
March 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was average with good service.
Front desk staff appeared to be uncaring & unknowledgable.
Group Traveler
John from Woodstock, GA
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and comfortably and the staff was friendly. Good value for the money.
I could hear the people in the next room all too clearly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
February 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Roaches in the room and the furniture was dirty.

The FREE breakfast consisted of hard scrambled eggs and old sausage. Did not eat there !!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location
It is a very crappy motel, not at all what I expected for a Ramada Inn. Should be classified as 1 star.

I will never stay there again the conditions are deplorable.

Couple
Sharon from Fenton, MI
January 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right off expressway
Put us in smoking room with out asking our preference
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
January 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Refrig in room ice up and didn't keep drinks cold enough. Odor in area where eating breakfast. Floors in breakfast area wet. Appeared to be a leak coming from kitchen. There was no one at the desk when we were checking out. Waited around for several min

The location of this hotel was great. The check in person needed to be more familiar with the area. When we ask about a Mexican restaurant, she didn't have a clue and couldn't help us at all.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Solon Springs, WI
January 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was the dirtiest hotel we have ever stayed at. The floors were filthy dirty, they had not been vacuumed. There were spider webs dangling from the ceiling. And there was visible mold in the room. The common areas were dirty, unswept and littered
The common areas were unkept and full of dirty debri, none of the ice machines would work and when we complained they told us to go to the resteraunt and get ice like it was a common occourance. This by far was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in.

This was a big disappointment since we use priceline quite often for our travels and this should not be one of the hotels you use unless you want to rate it a -5.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Nothing, the bathroom smelled bad, like old urine, there was no spots but it was clearly not been cleaned properly. The bed had human hair!! they clearly did not change the sheets! The linen is yellowish in color and old. Terrible experience! Syay away

I would never go back!! Priceline should take this one out of their database!!

Reviews of Ramada Perry, Georgia
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Perry, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg