Ramada Perry, Georgia

Ramada Perry, Georgia in Perry

Ramada Perry, Georgia

Ramada Perry, Georgia Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
200 Valley Drive
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Perry, Georgia in Perry

# 6 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Perry, Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Perry, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Perry, Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monument, CO
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
please refund my fee. I did not stay in Ramada in Perry, GA
stained carpets, old motel, looked trashy

refund my credit card

Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
May 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jean from Ooltewah, TN
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
What a wonderful breakfast! It was the best I have ever seen at a motel!
It looks like an older version of Ramada, but the staff was very nice and helpful, and everything was clean and neat.

We enjoyed our stay there.

James from Titusville, FL
April 29, 2014
8.0
Clean room and excellent linens.
No.

Large well furnished room with separate shower toilet room.

Senior Travelers
Mattie from Valdosta, GA
March 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The beds were very comfortable, the breakfast was good. The bathroom was large enough, had no problem moving around. The staff was very nice and friendly and helpful.
The walk in shower was not designed to drain like it should so had water all over floor. Not a biggie tho.

The price was good and loved the free breakfast.

Group Traveler
Susan from Dawsonville, GA
March 1, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was average with good service.
Front desk staff appeared to be uncaring & unknowledgable.
Group Traveler
John from Woodstock, GA
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and comfortably and the staff was friendly. Good value for the money.
I could hear the people in the next room all too clearly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
February 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
February 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
Roaches in the room and the furniture was dirty.

The FREE breakfast consisted of hard scrambled eggs and old sausage. Did not eat there !!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location
It is a very crappy motel, not at all what I expected for a Ramada Inn. Should be classified as 1 star.

I will never stay there again the conditions are deplorable.

Reviews of Ramada Perry, Georgia
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Perry, Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg