Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4306 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Panama City in Panama City

# 22 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
location
The smell was terrible for a non-smoking room, the floor had not been vacuumed, and the bathroom was not clean. There was "gook" on the sink, and dirt in the corners of the bathroom floor. It was NOT what I expected from a Ramada Inn!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portales, NM
July 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
I really have nothing positive to say. The shower was hot.
It reeked of smoke, a strip club next door. I don't recommend at all.
Jeremy from Stone Mountain, GA
July 1, 2016
4.0
I feel the hotel is excellently located for those in town to visit Panama City Beach beach and par take in thrill rides. It is within 15-20 minutes of the aforementioned activities.
I did not like the lack of variety in their continental breakfast from one day to the next.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
June 16, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The woman running the desk was hateful to just about everyone. When we got to the room, the sheets had pee on them. We checked out and went back to Tennessee after the first night. Will never go back!!
Solo Traveler
Levert from Warner Robins, GA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was accomendating & clean
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
May 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
The motel was in a good location for our purposes. They provided a good breakfast. The staff was helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Suwanee, GA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean and quiet. The security at night was good.
It was beside a bar/club. Staff wasn't personable.
Solo Traveler
Israel from Eagle Lake, FL
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very close to gulf coast college the location for a baseball tournament. Fridge in room Wifi
Front desk could use some help. There was no one available at check out While several guests besides myself were just waiting and we all rang the bell, but I assume this isn't normal.
Business Traveler
Jaye from Baker, LA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Definitely 2 Star
I wanted a non-smoker room. They had non. Spent the first night getting sick. They did move me to a n/s the second night.
Reviews of Ramada Panama City
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.