Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City in Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4306 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Panama City in Panama City

# 16 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was Awesome
Rooms are horrible. Burns on linens sheets dirty. Carpets dirty in room and hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Kissimmee, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
The front offive staff was terrific especially Jasmine.
The room was a smoking room. I am a smoker but this room was TERRIBLE! The smell was unbearable had to go buy lysol. Also there was a nightclub right next door and from about 11 p.m. until 3 a.m. the music was nonstop and LOUD!

The bed linens were nasty and the top comforter looked like it had not been changed in months. Room two steps from elevator which we heard ALL NIGHT along with club music. Breakfast tables were out of food by 7 there was nothing left. Very disappointing experience

Couple
Jose from Douglasville, GA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staffs
no

This was my second time staying in this hotel so this will be my future hotel again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, FL
September 24, 2014
2.0
There were no vacancies and we got in town 3:30 a.m. the day of check out and they still allowed us to check in. Must hotels will not.
Room reeked of mildew & cigarettes. There were burn holes everywhere including the bed blankets. 4 small stinky pillows for a king sized bed. There was no recliner in the room as advertised. Dryer was broken and the "continental breakfast" was inedible

I would never suggest this place to Anyone...and as far star rating two at best..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
As travelling with family, I was looking for a big room with two beds, and this was exactly I got. Room was spacious and beds were per my need. Though the pillows and Bolsters could have been better, but did not matter much to us as we were out most of
Towels and pillows could have been better.

The location was good, right on the road and not far from beach. As it was lean season not much people were there and it provided us a peaceful stay.

Couple
Karissa from Fort Payne, AL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice clean hotel. And the pool was excellent just wish it wasn't facing the road. Definitly worth more than what they charge. We will stay there again hopefully soon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The courteousness of the staff. WE were always greeted with a smile and a good morning.
yes no late check out without 10 for two more hours and if pass that u have to pay for another night.
Reviews of Ramada Panama City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg