Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4306 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Panama City in Panama City

# 19 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Seemed better than 2 stars to me.
If you can see the night club out your window beware it is thumping and loud all weekend nights til 2am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havana, FL
November 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Did not clean bathroom and change sheets.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
good sleeping beds and clean bathroom
no

excellent breakfast in lobby

Marc from Lagrange, GA
October 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeff from Callaway, FL
September 21, 2015
1.0
The location ws central and had s decent breakfast in hotel lobby. Oncecylu got pass all the construction workerdvcped outbin ftlnt door
1st off,no wi-fi periodvaftrrvi checked in,i found this out Desk clerk told mevethernet was working but gad no chord so went and bought one " still didn't work, 2,nd room reaked of mildew.3rd onlyv1:entry (front lobby).TV cuts off &would not come on aft

I had a terrible rxperience at this location. I work business and needed to upload data. I was informed I would've used business center after 8 people ahead of me was done. When I complained to dedk clerk replied well wht do u expect for the pricevu paid? But I will gladly tell the Mhr in s very rude manor

Couple
Tara from Panama City, FL
September 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room was nice and clean. Plenty of towels and sheets pillows.
The continental breakfast could've been a lot better. And we were overcharged ten+ dollars more than quoted or aggreed to.
Senior Travelers
Timothy from Spring Hill, FL
September 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Reasonable rate, good service, decent breakfast
wished it had been closer to water, but it is what it is.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erendida from Fort Worth, TX
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from New Orleans, LA
September 1, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jarrell, TX
August 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
The hot breakfast were ok.
They did not vacuum, the pool was dirty, i would not go in the pool. The overall cleanliness needs to be better.
Reviews of Ramada Panama City
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.