Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City in Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4306 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Panama City in Panama City

# 15 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sneads, FL
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very classy.
They towed my car in the middle of the night bc the manager forgot to give me a parking permit. Brought it back and the only way I knew was bc it was in a different space. Ha!

It was a great stay. Very quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and very comfortable beds.
Front desk could have been less hateful when we asked about checking in early but nothing too bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Rome, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Air conditioner worked great.
There were no towels, washcloths, soap, toilet paper in room. Tub appeared to have not been cleaned. Although it was a nonsmoking room, it smelled heavily of smoke and a strong cover up spray smell. Also took forever to check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
June 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was polite and there was free breakfast.
The covers were stained and the sheets had random hairs on them. The carpets were dirty in the room. Also we could hear our neighbors in the adjointing room.

The hotel was 3 or 4 miles down the road to the beach, but far from all the beachfront action. If you're looking for a place to sleep and shower, then this place is all it's good for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, GA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
staff friendliness
the carpet was black!!!

I would never stay there again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
Yes. The police shot a man in the parking lot of the hotel. The crime scene tape was actually on my car.

The room wasn't clean. The bathroom did not have a shower curtain. The floor had big stains in the carpet and the bedspread had cigarette holes in it. When I went to tell the front desk about my complaints, the young lady was really apologetic and said they would get a shower curtain up, but they did not have any extra bedspreads.

Couple
Amanda from Hope Hull, AL
May 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The only good thing about this hotel is the price.
The room smelled awful. Everything was very very old in general, and the carpet was coming up. It seems like spring breakers have just destroyed it year after year.

It takes 15 minutes to get to the beach from the hotel. It is in a sketchy location next to a bar, down the street there are multiple strip clubs,so families may not want to stay here.

Business Traveler
Shana from Tallahassee, FL
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
THe A/C temperature in the room was good
There were draining problems in the tub and sink in the bathroom. I took a shower, standing in my own dirt so that was pretty terrible. There was a huge red stain on the carpet floor. The wi-fi never connected after asking the front desk.

This hotel needs some major remodeling. It seems as if the hotels in Panama City Beach aren't very well kept. The cleanliness of a hotel is always attractive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Orlando, FL
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was awesome for a continental breakfast:)
The carpet looked like it needed to be cleaned or changed, so I just wore my flip flops the whole time.

Was perfect for our little Christmas Vacation, didn't spend much time in the room anyway.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was close to restaurants and other public venues.
The room had alot of stains on the floor and the shower ran out of warm water quickly.
Reviews of Ramada Panama City
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg