Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City in Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4306 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Panama City in Panama City

# 18 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Bay Minette, AL
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
January 11, 2015
5.0
Location.
There were dirty used under wear in the nightstand and the bed spread had cigarette burns/holes in it. When I made front desk aware of these things they didn't seem to care. They didn't want to bring a new spread as they said the one with burns was clean.

The house keepers were rude.

Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
January 4, 2015
2.0
gave me a smoking room. This is not OK and affected my heatlh. Staff was surly, and would not put out more breakfast items except for sausage 15 mins before breaksfast was over.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Rochester, IN
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nicely located to see different sites.
Could have been a little cleaner. But for the price it was above most standards.
Couple
Thomas from Dayton, TN
December 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast
Wi Fi was very slow. Can't even navigate in Facebook without long delays.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moises from Wesley Chapel, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from Irvington, AL
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel itself was great. The clerk at the desk was very helpful in resolving issues that came up.
Breakfast was not served until 6:30. I had to be at work at 6:30. This would have been difficult even if I had started at 7:00. Most places start serving earlier. It was also on the extreme edge of the driving area for my job site.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was Awesome
Rooms are horrible. Burns on linens sheets dirty. Carpets dirty in room and hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Kissimmee, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
The front offive staff was terrific especially Jasmine.
The room was a smoking room. I am a smoker but this room was TERRIBLE! The smell was unbearable had to go buy lysol. Also there was a nightclub right next door and from about 11 p.m. until 3 a.m. the music was nonstop and LOUD!

The bed linens were nasty and the top comforter looked like it had not been changed in months. Room two steps from elevator which we heard ALL NIGHT along with club music. Breakfast tables were out of food by 7 there was nothing left. Very disappointing experience

Reviews of Ramada Panama City
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg