Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4306 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Panama City in Panama City

# 22 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice and quiet
N/a
Couple
Kipiny from Palmetto, GA
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff and Rooms. The staff was very nice and the rooms were clean.
No
Couple
Edward from Gravette, AR
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly employees and convienient to many attractions.
Parkibg lot was filthy with trash everywhere. Blsnket had to be changed due to it having cigarette burns. No toilet paper in bathroom and ac panel came off. Lobby carpet needed a good cleaning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Service was terrible, front desk people were rude and refused to make the situation better.
Couple
Lisa from Wesley Chapel, FL
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel had recently been renovated so the rooms looked nice and the staff was friendly.
Our first impression of the hotel was a little off due to the location. There was a definite odor of something being smoked in the elevator and in our hotel room bathroom. In one of the rooms we had, we were disturbed by the partying guests.

Overall, this was not a bad hotel and it was not in a bad location once you got over the bar next door. We were disturbed by noise from other guests partying. Hotel staff did get it resolved but it was after 12:30 a.m.

Couple
Andrea from Tallahassee, FL
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was dirty the carpet and bedding was super nasty when I called room service for clean sheets they denied it saying that there was nothing they can do because room service was gone for that night the room closet door had a hole in it
Dirty bedding dirty room rude staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the housekeeper. She was very helpful and ready to assist.
The fridge smelled like someone had vomited and left it there to marinate. The housekeeper knew the smell before I told her. She did clean it again and said they replaced the carpet. I experienced bad management prior to arrival. cant explain it here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Room was clean and housekeeping staff very nice.
Pool in disrepair. We called ahead and were not advised of this. Front desk staff rude and not helpful, at all.
Business Traveler
Robert from Stuart, FL
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close to where we wanted to be. It was low priced.
Carpets were very dirty in the rooms. Needed to be cleaned. Hotel charges $10 per hour for late checkout. Breakfast was just the basics. Stairwell never cleaned, cigarette butts I saw stayed for the full week we stayed there. Dirty!
Couple
John from Bay Minette, AL
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Panama City
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.