Hotels in Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4306 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Panama City in Panama City

# 13 of 43 hotels in Panama City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shana from Tallahassee, FL
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
THe A/C temperature in the room was good
There were draining problems in the tub and sink in the bathroom. I took a shower, standing in my own dirt so that was pretty terrible. There was a huge red stain on the carpet floor. The wi-fi never connected after asking the front desk.

This hotel needs some major remodeling. It seems as if the hotels in Panama City Beach aren't very well kept. The cleanliness of a hotel is always attractive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Orlando, FL
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was awesome for a continental breakfast:)
The carpet looked like it needed to be cleaned or changed, so I just wore my flip flops the whole time.

Was perfect for our little Christmas Vacation, didn't spend much time in the room anyway.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was close to restaurants and other public venues.
The room had alot of stains on the floor and the shower ran out of warm water quickly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, TN
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Was good with the hotel we had such a great time we stayed anothet nite..
Cant say that there was..

Uld give it a 10 all the way the hotel was clean. The manager was very nice.the breakfast was good there was a lil bit of everything there. R kids enjoyed it too and they had a good time at the pool it wasnt far to the beach very easy to get there and back.. we will be back next yr..

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennie from Brentwood, TN
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing! Worst hotel experience ever!
Room filthy upon arrival including semen stained comforters and pubic hairs matted into blanket. Asked to be moved to another room and was refused. Equally disgusting linens were traded out for the original set. Manager Timothy is serious issues and

Should not interface with general public and certainly not paying customers. Several guests witnessed his frightening and highly unprofessional behavior during our check out. Feel free to call me if you need specifics. I would pull this hotel from your list

Solo Traveler
Edward from Alpharetta, GA
July 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
That my car did not get stolen!
Smelled

When I arrived I was told that priceline had reserved a smoking room although my confirmation showed no smoking. Hotel staff made me pay $8.00 for a no smoking room. Hotel was very worn for only being 5 years old. Would never use priceline again.

Couple
Shawn from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean,good maid service the staff was nice. I like this is not an old hotel it was very modern
The WiFi in my room was weak. The WiFi in the lobby was strong.

I was very happy with this hotel,it meet more than my expectations. The hotel was well worth the price.

Couple
Sebrina from Montgomery, AL
May 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location , the room and staff itself was awesome. I really enjoyed my anniversary !
No ,everything was GREAT!

I enjoyed my stay at Ramada! It's a great location not far from the beaches, stores, clubs. Everything was very convenient . I ENJOY MY STAY! Awesome!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
It was an average place to stay
Staff was not friendly... Room was of course by the elevator... Had to park across the street at a gas station due to lack of parking at hotel... Will not stay there again

This is an average hotel.. But it is in a run down area.. If the motel had a different staff and a different location it would be ok... As is, I would not stay there again

Joe from Dothan, AL
April 24, 2013
1.0
room was
xxx for non-smoking on Kayak. I bid
xxx and got it but they booked a smoking King bed and when I tried to change to non-smoking they charged $15 fee for change. Will not use this again.
Reviews of Ramada Panama City
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg