Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City in Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4306 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Panama City in Panama City

# 22 of 47 hotels in Panama City
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrea from Tallahassee, FL
February 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was dirty the carpet and bedding was super nasty when I called room service for clean sheets they denied it saying that there was nothing they can do because room service was gone for that night the room closet door had a hole in it
Dirty bedding dirty room rude staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the housekeeper. She was very helpful and ready to assist.
The fridge smelled like someone had vomited and left it there to marinate. The housekeeper knew the smell before I told her. She did clean it again and said they replaced the carpet. I experienced bad management prior to arrival. cant explain it here.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
February 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Room was clean and housekeeping staff very nice.
Pool in disrepair. We called ahead and were not advised of this. Front desk staff rude and not helpful, at all.
Business Traveler
Robert from Stuart, FL
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close to where we wanted to be. It was low priced.
Carpets were very dirty in the rooms. Needed to be cleaned. Hotel charges $10 per hour for late checkout. Breakfast was just the basics. Stairwell never cleaned, cigarette butts I saw stayed for the full week we stayed there. Dirty!
Couple
John from Bay Minette, AL
January 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
January 11, 2015
5.0
Location.
There were dirty used under wear in the nightstand and the bed spread had cigarette burns/holes in it. When I made front desk aware of these things they didn't seem to care. They didn't want to bring a new spread as they said the one with burns was clean.

The house keepers were rude.

Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
January 4, 2015
2.0
gave me a smoking room. This is not OK and affected my heatlh. Staff was surly, and would not put out more breakfast items except for sausage 15 mins before breaksfast was over.
Solo Traveler
Jamie from Rochester, IN
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nicely located to see different sites.
Could have been a little cleaner. But for the price it was above most standards.
Couple
Thomas from Dayton, TN
December 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast
Wi Fi was very slow. Can't even navigate in Facebook without long delays.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moises from Wesley Chapel, FL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Panama City
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg