Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City in Panama City

Ramada Panama City

Ramada Panama City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4306 West Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Panama City in Panama City

# 19 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Douglasville, GA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staffs
no

This was my second time staying in this hotel so this will be my future hotel again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, FL
September 24, 2014
2.0
There were no vacancies and we got in town 3:30 a.m. the day of check out and they still allowed us to check in. Must hotels will not.
Room reeked of mildew & cigarettes. There were burn holes everywhere including the bed blankets. 4 small stinky pillows for a king sized bed. There was no recliner in the room as advertised. Dryer was broken and the "continental breakfast" was inedible

I would never suggest this place to Anyone...and as far star rating two at best..

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
As travelling with family, I was looking for a big room with two beds, and this was exactly I got. Room was spacious and beds were per my need. Though the pillows and Bolsters could have been better, but did not matter much to us as we were out most of
Towels and pillows could have been better.

The location was good, right on the road and not far from beach. As it was lean season not much people were there and it provided us a peaceful stay.

Couple
Karissa from Fort Payne, AL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice clean hotel. And the pool was excellent just wish it wasn't facing the road. Definitly worth more than what they charge. We will stay there again hopefully soon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The courteousness of the staff. WE were always greeted with a smile and a good morning.
yes no late check out without 10 for two more hours and if pass that u have to pay for another night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was very friendly
The hotel room, carpet and bathroom was dirty.

Good location, was close to my sons college just disappointed in the breakfast and cleanliness of the hotel room.

Couple
Mary from Atlanta, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
I requested a non smoking room--they put me in a smoking room. Staff was rude and the cleanliness was not so clean. The housekeeping threw towels in our bathroom and left. I still after several attempts to get a non smoking room did I we get one. Terrible

Terrible terrible terrible! Save extra money and get a better hotel--this place is the dumps!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Most of the staff were rude especially the front desk, we could not get extra towels or blank. My son accidentally spilled his Orange jucie, and as we were trying to clean it up to be helpful the manager yelled at us to just leave it.

The neighborhood is very ruff, the week we stayed a shootig with police stand off happened about a quarter of a mile from hotel. The hotel is quite a drive from the beach and activities due to traff. It shows you get what you pay for probably the last time i will due a blind bid.

Reviews of Ramada Panama City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg