Ramada Olympia

Ramada Olympia in Olympia

Ramada Olympia

Ramada Olympia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4520 Martin Way East
Olympia, WA 98516

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Olympia in Olympia

# 3 of 19 hotels in Olympia
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Olympia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Olympia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Fort Collins, CO
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was nice, clean (except carpet), quite, and the staff was great! A lot of choices for breakfast. I would definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, ease of check in and breakfast service. Great central location Forrester all my work.

Clean rooms; convenient location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room. Very comfortable bed. Full breakfast.
Nothing

Excellent value. Highly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean with a nice gym and pool.
The pool was a little cold for me.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Sarasota, FL
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
loved the recliner in the room
I was not crazy about the eggs. The rest of the breakfast was top notch.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from North Vancouver, Canada
April 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Gorgeous landscaping, friendly helpful front desk staff, many great eating areas nearby, close to interstate but no traffic noise, many trees, very private.
No.

A treasured bracelet of mine from a dear friend fell off onto the front lobby carpet. I was unaware of this but another guest found it & turned it over to the front desk clerk. The clerk called out to me as I next passed though the foyer to ask if I had lost it. It was very honest, kind and professional of her to return it to me. We wished that our agendas allowed us to stay longer at this hotel. We will stay here again when in the area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Arden Hills, MN
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The continental breakfast was great. The amenities were also open 24 hours which was nice. The location was perfect for getting around and within walking distance to many places.
Reviews of Ramada Olympia
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Olympia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg