Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula in Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
28980 Old Town Front Street
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Old Town Temecula in Temecula

# 8 of 17 hotels in Temecula
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Old Town Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Old Town Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Lake Elsinore, CA
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and up to date decor.
Could use a better smoking area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Simple, functional, good location, helpful and friendly staff. Well equipped, large room.
Downside was the noise of the freeway. Also the hot was off a night and uncovered so it took a good while to heat up in the morning - sometimes only being hot after I'd left for the day.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
November 30, 2014
10.0
Room was clean.everything met our expectations
Breakfast could have been better.
Couple
Brian from Belmont, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Didn't stay long, but it was conveniently located off the 15 and close to Old Town Temecula.
The toilet rim was a bit dirty, but other than that everything was fine.

Hotel is near the 15, so there is quite a lot of freeway noise for the rooms facing the freeway. You get what you pay for, but the hotel was convenient and the price was just right.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Mc Calla, AL
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Leaving.
Rooms were given away because we checked in late, had to speak with manager, got rooms (King) but not what we booked (2 donuts), plug was melted where I plugged my phone into, it shocked me and ruined my phone charger

Just your average hotel with unfriendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was clean.
House keeping at this location are a bunch of thieves.

They don't have safes, if you leave anything in there beware housekeeping will clean you out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Kaneohe, HI
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and are was amazing
No. I liked everything.

It is perfectly located with restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean room and very friendly staff.
Location to where we were going was a little further then we expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location.
The room that we were already assigned to and was supposed to be ready when we got back from our wine tour was not ready at 3:45 pm. Check-in is 3:00 and they already knew we were there and coming back later to check in. Tried to give us another room.

The hotel needs a lot of upgrades. I know they are putting in new doors now but the hotel just needs to be renovated totally. The staff member that was there upon our arrival was very rude to me and not very understandable about my situation. I told her we had already been there in the morning and was told by the gentlemen working at the time that we were "reassigned" to a room and that it would be ready when we checked in at 3:00 p.m. It was not ready and she tried to put us in a room that we did not want so we waited for our room to be cleaned. Very frustrating. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Old Town Temecula
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg