Hotels in Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
28980 Old Town Front Street
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Old Town Temecula in Temecula

# 7 of 22 hotels in Temecula
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Old Town Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Old Town Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from La Mirada, CA
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location of where i needed to be.very fair price will use again thanks.
no

great location lots of places to eat things to see

Business Traveler
George from North Hills, CA
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Surprise, AZ
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Corona, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is a perfect central spot for Old Town
I did not like how the entry door didn't have proper seals so sound traveled right through our room. There were a lot of loud rude people at late hours, mainly because it is a wine tasting city

It served our needs for one night but multiple nights I wouldn't stay there because we didn't get any sleep

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
February 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jody from Fremont, CA
January 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

The staff was not willing to let us sleep on roll out beds. They made us have our kids sleep on the floor. No offers on other accommodations. I feel they were very inconsiderate!

Business Traveler
Macrina from Littleton, CO
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
cleanliness, amenities, comfortable
noise

walls thin, noise from the highway and the neighbors, Good price though

Couple
Michael from Templeton, CA
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Located close to Old Town Temecula. Easy freeway access both on and off ramps.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to other sites - Temecula Old Town, Pachanga Casino and the Wineries off Temecula Parkway.
I thought the continental breakfast and amenities were sub-par compared to the Staybride Hotel, Denver International Airport (DIA). For example the mattress was toooo soft. After three nights my back and neck felt stiff and out of alignment.

Hotel Mgmnt was non responsive to my request. I booked and paid for 6 nights. Had to leave a day early, Thursday, to attend father's funeral - sudden death - in Hays, KS. Couldn't get a refund or a one night stay after return back from father funeral. My return USAir flight landed at San Diego airport @ 6:15. My body was on CST - 8:15pm. Plus drive time to my vehicle in Wildomar, CA. It wasn't until 9:15pm that my belongs were loaded belongs in my vehicle. So I called the Ramada Inn Temecula Old Town Front Road directly and was told by night staff, "I cannot comp you a room sir." My retort after providing Reservation #, "I already paid for 6 nights, but only stayed 5 of 6 nights paid for. It is not a comp." Ask to speak with a supervisor; but one was available. A reasonable explanation why a supervisor was not available to handle my request was not forthcoming. Although very tired, I drove the 2.45 hours back to Agoura Hills. Thankfully I made it as far as Calabasas before I had to take a 45 min rest stop. Arrived home by 1:05pm PST or 3:05 CST. Txt my sisters in Hays, KS and went to sleep. ...read more

Couple
Jon from Elsinore, CA
November 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
Hot tube and TV stations
We should have requested to stay up stairs.

It's a nice hotel for your business needs.

Reviews of Ramada Old Town Temecula
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg