Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula in Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
28980 Old Town Front Street
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Old Town Temecula in Temecula

# 9 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Old Town Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Old Town Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Chula Vista, CA
July 12, 2014
8.0
Rooms were clean and complementary breakfast was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and clean
N/a

I was there for only 1 day and a few hours and enjoyed my stay.

Couple
Ashley from Yorba Linda, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to where I needed to be and the cleanliness of the whole facility. The continental breakfast was great.
I marked down because the heat in the lobby was overwhelming.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yankton, SD
June 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
Ate after 9 and not much left except for the waffles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious and clean. Bed was well-made. Bottom line, for the room rate, it was more than worth it !! By the way, the free breakfast was superb.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, AR
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
hotel was clean
bed was uncomfortable, room was not very nice specially considering the price I payed for one night.

staff was a bit rude. Hotel is not pretty or comfortable

Business Traveler
Angelica from Hesperia, CA
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenience in terms of proximity to my work location.
Kind of dingy. Lack of service. Breakfast was lacking.

Not much else to say.

Couple
Muriel from Surprise, AZ
April 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast area was not clean. Not the greatest breakfast. Over priced. More on the level of a Motel 6.
Reviews of Ramada Old Town Temecula
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg