Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula in Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
28980 Old Town Front Street
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Old Town Temecula in Temecula

# 9 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Old Town Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Old Town Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Kaneohe, HI
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and are was amazing
No. I liked everything.

It is perfectly located with restaurants and shops within walking distance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very clean room and very friendly staff.
Location to where we were going was a little further then we expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location.
The room that we were already assigned to and was supposed to be ready when we got back from our wine tour was not ready at 3:45 pm. Check-in is 3:00 and they already knew we were there and coming back later to check in. Tried to give us another room.

The hotel needs a lot of upgrades. I know they are putting in new doors now but the hotel just needs to be renovated totally. The staff member that was there upon our arrival was very rude to me and not very understandable about my situation. I told her we had already been there in the morning and was told by the gentlemen working at the time that we were "reassigned" to a room and that it would be ready when we checked in at 3:00 p.m. It was not ready and she tried to put us in a room that we did not want so we waited for our room to be cleaned. Very frustrating. ...read more

Nelson from La, CA
September 4, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Very clean facility.
Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. I can't believe that they actually allow this kind of mattress in a Hotel.

Overall this looked like an upgraded Motel 6.

Business Traveler
Miguel from Commerce, CA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The fact that its the closest hotel to Pechanga Casino if you cant find a room at the Pechanga Hote. 2 minute drive and down the street from Old Town Temecula.

2 minutes from Pechanga Down the stree from Old Town Temecula Great rates

Couple
Shawna from La Mirada, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, fresh paint. Air-conditioning worked very well.
Breakfast room very crowded, a bigger space would be nice so there's room for everyone.

Thought it would be closer to Old Town, it was a bit of a walk to get there.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good for the price.
No perimeter fencing for security although the hotel have warnings about possible unwanted incidents.

There are safe rooms near the manager's office and on the upper level

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Whittier, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to find, well lighted, great parking, room was great, the breakfast was great, coffee a little too light for me but coffee in the room made up for it, glad to have the necessities to iron as well. I would stay here again.
no

I liked the fact that it was also near old town

Reviews of Ramada Old Town Temecula
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg