Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula in Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula

Ramada Old Town Temecula Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
28980 Old Town Front Street
Temecula, CA 92590

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Old Town Temecula in Temecula

# 9 of 19 hotels in Temecula
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Old Town Temecula
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Old Town Temecula

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shawna from La Mirada, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, fresh paint. Air-conditioning worked very well.
Breakfast room very crowded, a bigger space would be nice so there's room for everyone.

Thought it would be closer to Old Town, it was a bit of a walk to get there.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
August 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good for the price.
No perimeter fencing for security although the hotel have warnings about possible unwanted incidents.

There are safe rooms near the manager's office and on the upper level

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Whittier, CA
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to find, well lighted, great parking, room was great, the breakfast was great, coffee a little too light for me but coffee in the room made up for it, glad to have the necessities to iron as well. I would stay here again.
no

I liked the fact that it was also near old town

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Oceanside, CA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's a no-frills hotel but it had everything I needed, and was clean and well maintained. It's right next to the freeway but I didn't notice any noise (although I always use earplugs when sleeping). Complimentary breakfast was generous.
Bed was a bit hard for my liking, but wasn't a big deal. Air freshener/cleaning products were very strong when I arrived, but it went away after running the air for awhile.
Solo Traveler
Sorin from San Leandro, CA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to downtown and the freeway
That my check out time was 11am

It's perfect for sleeping.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Chula Vista, CA
July 12, 2014
8.0
Rooms were clean and complementary breakfast was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and clean
N/a

I was there for only 1 day and a few hours and enjoyed my stay.

Couple
Ashley from Yorba Linda, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
June 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location to where I needed to be and the cleanliness of the whole facility. The continental breakfast was great.
I marked down because the heat in the lobby was overwhelming.
Reviews of Ramada Old Town Temecula
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Old Town Temecula
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg