Ramada Of Naples

Ramada Of Naples

Ramada Of Naples Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1100 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Of Naples in Naples

# 25 of 78 hotels in Naples
Based on 552 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Of Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Of Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from International Falls, MN
May 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristine from Algonquin, IL
April 30, 2016
Couple
2.0
Very old and not maintained. Shower/tub backed up, my husband was ankle deep in water. Air conditioner was ineffective, noisy and cycled on all night without cooling off the room. It was sticky from the humidity.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Orlando, FL
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location was fantastic! Can't beat it
In all this was a good hotel, but not the star level that it's given at all. Don't get me wrong, it was clean and staff was very nice. But this hotel is old. Needs a face lift.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
April 15, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice lodging, poolside and location.
Couple
Jader from Orlando, FL
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephane from Bromont, Canada
April 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krisinda from Jacksonville, FL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was clean and nicely done. The breakfast was great! I seen reviews where it was not updated, but our room was up to date and very nice and clean! I loved it! I will go again!
Nothing
Couple
Nayf from Lake Worth, FL
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location This hotel has a good location close to 3rd ave and 5th ave.
It does not feel like a three star hotel Rooms are next to exh other in two story multiple small buildings Also bathroom were too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was very good - not just a continental breakfast but hot choices also. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Our room was at one of the far corners of the complex and was very quiet and relaxing.
Reviews of Ramada Of Naples
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.