Ramada Oceanside

Ramada Oceanside in Oceanside

Ramada Oceanside

Ramada Oceanside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1440 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92058

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Oceanside in Oceanside

# 8 of 28 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Damon from Olathe, KS
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and the staff. The staff answered your questions and they were always in a good mood. You are close to downtown and the beach for walking.
Parking lot. If you wanted to park in the parking lot, you had to be back at the hotel by 4 p.m.. This makes it hard to do anything after this time. There are more vehicles then parking spaces..

The experience at this hotel was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location.
Smells cigarette all over the room.

Below average for the star level.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Scottsdale, AZ
June 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, one mile from the ocean, friendly ladies at the desk, quiet, great parking. We were impressed. Breakfast was healthy and friendly staff.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Henderson, NV
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly, bed was comfortsble, look of the room was great.
The AC in the room gave off a very musty smell. It went away at times, but not always. The floor of the room was also fairly dirty. Looked like spots had sand on them.

It's a nice hotel, but could be better.

Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
June 17, 2014
1.0
This hotel is in a very high crime area and was unsafe. I am a single mom travel like going with 13 year old. I did not feel safe and checked out the following day. I went to another hotel in a much safer area and paid for two hotels. Very dissatified.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Salt Lake City, UT
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
cleanliness and continental breakfast
It wasn't as close to the places I needed it to be and the front desk wasn't real helpful on the best way to get to our destination we had to find out ourselves how to get to legoland.

It was in Oceanside and i needed Carlsbad but that was my mistake on booking

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Ordered 2 rooms . They were not next to each other . Mother daughter shared . Father son shared . Loud buzzing noise from bathroom wall .

Friendly staff .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Vista, CA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

The rooms were gross, parking was a joke, access was a joke, location was terrifying, sirens going off all night. NEVER EVER AGAIN WILL I USE YOUR SERVICES! BTW your company charged my debit card for a later date on a night of which I directly paid the Hotel (Howard Johnsons) and I want my money back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Flagstaff, AZ
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
wonderful staff...Thank you Debbie at the front desk for all you did to assist us. Edgar, you too were super!
Parking spaces are very small and it's hard to find one that a 4x4 fits in.

Wonderful breakfast...the lady at the breakfast room was great...lovely, kind assisted the kids. Super food. we'll come back

Reviews of Ramada Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg