Ramada Oceanside

Ramada Oceanside in Oceanside

Ramada Oceanside

Ramada Oceanside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1440 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92058

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Oceanside in Oceanside

# 8 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Toro, CA
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel the surrounding area appeared a little rough
Breakfast was severed in a converted room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manuel from Tucson, AZ
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were remodeled. The manager and staff were very helpful.
Nothing

Close to beach.

Couple
Peggy from Oceanside, CA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The maid service was excellent...
No

We spent a week here....it was very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating! We will definitely come back again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
It smelled like mildew (possibly the A/C?), the bed was hard as a rock. Not exaggerating - hardest bed I've ever felt. Pillows were super tiny, very strange. The carpet was dirty, and there was absolutely no water pressure. I mean NONE. No pool.

Pretty disappointing. I'm glad I was only there for one night.

Kelly from Phoenix, AZ
October 10, 2014
9.0
Right off the 5 interstate and plenty of shopping and dining close by. 1 mile from the beach and pier !!!
No pool and pillows are for twin beds not kings. Very uncomfortable.

4 floors, rooms clean and quiet. Card readers on all access points to keep the transients out. Lower number rooms closer to street are noisier, lots of traffic and sirens on Mission Ave.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
October 9, 2014
Couple
3.0
that it was centrally located off of the highway
the lack of parking and the noise in the parking lot after hours

the front desk staff was very unprofessionalin appearance and demeanor

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucca Valley, CA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Oceanside, CA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
breakfast
no

it was clean an at an affordable price if I get the same rate--- + tax on a friday I take it any friday night.

Reviews of Ramada Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 166 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg