Congress Hotel And Suites

Congress Hotel And Suites

Congress Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
5885 Oakbrook Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30093

Hotel Guest Rating for Congress Hotel And Suites in Norcross

# 14 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Congress Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Congress Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Congress Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Troutman, NC
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable.
Could not even supply a bar of soap. Very limited tv channels. Room was not a relaxing environment.
Business Traveler
Jarrod from Katy, TX
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing. I was embarrassed to stay here.
Everything! This place looks like a run down apartment turned into an updated Crack house. Small room with small bathroom. I have seen homeless shelters with better accommodations.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneonta, NY
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing. disgusting and no internet
disgusting and no internet
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
October 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There were no positives. Disgusting.
Cockroaches and transients. No security.

Awful; the worst. 1/2 star, at best.

Couple
Brian from Albany, GA
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Check in and Check out went very smooth
There were a lot of unsavory characters walking around the premisis

The room was up to date but the hallway and hallway carpets need some work

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lizella, GA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and especially the bathroom.
The outside entrance areas in the rear were no that clean. I observe numerous hairs in the bedding. The noise from the Highway/Interstate traffic is bad for the rooms in the rear of the hotel.

The hotel was clean and good enough for the discounted price I paid. I would have been very disappointed to pay the online regular price. Friendly staff. I would stay there again for the discounted price I paid online.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 8, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
May 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
None
Kids in hallway every. Noisy. Dirty.

I left and had to booked another room at another hotel. This hotel is not even worth a star. Not sure how it was rated 2.5 stars.

Solo Traveler
James from Pattaya, Thailand
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I checked out at 4AM 3/31 the clerk gave me a statement, I did not look at it until today. You quoted me a total price of-----, they charged me------. I made two calls, one local in Atlanta and one to AT&T on a prepaid card. Why the difference in cost
Will return to Atlanta on April 7, please tell the hotel to refund me for the overcharge.
Couple
James from Altadena, CA
April 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price
They changed my booking price and charged me double.
Reviews of Congress Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Congress Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.