Ramada New Hope

Ramada New Hope

Ramada New Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6426 Lower York Road
New Hope, PA 18938

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada New Hope in New Hope

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Hope
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada New Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada New Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel customer service was delightful. Rooms were equipped with microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board, and a hair dryer. Fast taxi service recommend by hotel staff. Continental breakfast was great and included fresh waffles.
Thee sheets were a little stiff and there were a couple of dead bugs by the window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NJ
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great price for New Hope area. Staff very friendly. Hotel bar open until 2am on Saturday, with Happy Hour until 10pm. Room relatively clean, and bed comfy for price. Staff shoveled around our car and brushed snow off car after overnight snow storm.
All rooms are accessed via exterior walkway, which in winter is very cold. Bathroom is tiny.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Wayne, NJ
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Ideal location. Easy to get to. Great friendly staff.
Bar wasn't open. But it was a quiet Sunday evening so we understood.

Rooms spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Accommodating staff

Couple
Donald from Mount Laurel, NJ
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean basic hotel in convenient location. Good value, inexpensive. Very friendly staff.
Free breakfast was terrible. Why bother providing something this bad?

Interesting place. Nice modern facade and lobby area tacked onto a old-style outside room motel. Night club on premises was not open, nor was the bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheverly, MD
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
we love this hotel.... such a good price too.... its a 3 star hotel in a great location by New Hope and Peddlers shopping village.... We ONLY stay here... when we are by New Hope.....
best hotel...... for a great price.... lovely staff.... OH AND A GREAT little theatre with live performances....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catasauqua, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds. Much nicer than I anticipated. Clean and comfortable.
I thought I was told that there was food served until 11pm, but when I went to the bar at 10:30, the kitchen was closed. I could be wrong though. It was a disappointment.

It was located conveniently, lots of retail/food options in the immediate vicinity. Also, very close to downtown New Hope without being pricey and had ample parking.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tequesta, FL
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and basic benefits, such as free wifi and cable, make this a good deal. It is always improving and the staff are very friendly and helpful
A little dated in some areas, but they are renovating. The positives outweigh the negatives, and that is always a good thing.

It is very affordable for the area, the outdoor spaces are above average and attractive, the breakfast on weekends is above average, although less on weekdays. The Staff is very friendly, helpful and accomodating

Couple
Marilyn from Arverne, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Then club room with live entertainment was fantastic and so was the waiters. Love the show "Rita Haywood".

It was a busy Autumn weekend and there was no Queen or King size beds when I checked in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tappan, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
What a very pleasant surprise. The hotel lobby, bar, etc.. had obviously been renovated and looked very nice and inviting. The staff was helpful, the bed very comfy and the room very roomy. Keeping in mind that it is not the Ritz, this place is great!!
Business Traveler
Cedric from Harrisburg, PA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room nice tv and plenty of parking.
They should not call it continental breakfast didn't have much to offer at all.
Reviews of Ramada New Hope
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg