Ramada New Hope

Ramada New Hope

Ramada New Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6426 Lower York Road
New Hope, PA 18938

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada New Hope in New Hope

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Hope
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada New Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada New Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Cambridge, MA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
pool- huge room
Couple
Michael from Neptune, NJ
June 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The pool area was great, and the girl working there was fantastic! Really enjoyed the happy hour specials poolside. Bed was comfortable, and the room was clean. The free breakfast included more than enough choices.
Nothing.
Couple
Gerald from Rochester, NY
June 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was near myappointment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hop, OR
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very close to where the wedding was, it was clean and the staff was friendly.
No complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel customer service was delightful. Rooms were equipped with microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board, and a hair dryer. Fast taxi service recommend by hotel staff. Continental breakfast was great and included fresh waffles.
Thee sheets were a little stiff and there were a couple of dead bugs by the window.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NJ
February 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great price for New Hope area. Staff very friendly. Hotel bar open until 2am on Saturday, with Happy Hour until 10pm. Room relatively clean, and bed comfy for price. Staff shoveled around our car and brushed snow off car after overnight snow storm.
All rooms are accessed via exterior walkway, which in winter is very cold. Bathroom is tiny.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Wayne, NJ
January 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Ideal location. Easy to get to. Great friendly staff.
Bar wasn't open. But it was a quiet Sunday evening so we understood.

Rooms spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Accommodating staff

Couple
Donald from Mount Laurel, NJ
January 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Clean basic hotel in convenient location. Good value, inexpensive. Very friendly staff.
Free breakfast was terrible. Why bother providing something this bad?

Interesting place. Nice modern facade and lobby area tacked onto a old-style outside room motel. Night club on premises was not open, nor was the bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheverly, MD
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
we love this hotel.... such a good price too.... its a 3 star hotel in a great location by New Hope and Peddlers shopping village.... We ONLY stay here... when we are by New Hope.....
best hotel...... for a great price.... lovely staff.... OH AND A GREAT little theatre with live performances....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catasauqua, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds. Much nicer than I anticipated. Clean and comfortable.
I thought I was told that there was food served until 11pm, but when I went to the bar at 10:30, the kitchen was closed. I could be wrong though. It was a disappointment.

It was located conveniently, lots of retail/food options in the immediate vicinity. Also, very close to downtown New Hope without being pricey and had ample parking.

Reviews of Ramada New Hope
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.