Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope

Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope

Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6426 Lower York Road
New Hope, PA 18938

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope in New Hope

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Hope
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ridge, NJ
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast buffet was so great!! Fresh delicious food. Also had dinner there the night before and the food was much better than expected. The staff (waitresses) were fantastic.
I didn't love the noise level. We were about one third of the way down the building of rooms and the noise from the bar kept us up until 3:00 am. The room had a great redone bathroom but the rest of the room was in need of paint and sprucing.
Couple
Hugh from Niantic, CT
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
location
everything else no service no ammenities no breakfast restaurant closed rooms tired poor decor lobby dark deserted
Couple
Jennifer from Randolph, NJ
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Heights, Canada
February 5, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The check out staff gave me an extra AAA discount.
1-At front desk insisted my credit card was being declined. after having to use another card, then calling the original booking card company, I find out the clerk had been using the wrong expiry date. 2-The carpet on the floor was very sticky. 3-Broken TV
Couple
Lorraine from Metuchen, NJ
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean, convenient, and the staff was great, and it was very reasonably priced
Couple
Jessica from Warrington, PA
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The restaurant/bar was really nice. They also have pool tables which were great when hanging out at the bar.
Not really.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice front desk and staff
Run down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorrine from Raynham, MA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the pool area was nice
there was no inside bar open, the breakfast buffet had nothing very healthy on it. the changing room by the pool was disgusting moldy mildew.
Couple
Rev. Dr. J. Bradley from Mont Clare, PA
September 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool area was beautiful and well maintained. The service at the Hut was great! We really enjoyed the breakfast each day. The hotel location was convenient to our areas of interest in New Hope and Washington Crossing. Staff were polite & efficient.
We would have preferred having a small refrigerator in the room. It would have been nice to have a channel content guide for the tv service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great.
Outside access to room.

Friendly, efficient staff. Nice location. Rooms have outside entrance. Room furnishings average. Continental plus breakfast. A/C on the noisy side.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites - New Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.