Ramada New Hope

Ramada New Hope in New Hope

Ramada New Hope

Ramada New Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6426 Lower York Road
New Hope, PA 18938

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada New Hope in New Hope

# 2 of 2 hotels in New Hope
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada New Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada New Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheverly, MD
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
we love this hotel.... such a good price too.... its a 3 star hotel in a great location by New Hope and Peddlers shopping village.... We ONLY stay here... when we are by New Hope.....
best hotel...... for a great price.... lovely staff.... OH AND A GREAT little theatre with live performances....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catasauqua, PA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds. Much nicer than I anticipated. Clean and comfortable.
I thought I was told that there was food served until 11pm, but when I went to the bar at 10:30, the kitchen was closed. I could be wrong though. It was a disappointment.

It was located conveniently, lots of retail/food options in the immediate vicinity. Also, very close to downtown New Hope without being pricey and had ample parking.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tequesta, FL
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and basic benefits, such as free wifi and cable, make this a good deal. It is always improving and the staff are very friendly and helpful
A little dated in some areas, but they are renovating. The positives outweigh the negatives, and that is always a good thing.

It is very affordable for the area, the outdoor spaces are above average and attractive, the breakfast on weekends is above average, although less on weekdays. The Staff is very friendly, helpful and accomodating

Couple
Marilyn from Arverne, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Then club room with live entertainment was fantastic and so was the waiters. Love the show "Rita Haywood".

It was a busy Autumn weekend and there was no Queen or King size beds when I checked in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tappan, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
What a very pleasant surprise. The hotel lobby, bar, etc.. had obviously been renovated and looked very nice and inviting. The staff was helpful, the bed very comfy and the room very roomy. Keeping in mind that it is not the Ritz, this place is great!!
Business Traveler
Cedric from Harrisburg, PA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room nice tv and plenty of parking.
They should not call it continental breakfast didn't have much to offer at all.
Couple
Trenell from Beaver, PA
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
We missed the shuttle to a wedding we were attending and the hotel manager and staff drove us over. What a huge help! Breakfast in the hotel was excellent. And the staff was very accommodating and friendly
Its a little out of downtown New Hope.

We were surprised that the hotel was only ranked 2 stars. I guess I can see that some of the decor/parts of the building were older. But we were very pleased with the comfort of the bed/linens, cleanliness of the facility, and how great the staff was. The lounge/breakfast area was well kept and the food was great. I would definitely return back to this location to stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lambertville, NJ
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Brookville, PA
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from N. Wildwood, NJ
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool area was very nice, and the breakfast was served until 1100am.
Reviews of Ramada New Hope
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada New Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg