Ramada Murfreesboro

Ramada Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Ramada Murfreesboro

Ramada Murfreesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1855 South Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 14 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
April from Memphis, TN
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the lobby. It felt cozy,nice and was very clean. I also enjoyed the breakfast. Loved my room, it was very clean with a nice view. I will be staying again.
I didn't like that there was no bacon for breakfast.

None.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Huntsville, AL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very spacious and convenient to our location.
They were doing renovations and the crew was noisy all night above us. The pool needs some remodeling also and cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Huron, MI
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly service and beautiful lobby
Room was run down, pealing wallpaper and musty smell

Overall good experience. The service was friendly and the free breakfast was fresh and very good.

Couple
Richard from Vinton, LA
August 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
the room with a view overlooking the pool area.
Aging hotel which is showing its age. spots could be seen in the room where repairs were not well concealed. The carpet, walls etc. are showing wear and appear to be dated and worn. I was very disappointed that this Ramada Inn is not better maintainted.

the staff were pleasant which was a plus but unless it gets an extensive remodel, this hotel is not worth what I paid for it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hani from Murfreesboro, TN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel is 2 stars but it is better than other 2 /1/2 in murfreesboro
Couple
Jacqueline from Bennington, NE
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenient. Right off the highway.
Room could have been cleaner. Found pistachios and peanuts on the floor. No vending snack machines.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Asbury, MO
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, reasonably priced, a comfortable bed, and a hot breakfast.. Just what we needed after a long day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Trenton, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
old hotel that needs updates. Ice tray was located in bathroom.

It needs several updates. I felt like I was in the 80's

Group Traveler
Tiffany from Jacksonville, AR
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I enjoyed the friendly staff and the ease of access to the rooms from the parking lots. Everything was well labeled.
The first time we walked into the room we could tell that the air had been off for awhile because the room felt humid and the carpet and chairs in the rooms felt moist and had a mildew-y smell that we had to try to cover up. It definitely needs updating.

Bathroom: Shower head was only about 5 feet high. The bathroom ceiling had spots where mold was visibly growing. The water pressure is lousy (you can only have one thing (toilet, sink, shower) running. Unlike other hotels I have stayed at, it seemed like the water pressure and temperature was heavily affected by people in the rooms next to me. The bathroom area is not very spacious. Two people can not comfortably fit in it at once (My friend and I are 5'9 and 5'1 and about average weight/size or smaller). Main room: The hot and humid room made the comforters, chairs and floor feel slick/sticky, so we had to make sure to keep the air running most of the time so we didn't have to come back to a mildewy smell or a carpet that we couldn't take our shoes off to walk on. The bed clothes had that same mildewy smell, also. It looks like the room was designed in the 90s and never changed. The furniture, blankets, and floor all look and feel old. This is despite the message posted by the owners in response to a similar complaint about 6 or 7 months ago saying that they were making renovations. I was shocked because I thought the renovations were actually occurring. Other: The lobby was amazing compared to the rest of the hotel. The ice machine was leaking and probably needed to be cleaned. By the pool ¿ there were bricks coming up on the edge near the water towards the deep end. It looked unsafe ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location was good
the floors and behind the furniture was very dirty....

n/a

Reviews of Ramada Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg