Ramada Murfreesboro

Ramada Murfreesboro

Ramada Murfreesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1855 South Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 13 of 28 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Conway, AR
July 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room available. Breakfast was adequate. New room keys were cool. Staff was friendly.
No elevator. Shower head made for short people. Bed was firmer than I like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This was a great room for the price we paid. it was clean and we felt safe! The free breakfast nice too. Loved the eggs...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walls, MS
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location and the surrounding places to eat..all in walking distance
The bathroom was extremely small,the linens on the bed wee stained horribly bad, and the breakfast was horrendous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Horn Lake, MS
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff!!
Hotel is very old with low water pressure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Hardy, KY
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The outdoor pool was nice, room was clean, bed was comfortable
my coffee maker did not have a basket to make coffee-- I informed an employee. I never got another coffee maker during my 2 day stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Griffin, GA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We were not happy with the motel because the floor that we were on had 8 smoking rooms The place smelled like smoke.IT was awful.will not stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location was good.
Room was not serviced for our second night.
Solo Traveler
Syed Azmat Ali from Houston, TX
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms were clean & hygienic. The staff was courteous & helping.Accepts only reservations.
The common areas appeared little old but still not something which is too negative.
Business Traveler
April from Memphis, TN
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the lobby. It felt cozy,nice and was very clean. I also enjoyed the breakfast. Loved my room, it was very clean with a nice view. I will be staying again.
I didn't like that there was no bacon for breakfast.

None.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Huntsville, AL
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very spacious and convenient to our location.
They were doing renovations and the crew was noisy all night above us. The pool needs some remodeling also and cleaning.
Reviews of Ramada Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.