Ramada Mountain Home

Ramada Mountain Home

Ramada Mountain Home Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1127 North East Highway 62
Mountain Home, AR 72653

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Mountain Home in Mountain Home

# 2 of 9 hotels in Mountain Home
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Mountain Home
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Mountain Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Mountain Home

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were big and spacious. The front desk staff was very nice and helpful. We loved that fact that there was a fridge and microwave in the rooms and the rooms were joined together.
I did not like being on the top floor and that it was hot in the hallways. This was not easy to go from the bottom floor to the top with children and luggage up the steps. Needs an elevator and ac in the hallways

The pool should not be considered as a heated pool. The pool was cold. The beds were a bit hard but they served the purpose for the time being.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific, MO
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and comfortable. Really liked having the refrigerator/freezer in the room.
The hotel is outdated and could use some sprucing up, but the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Bucyrus, KS
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location
To strong of chlorine odor from the pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Vilonia, AR
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was absolutely awesome, all of them were so kind, helpful and obviously eager to make our stay very comfortable.
I can't find one negative thing to say. I would go back here at any opportunity.
Senior Travelers
Tom from Little Rock, AR
May 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
courteous
what happened to the restaurant in bldg.?
Solo Traveler
Debra from Mountain View, AR
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was an older hotel, but very clean. I very much appreciated that they still had smoking rooms and that i could open my window.
I would have liked a hot tub
Solo Traveler
Dean from Paris, AR
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
it's a little dated but it's clean and the people were friendly
that
Solo Traveler
Barbara E from Conway, AR
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not Much! The front desk clerk was very helpful with all my needs. She is a valuable asset to Ramada Inn, Mountain Home, AR!
The room was very dirty; walking around barefoot my feet got so dirty from the filthy carpet; the commode did not want to flush (you had to hold the handle down ALL THE WAY); the door was most difficult to get in and out of as the door was sticking.
Couple
Jacqueline from Mustang, OK
February 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Great price. Comfortable room. Can't beat this room for the price and super friendly staff. Have paid more at other hotels in the area and wasn't this pleased.
Only complaint was the super thin walls. Could hear every conversation from the room next door. However this is an older hotel and to be expected. Will stay here again!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, AR
November 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Large clean room with microwave and refrigerator great restaurant with inside access to it. Great breakfast
Reviews of Ramada Mountain Home
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Mountain Home
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.