Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2713 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La in Metairie

# 4 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Crowley, LA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to airport and had shuttle nice breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is being updated, and it is nice inside
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
For two nights they came inside and only throw bags and minor stuff they didnt change or organize the bed(sheet,blanket). I brought two forks from a gas station... Guess what? They threw that away! Why!?idk. The bathroom door has no lock in (2doubles)!
Business Traveler
Maurice from Plano, TX
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very accomadating, te breakfast was good and the lobby area very nice..
The hotel was very difficult to get in and out of. There are two buildings in the hotel and there is no cover from one building to the next; as luck would have it, it rained the whole time I was there. I had to call at 4:00 PM to come clean my room.
Business Traveler
Pamella from Indianapolis, IN
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet and clean. Cordial desk clerk. Nice enclosed courtyard with fire pit and pool.
A little difficult to find but nice once we arrived.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, LA
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derrick from Altamonte Springs, FL
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was great. The hotel is near the airport and a mall. The breakfast buffet was more than I expected.
Parking was horrible. The parking lot for the hotel is way too small to accommodate the number of rooms. You end up parking on the street or in the lot of local businesses. I had to regularly move my car each morning to avoid a local business from towing.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Monroe, LA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fergus Falls, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bathroom, breakfast ESP real dishes and glassware :)
Noisy neighbors late at night -out side
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.