Ramada Metairie/New Orleans

Ramada Metairie/New Orleans in Metairie

Ramada Metairie/New Orleans

Ramada Metairie/New Orleans Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2713 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Metairie/New Orleans in Metairie

# 3 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Metairie/New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Metairie/New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Metairie/New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was a seven minute drive to downtown New Orleans.
Couple
Jane from Portage, WI
September 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was just ok. I would not go back.
The hotel location was awful. And the hotel was under construction. The breakfast was way below average.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quakertown, PA
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Luis from Houma, LA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great. The location was very much in the center of where I wanted to be. The price was excellent
no mini bar

very nice room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I had stayed in that hotel about ten or more times it was ideal for the location away from town and the exorbident parking fees of downtown and right near the access road.
as for the star rating - who cares - you never travel to stay in the hotel/motel you have an agenda - i just slept and left and cme back and slpt again - no big deal
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kathryn from Mckinney, TX
September 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The rooms were large with extra benches to sit on or put things on. The bathroom was excellent as well. The pool was enclosed in a French courtyard. Breakfast was a full spread with sausage and eggs. That was nice!
The only thing about the room that was not nice was that the carpet smelled bad. The room smelled great when we first walked in, but the second day, not so much. We had to deodorized the carpet ourselves. And the courtyard needed flowers!

Our daughter's family ended up at La Quinta - which in some locations is a resort. The Ramada was much nicer. They ended up spending their time with us at our hotel since in spite of the construction, had a lot of French atmosphere, and amazing rooms.

Group Traveler
Harold from Sandy, UT
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
they were remodeling the entrance but it did not affect our visit.
JODI said the room was quaint, but it was clean and nicely decorated. the furnishing seemed new and it was really clean.

our trip was for pleasure and was coupled with a cruise.

Couple
William from Arlington, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Takara from Franklin, LA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
it was a nice price
i didn't like that the doors were on the outside i thought you stayed in the building and the elevators were hot...it looked like someone just got out of the beds...the beds were messy and they did not have any hot water

i would never stay at this hotel again!!!

Reviews of Ramada Metairie/New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Metairie/New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg