Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2713 North Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La in Metairie

# 4 of 17 hotels in Metairie
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Mishawaka, IN
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's clean. Beautiful courtyard with pool. Breakfast very good and hot. Rooms remodeled this past year. This was our 5th time staying here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Payette, ID
June 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was so nice and helpful, just full of information.
NOPE!!

My husband and I were visiting on a last minute decision to have a destination 10 year wedding Anniversary, I only wish we had more time to spend. The hotel is gorgeous, the staff is great. Most of all, I think the shuttle driver went ABOVE AND BEYOND!! Wish I could remember her name (I'm sorry), but she was AMAZING! Full of help and ideas. I wish her son good luck in Med. School (or music career). As she drove she told us of places to eat or things we can do/ visit. The pride she carries for her family and home town is just beautiful and totally set the fantastic tone for our fabulous adventure in Beautiful New Orleans, LA. I know that is about the "hotel" per say, your building and facility is lovely. Sometimes your staff just makes it better! Anyone we walked past smiled and greeted and was amazing. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Awesome breakfast.
Yard smell urine.
Business Traveler
Michael from Cookeville, TN
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The security door from the back parking lot was disabled which would allow anybody access to the courtyard and the rooms. It was not very secure. I choose these hotels for the security and did not feel I got that at this hotel.
Business Traveler
Sheri from Commerce, TX
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were really clean and plenty of room. The breakfast wasn't just muffins and danishes but waffles, eggs, gravy, etc. The staff was really pleasant, friendly and willing to help. We stayed in the back part where the pool was at, it was fun.
Couple
William from Saint Paul, MN
May 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good breakfast. Nice lobby
Poor wifi. A/C did not work well. After changing rooms all was fine. Some renovation being done.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Bonifacius, MN
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel - better than I expected for 2.5 stars. Room was updated and clean. Breakfast was awesome - eggs, sausage, etc not just a continental breakfast with dried up bagels and packs of oatmeal. Wi-fi also worked great. Would definitely stay again.
Very difficult to find - had to call for directions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Crowley, LA
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to airport and had shuttle nice breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is being updated, and it is nice inside
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Metairie (New Orleans), La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.