Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Ramada Medford & Convention Center in Medford

Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Ramada Medford & Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2250 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Medford & Convention Center in Medford

# 11 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Medford & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Medford & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jack from Sedona, AZ
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
breakfast was ok and included
out dated-

old part of town and outdated

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Enjoyed the free internet and breakfast. But the breakfast was limited. Also free parking.
The room was some what outdated. The soap units in the shower was some what of a poor choice. It really made the room look like it was worn down. The carpet needed to be updated.

Good hotel for a one night stay. Okay for the price. Enjoyed the free parking, internet, and breakfast. Even though it was limited.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camino, CA
June 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value for the price. Good freeway access. Decent continental breakfast.
No disappointments for what was expected
Solo Traveler
William from Loomis, CA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Wonderful continental breakfast. Motel is easy to find and is located near many restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the pillows were pretty nice
this hotel is surrounded by transients and it is old! the lobby is the nicest thing in all the hotel but everything else is old and small. there was garbage laying in the hallway when we were walking to our room. it should not be a 2 1/2 star!
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
June 26, 2014
6.0
Convenient to freeway, basically a good choice for an overnight. They are adding a Denny's next door, so that's a positive.
No elevator.
Group Traveler
Jeanne from Reddding, CA
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
THIS IS NOT A 21/2 IT LIKE A MOTEL 6
THE BREAKFAST WAS BAD

VERY BAD LOCATION OLD AND NEED TO BE REMODELED.

Business Traveler
Dewey from Alturas, CA
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
We enjoyed the spacious room and friendly staff. We also enjoyed the breakfast. The bathroom seemed a little bigger than the last one we had, and that was very nice.
The bed was a little on the firm side, so I didn't sleep very well. The internet connection didn't work at first, but the lady in the office got right on it and fixed the problem.

The staff was really friendly, even when the internet wasn't cooperating. The lady at the front desk was patient and unfrazzled and fixed the problem without taking it out on the guests.

Couple
Dewey from Alturas, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were impressed with the size and comfort of the room and the breakfast was wonderful. We also enjoyed having internet available in the room.
The bathroom was quite small. The entrance to the motel can be seen from the freeway, but is a little difficult to access if you're unfamiliar with Medford.

Overall, I would totally recommend this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Corvallis, OR
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was exceptionally clean. Breakfast was ample, and well-supplied. Someone has gone to a lot of trouble to hang classic art in the hallways, as well as photos of interesting geographical places, maps, and other art work very cool to look at.
Deodorizer smell was strong in the hallway, but not the room (thank goodness).

Clean & comfortable- exceeded our expectations.

Reviews of Ramada Medford & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Medford & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg