Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Ramada Medford & Convention Center in Medford

Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Ramada Medford & Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2250 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Medford & Convention Center in Medford

# 14 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Medford & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Medford & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
September 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Susan from Modesto, CA
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
We had our dog with us and the pet area provided was very good. Great shower. Breakfast was good ... Waffles, sausage, fruit, sweet rolls. Provided a REAL coffee pot ... not one of those one cup coffee machines
The room could use a little updating. One of the chairs in our room was in need of repair. I left a message with the desk clerk when we checked out on 9/12. We had the same room on our return trip 9/22 and the chair was still in need of repair.

I didn't think it was a 2.5 star rating. We stayed at a Holiday Inn Express last year in Central Point OR. It was rated 2.5 stars and we thought it deserved a 3.0 stars and the bid was less than what we paid for this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OR
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff put up with guests. The rooms seemed normal on the surface but the blankets on the bed had stains. The bedding was washed - just old. Don't look to closely and you'll be fine. The breakfast was just ok. The second day my kids preferred McD.

The hotel is basically a freeway stop for tired motorists. Not the best choice if you are there to see the area or go to Ashland.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aloha, OR
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very helpful & friendly staff, especially the front desk manager. Appreciated prompt delivery of extra luggage stands. Good basic breakfast with an efficient staff person; you have to look for the hot sausage, but it's there! Good beds. Quiet.
Better signage would help with locating the property. Turned out there was easy access to Highway 62, which was good. Robe hooks in the bathroom would be nice. The bathroom sink was most likely wiped out, rather than scrubbed.

I would stay there again. The free breakfast is a definite plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinleyville, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pool.
Breakfast was lacking in what was offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
September 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Free parking and breakfast
bathtub and sink didn't drain quickly
Business Traveler
James from Beaverton, OR
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Decent Value, not a bad breakfast bar, clean
Older, no hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price
Location: roads in/out cumbersome. Convenience: items missing, like Phone Book, TV station guide. Breakfast bar: Poor quality compared to past stays (2-3yrs)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogue River, OR
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, spacious room, quite clean
Tub drained slowly, breakfast was average
Reviews of Ramada Medford & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Medford & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg