Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Ramada Medford & Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2250 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Medford & Convention Center in Medford

# 13 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Medford & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Medford & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derik from Yelm, WA
May 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The hotel was nasty, had a sink leak, bed was hard as a rock. Towels were dirty, wires hanging out of the way. Overall was a terrible place will never stay there again
Business Traveler
James from Star, ID
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
nothing
this is a very weak 2 star, breakfast was not worth going to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corrina from Brooings, OR
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
Filthy and dirty
Charles from Cathedral City, CA
May 11, 2015
7.0
Nothing special. Older faulty made over.
Somewhat difficult to get to. Needs furniture up-grade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Marais, MN
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel is run-down and dingy. The pool is too musty to use.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
No elevator
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Uncomfortable beds. Old and dirty. Felt unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mervin from Seattle, WA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None. We were not even able to step in as they have no POWER. Imagine a hotel with no POWER.
When we called them back to ask for our refund, the call center agent/front desk is absolutely rude.
Business Traveler
Richard from San Jose, CA
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Not far from the place I had to be for the weekend. Walking distance to a good resturant.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Redding, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pillows were my type of pillows! Better selection of channels than a lot of hotels..
I've def had better stays at a motel 6. We didn't encounter 1 employee that seemed happy. Room was Ehhh.

I've enjoyed stays at other Ramada locations.. This one def the worst. Ramada should remove their name association from this location.

Reviews of Ramada Medford & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Medford & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.