Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Ramada Medford & Convention Center in Medford

Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Ramada Medford & Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2250 Biddle Road
Medford, OR 97504

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Medford & Convention Center in Medford

# 13 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Medford & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Medford & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Medford & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogue River, OR
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, spacious room, quite clean
Tub drained slowly, breakfast was average
Business Traveler
Stephen from Salem, OR
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was clean and easy to find off the freeway. It was really close to some shops which was a plus. The front desk lady was really helpful and informed us about the late late check out we could do of 6pm and pay only half price. Breakfast was good!
I didn't like that the hotel carpet gave it kind of an old feel to the rooms and lobby. You could tell our bathtub was not cleaned because it had hair in the drain. Once cleaning it myself do to running late I noticed that the water wouldn't drain either.

If I would have noticed that the bathtub was not cleaned the day we arrived I would have requested another room. But being it was so late, I didn't notice until the next morning when I went to bathe my kids. I was already running late to get checked out that I couldn't even call to get the issue fixed.... Oh well, I guess it's something I'll have to start checking if we stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montague, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 8, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Damascus, OR
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location right off the highway
Run down hotel 1 star only. Rooms needed updating.. Not a 2.5 star place

Poor quality

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dupont, WA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Don't stay at this hotel. Should be a 1 star rating.

The decor is old and unappealing. The whole hotel needs updating. Worn. Tired. One-star hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
September 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Price
1. No elevator, so the guests needed to carry luggage up the stairs all the way to the 2nd fl. 2. No switch to turn off the bathroom fan, which was so noisy that it was impossible to fall asleep even after the door was closed and stuffed with towels!

One of the worst hotel/motel stays in 30 years.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Able to accommodate request for 2 queen beds on a busy holiday weekend, very quiet, clean, no cockroaches (seriously).
housekeeping continually came knocking on, and opening our door before checkout time.
Reviews of Ramada Medford & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Medford & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg