Ramada Marshall

Ramada Marshall in Marshall

Ramada Marshall

Ramada Marshall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1500 East College Drive
Marshall, MN 56258

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marshall in Marshall

# 2 of 6 hotels in Marshall
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chariton, IA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Most helpful friendly staff I have seen in long time.
Distance from amenities like dining options

Great staff everywhere.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The entire hotel has an old feel and smell to it and needs updating. It was cold outside the the heater did not work in my room which I discovered in the middle of the night. The staff said that this happens frequently due to the age of the heat units.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabasso, MN
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
It had rooms available.
The room was dated and we had some difficulty locating a free outlet -- finally found a multi-plug under the desk.

Nice people. The rooms were satisfactory. I didn't see where they had posted hours for the pool, but imagine it may be on the gate (posted at desk would be nice). Good clean rooms with everything we needed.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly. Enjoyed using the fitness center.
Housekeeping didn't make our beds or bring us towels on the second day. We had a sewage issue in our room the second night. It smelled like rotten eggs. The hotel was ful so they couldn't move us into a new room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, MN
September 16, 2014
5.0
Location, it has a nice homey feeling.
Bathroom toilet is right in front of bathroom door, hard getting in and closing door. Room was not cleaned. Bed not made no fresh towels, ran out of toilet paper. Hallway way loud at night. Drains were very slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast buffet
Room needs a lot of repairs. Walls crumbling, wallpaper missing, bathroom floor in need of repairs, lamps with cracks, etc.
Couple
Kim from Fargo, ND
August 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was good. It was close to a lot of things in Marshall, MN
This hotel is listed as a 3 star but it is definitely not a 3 star hotel. 2 at most. The bedding is outdated and the bathroom was extremely small. We set the thermostat at 70 to keep the room cool and the fan would turn on and off every 15 minutes!

There was no elevator in the hotel and the air conditioner (fan) in our room would turn on and off every 15 minutes during the night to keep the room tolerable. It was hard to sleep but without the air on, the room was muggy and very uncomfortable.

Reviews of Ramada Marshall
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg