Ramada Marshall

Ramada Marshall

Ramada Marshall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1500 East College Drive
Marshall, MN 56258

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marshall in Marshall

# 2 of 6 hotels in Marshall
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Staci from Red Lake Falls, MN
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff is very friendly and helpfulfree buffet breakfast is wonderfulnice tv, nice sized fridge.Lots of sitting area and space to visit down by the pool.....excellent area!!motel was easy to find
the fridge had not been cleaned out from the guests who stayed before us (there were drinks and a take-out box in it).the bathrooms have no fans or heat lamps and the bathroom was so small.our room had a bit of a moldy smell to it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, MN
May 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
The rooms were nice and the bed was nice
There was doors slaming all night long was very noisy all night the rooms were not sound proof you could hear everything hardly got any sleep was not happy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mazon, IL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Restaurant was closed on Sunday, so we could not get room service or eat there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titonka, IA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was close to our event, and the breakfast was awesome. They ran out of things but the workers were very nice and running around. The hotel was booked that weekend so lots of people.
The room was hot and hard to get to cool down. It was cold temps outside and the heating system is not one you can control really well in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Comfrey, MN
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool area
Staff was very rude. Tried to double charge me!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Arco, MN
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kids had a blast in the pool - very nice common areas and the breakfast was awesome!!
Spiderwebs on the lights outside the room at pool area (minor) a little cool in pool area (Again minor)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chariton, IA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Most helpful friendly staff I have seen in long time.
Distance from amenities like dining options

Great staff everywhere.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The entire hotel has an old feel and smell to it and needs updating. It was cold outside the the heater did not work in my room which I discovered in the middle of the night. The staff said that this happens frequently due to the age of the heat units.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabasso, MN
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
October 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
It had rooms available.
The room was dated and we had some difficulty locating a free outlet -- finally found a multi-plug under the desk.

Nice people. The rooms were satisfactory. I didn't see where they had posted hours for the pool, but imagine it may be on the gate (posted at desk would be nice). Good clean rooms with everything we needed.

Reviews of Ramada Marshall
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.