Ramada Marshall

Ramada Marshall in Marshall

Ramada Marshall

Ramada Marshall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1500 East College Drive
Marshall, MN 56258

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marshall in Marshall

# 2 of 6 hotels in Marshall
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Cottage Grove, MN
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room, and nice amenities.
The room was very nice but a little musty like the AC unit was not working appropriately. It felt very damp in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean and perfect for a mid trip stop. It had a hot complimentary breakfast which was nice.
Business Traveler
Paul from Bloomington, MN
May 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the breakfast was great but the location was easy to find with ample parking and the exercise room was adequate
during the night I could smell fuel oil
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious pool area to hang out with friends/family. Also the complimetary breakfast in the morning is great. I have stayed here 3 times, and the breakfast has been fantastic.
Hotel overall was outdated.

Very convenient. It has its own restaurant with also an Applebees next door as well as other restaurants in close proximity.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Cottage Grove, MN
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Waconia, MN
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, MN
November 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
I liked that there was a restaurant connected with a bar.
The breakfast was not very warm. Second day was even colder. Variety was great.

The hotel was ok. Disappointed when I received the charge from Priceline and another $27.80 was added for additional fees and taxes. My invoice had already had state and city taxes on them, Ramada added another 27.80. So much for my priceline price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Franken, WI
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is right across the college
It could use an update

It's close to college. What do you expect from a three star hotel. It has a nice breakfast. It could use an update, the lamp shades are cracked on inside. The workout room never has clean towels. I should say something to management just never the right oppurtunity.

Group Traveler
Michael from Birch Run, MI
September 28, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The breeakfast!!!!!
The fitness room was not very good. The treadmill didn't work & it was small & hot.

It was a good hotel. They didn't clean our room the first night we stayed & we had to ask for fresh towels.

Reviews of Ramada Marshall
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg