Hotels in Marshall

Ramada Marshall

Ramada Marshall

Ramada Marshall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1500 East College Drive
Marshall, MN 56258

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marshall in Marshall

# 1 of 6 hotels in Marshall
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marshall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marshall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Cottage Grove, MN
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Waconia, MN
January 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, MN
November 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
I liked that there was a restaurant connected with a bar.
The breakfast was not very warm. Second day was even colder. Variety was great.

The hotel was ok. Disappointed when I received the charge from Priceline and another $27.80 was added for additional fees and taxes. My invoice had already had state and city taxes on them, Ramada added another 27.80. So much for my priceline price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Franken, WI
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is right across the college
It could use an update

It's close to college. What do you expect from a three star hotel. It has a nice breakfast. It could use an update, the lamp shades are cracked on inside. The workout room never has clean towels. I should say something to management just never the right oppurtunity.

Group Traveler
Michael from Birch Run, MI
September 28, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The breeakfast!!!!!
The fitness room was not very good. The treadmill didn't work & it was small & hot.

It was a good hotel. They didn't clean our room the first night we stayed & we had to ask for fresh towels.

Business Traveler
Richard from West Bend, WI
September 1, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
SINK DRAIN WAS SO SLOW, I didn't need to use drain stopper.

Quiet, good location, clean nice place to stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Audrey from Dearborn, MI
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to what I needed to do
not very clean, old, staff so so

i would not recommend this hotel to other visitors. there are a couple of nicer ones in same location

Solo Traveler
Anne from New Prague, MN
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
No

My stay was great. I have been there before and will probably go back again.

Carole from Basin, WY
June 15, 2013
5.0
Although the bedspread reeked of spilled food, the bed was comfy. The shower head and water pressure was excellent.
It was dirty. The bedspread smelled of spilled food. I found a tick in the bed near my sleeping daughter. The bathroom floor was dirty.

The rooms need far more attention paid to cleanliness. The free breakfast was alright but the attendant seemed to be looming over us. It was not a welcoming experience. This could be a nice place but it needs work.

Reviews of Ramada Marshall
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marshall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg