Ramada Marina Del Rey

Ramada Marina Del Rey

Ramada Marina Del Rey Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3130 Washington Boulevard
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marina Del Rey in Marina Del Rey

# 6 of 14 hotels in Marina Del Rey
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marina Del Rey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marina Del Rey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marina Del Rey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Margaret from La Quinta, CA
November 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good location
First night asked for room to be switched and was denied. Room was small and noisy. Next day spoke to manager and room was changed with an upgrade fee, but the rest of stay was great. Nice room with no noise.
Couple
Aaron from Swindon, United Kingdom
April 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location, with nice sized, modern rooms. Nice shower space and a lovely patio area to sit out in the sun.
A selection of meats could have been good for breakfast too, but when it's free I can't complain.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Discovery Bay, CA
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Clean and roomy
Kimberly from Lees Summit, MO
November 29, 2015
9.0
The parking is terrible. The lot only holds about 10 cars and it fills up around 8 pm. Every night I had to park my rental car on the street.
Christopher from Chandler, AZ
November 24, 2015
9.0
Get the suite! It is worth the extra money. Parking is included!
It is about a 15 minute walk to the beach.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Westlake Village, CA
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to my meetings. Room was clean and bathroom had been updated. The hotel is on a busy noisy street and yet the room was fairly quiet.
When I checked in, the receptionist was on a personal phone call while checking me in. Not a good first impression or welcoming . All the other staff were helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
October 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room I had was spacious.
Parking lot was pretty small.
Solo Traveler
Larry from York, PA
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location to resturants and beaches.
found ants in bathroom of first room, was changed to a different room.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from West Chester, PA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was only there for a short time, layover at the airport. Staff was friendly & helpful, room was beautiful, but honestly, I only slept there briefly before flight.
No

Short trip to and from airport by cab. Cab there cost $40.00, cab to airport cost 25.00, no shuttle from hotel, although this is not designated as an "airport" hotel, but a "beach" hotel. Sorry I couldn't make it to the beach.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pago Pago, American Samoa
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff and amazing room.
Reviews of Ramada Marina Del Rey
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marina Del Rey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.