Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 10 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
This hotel is not the place for small kids none of the rooms have bathtubs and tge pool is in poor condition kids would NOT get in it
Business Traveler
Andrew from Mineral Bluff, GA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room
Hot tub was cold. Breakfast wasnt what they said it would be. Cockroach was found on my bed. Wifi didnt work very well. Staff moved my room but still had poor wifi.

Could use some improvement.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton
March 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location and price were excellent.
Room fixtures were in poor condition. Mold on bathroom. Bathroom was dirty. Walls of hotel room had cracks, rips, dirt, scuffs, and repair material exposed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room. Great shower and flat screen tv with lots of channels.
Mattress could use replacement. Breakfast only served till 9. Too early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. Staff
Room was old and unattractive, should be one star.
Couple
Karen from Panora, IA
March 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
It had a low star rating, but the hotel was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Smyrna, TN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean, location ideal
No hot water in bathroom sink.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhope, AL
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good location.
Our entire floor smelled like marijuana. You could get high just walking down the hall. And our bathroom door was broken...a pocket door that was off its track and made a lot of noise when you open/closed it.
Business Traveler
Gary Lemke from Tinley Park, IL
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hot tub is not hot (85 degrees) and the jets are basically nonfunctioning. The pool was a bit cool also. Even though the hotel booklet in the room states the pool is open from 9am to 10pm, they told me they don't open the pool until 5pm.

The room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the shower was hot with great water pressure.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
February 3, 2015
6.0
The friendly lady at check in
There was only one elevator at the front of the hotel so we had to take the stairs... we were on the 3rd floor. The breakfast was AWFUL and the breakfast area was so nasty I had to clean off my table and throw away things left on the counter.

My bathroom wasn't clean and my sink was backing up when water was ran...

Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.