Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 9 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tammie from Wdm, IA
October 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
The first room had stains on the sheets, and dust everywhere. The hotel was pretty dirty

It just didn't meet my standards

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quitman, GA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
It stated it had fitness equipment but all the equipment was broke. The bathrooms was not clean so I went to the gym down the street to shower.
Couple
Jerry from Clarksville, TN
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
the bed was good
the breakfast was terrible

I saw no security cameras outside and not sure about inside.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and nice decent rooms. everything was clean and in working condition
The breakfast was lame.
Business Traveler
Lana from Charlotte, NC
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was very convenient for us. The breakfast was great.
I did not like the idea of not having a mini fridge at least.
Couple
Shauntel from Pflugerville, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was very nice but when I would tell them about an issue not much happened.
I was having medical procedures so it was very important for the room to be cleaned. My sheets weren't changed until I stripped the beds. Only twice after staying a week. My shower was never even sprayed down. I went to buy my own cleaner.

One of the most disgusting things was the ring around the hot tub. My room had to be changed due to some little bugs on the wall by the window.I opened it to get some air. I thought they were marks on the wall then they began to move. There has been stains and something else sticking out the wall since I arrived I took a pic to show staff but it was not cleaned. First room they tried to move me to Had actual roaches on air conditioner so I asked for a different room. This room had brown water in shower and cobwebs. I'm so glad I'm about to check out. The cleaning has to get better. I noticed housekeeping watching TV AND THEY don't vacuum unless you ask and want you to do it. Crazy! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location.
The breakfast was cheap. Powdered milk and powdered cream. The pool was freezing cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The exterior lighting and reception parking was extremely poor to none.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price, location

There are serious safety issues at this hotel. Alternative entrance doors were not locked throughout our stay. Anyone could enter through back or side doors. Additionally, we asked the front desk to fix our room key & they never asked for ID to verify we were actually the guests in that room. The microwave in our room had old food left from the previous guest. Even after leaving a note for housekeeping to remove the food, it was left in the microwave. We will not book this hotel ever again. ...read more

Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg