Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 9 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall a clean hotel with a great staff. (Hotel employee) at the front desk was absolutely amazing and made our stay wonderful. She was so friendly and engaging, my kids were excited to come down and see her every morning. Her customer service
There were some burnt out lights and a broken chair in the room. The pool was closed during our entire stay, and the "workout center" and breakfast were lacking. These were the reasons I chose this hotel over another one, so that was disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryssa from Columbus, OH
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Only one staff member was nice!  She was excellent.
BED BUGS!! We came down with a team and a lot of us had to leave and switch hotels because there was bed bugs. The parents were upset and it was not a good look. Staff didnt believe us until we made them check their selves. WILL NOT BE BACK!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tijuanna from Columbus, OH
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was quiet in there no noise
There was BEDBUGS!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Columbus, OH
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The hotel had bedbugs. I had to throw all of my property away in fear of transferring the bugs back to my home.
Group Traveler
Khong S from Pinellas Park, FL
December 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The water shower running too slow The toillet did not flush well enough
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallmadge, OH
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Price
Room was not clean; Noise in the hallways during the night and early morning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
November 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
comvenient
carpet buckling in hallway. Needed to be updated. Dingy rooms and dust in heating vent. Would not recommend or return. HOwever, staff very helpful when teenagers in hallway making noise at 4am and staff person very responsive.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Cheap
pocket door in the bathroom, there was a leak in the bathroom, no remote for the TV, the breakfast was not very good the waffle batter was watery and they had some sausage patties that were gross and some soggy hash brown patties
Senior Travelers
Dorothy from Racine, WI
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
convenience to highway
very dark needs some cleaning mattress poor quality staff slow to respond to quests food not replaced for breakfast
Couple
Scharlene from Waterloo, IA
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and shower
the hot tub was cold

it was not a disappointment

Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg