Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 8 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The exterior lighting and reception parking was extremely poor to none.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price, location

There are serious safety issues at this hotel. Alternative entrance doors were not locked throughout our stay. Anyone could enter through back or side doors. Additionally, we asked the front desk to fix our room key & they never asked for ID to verify we were actually the guests in that room. The microwave in our room had old food left from the previous guest. Even after leaving a note for housekeeping to remove the food, it was left in the microwave. We will not book this hotel ever again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Whitewater, MO
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was right off of the interstate and the manager was very nice and accomodating.
The sliding door into the bathroom did not allow for much privacy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel is in decent location...near the Interstate, enough stuff around you restaurant wise..
I had to have my room changed...housecleaning either weren't finished or just forgot to clean up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Smelled musty Carpet dirty bathroom was out dated
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
August 5, 2014
1.0
location, and breakfast
(1) extremely noisy, mgmt could not control obnoxious guests running in the hallway, slamming doors, drinking, smoking (2) mattress broken (3) asked for non-smoking room, but given smoking

see above - says it all

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel location, and a very supportive staff.
Room had a flooded bathroom, leaking water, fused bulb and partially working air conditioning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Long from Westchester, OH
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room smell bad, small space. Breakfast coffee machine broke, waffle machine not working right, front customer service not friendly at all. Honestly, I like my money back but to late. I'm not recommend someone have family stay there.

Not recommend someone have family and kids stay there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Room and Price.
I was assigned a smoking room and it took some effort to switch to a non-smoking one.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
the only room that they said had was a smoking, we don't smoke When we checked out and drove out of the parking lot I realized I had left my sweater on the bed. I call back to ask them to save it for me and they said it was not in the room!

The cleaning lady had to have taken it and not turned it in

Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg