Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 9 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lana from Charlotte, NC
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was very convenient for us. The breakfast was great.
I did not like the idea of not having a mini fridge at least.
Couple
Shauntel from Pflugerville, TX
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was very nice but when I would tell them about an issue not much happened.
I was having medical procedures so it was very important for the room to be cleaned. My sheets weren't changed until I stripped the beds. Only twice after staying a week. My shower was never even sprayed down. I went to buy my own cleaner.

One of the most disgusting things was the ring around the hot tub. My room had to be changed due to some little bugs on the wall by the window.I opened it to get some air. I thought they were marks on the wall then they began to move. There has been stains and something else sticking out the wall since I arrived I took a pic to show staff but it was not cleaned. First room they tried to move me to Had actual roaches on air conditioner so I asked for a different room. This room had brown water in shower and cobwebs. I'm so glad I'm about to check out. The cleaning has to get better. I noticed housekeeping watching TV AND THEY don't vacuum unless you ask and want you to do it. Crazy! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location.
The breakfast was cheap. Powdered milk and powdered cream. The pool was freezing cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The exterior lighting and reception parking was extremely poor to none.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Price, location

There are serious safety issues at this hotel. Alternative entrance doors were not locked throughout our stay. Anyone could enter through back or side doors. Additionally, we asked the front desk to fix our room key & they never asked for ID to verify we were actually the guests in that room. The microwave in our room had old food left from the previous guest. Even after leaving a note for housekeeping to remove the food, it was left in the microwave. We will not book this hotel ever again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Whitewater, MO
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was right off of the interstate and the manager was very nice and accomodating.
The sliding door into the bathroom did not allow for much privacy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel is in decent location...near the Interstate, enough stuff around you restaurant wise..
I had to have my room changed...housecleaning either weren't finished or just forgot to clean up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Smelled musty Carpet dirty bathroom was out dated
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
August 5, 2014
1.0
location, and breakfast
(1) extremely noisy, mgmt could not control obnoxious guests running in the hallway, slamming doors, drinking, smoking (2) mattress broken (3) asked for non-smoking room, but given smoking

see above - says it all

Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg