Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 10 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
The rooms did not accommodate us efficiently. We had a full size bed in our rooms which, they said were queen size. Some of us had to sleep on the floor. Hotel staff not helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The pool area and gym did not meet our expectations.
Business Traveler
Abdulrahman from Atlanta, GA
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brittney from Old Hickory, TN
April 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Toilet was running
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location...very convenient to Interstate 75 Staff friendly; but not knowledgeable about area.
Several things..Computer in lobby not available for use had sign "out of order", looked like it was "permanently" out of order! Got room with King-size bed which was worst mattress I have ever had, lumpy & edge had broken spring....Breakfast offered O
Natalie from Lilburn, GA
April 5, 2016
3.0
I got bitten by bed bugs on my face, neck, arms, hands and knees, had to switch rooms. Now im left with scars from the bites!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing....((
The overall experience was HORRIBLE. I spent half the night trying to find somewhere else to stay. This hotel was the worst. It was not family friendly and the ONLY reason I stayed is because everywhere else was booked.
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
March 26, 2016
8.0
The very first night at 2 am they booked a couple that was screaming and cursing into the room next to us and they stood in the hall outside our door cursing each other. I ended up calling the front desk 3 times to have the staff handle it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bladensburg, MD
February 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The gym and the free wifi
Few carpet stains and limited breakfast options.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Havana, FL
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly staff
Heavy cigarette smell
Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.