Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 10 of 25 hotels in Marietta
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from New Orleans, LA
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Overall the stay was great. My only complaint was quickly addressed.
The first room I was given was a smoking room and I specifically asked for non-smoking. I asked the front desk to change me and she did so right away with no fuss.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Atlanta, GA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff, convenient, nice for the price, just need to hurry and fix pool
Pool under construction
Couple
Orlando from Buford, GA
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Almost everything.
The pool was way to warm.
Solo Traveler
Sylvianna from Marianna, FL
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that my room was clean and did not smell like smoke.
They have bed bugs and I don't like that they allow smoking in the building. Also the doors shut very loud and I could hear anyone in the hall way.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Smoking rooms on same floor as non smoking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Niyi from Chicago, IL
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There is Marijuana smoke all over, and they have a strong fresher to get rid of it in the room. Not ideal for kids.
Dirty room and nasty smells.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chandrekia from Milledgeville, GA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Heated pool
Small beds
Petrona from Washington, DC
April 21, 2015
1.0
close to the place I have my conference.
noise and people smoking weed.

unclean, they didnt clean and change my towels

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clyde from Mobile, AL
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room missing refrigerator
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
This hotel is not the place for small kids none of the rooms have bathtubs and tge pool is in poor condition kids would NOT get in it
Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.