Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 10 of 24 hotels in Marietta
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Bartonville, IL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty! I didn't feel safe.
Rooms were not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, MS
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I didn't like anything about the hotel!
The room smelled old, stuffy and moldy...and the staff were not friendly!
Senior Travelers
Julianne from The Colony, TX
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
I appreciate the late check in attending clerk. After an exhausting ride she was prompt and had our room available. I also, liked the continental breakfast every morning.
The hotel needs to be upgraded!!! Everything about this hotel and it's rooms need to be updated. Furniture, carpet and the amenities need to be updated!! I thought I would see a better brand with Ramada Hotels. I guess it served it's purpose.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Haleyville, AL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel is in a very dangerous part of town. We were asked to buy drugs and my son was asked by a couple to come to their room to "hook up" with their daughter!!! Rooms are mini size. A double room will only fit one person on each bed. Do not stay here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, IN
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Small rooms with uncomfortable beds
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My questions were answered quickly and correctly, and they were ready to help! When I asked to change rooms they were fast and had actually sent someone to check the new room before I went in.
The first room I had was unacceptable. The entry way light flashed when turned off, so the room looked like an emergency center. The mattress had a HUGE 'ditch' in the center, so much so that it was difficult to get to my alarm the next morning!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
July 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
very easily located
room was poorly appointed (no lamps beside bed, light over bed was not working, shower floor was worn and possibly cracked)
Couple
Abigail from Huntertown, IN
June 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The room was a sauna and the air conditioning barely worked. The room was still hot the next day when we checked out. We went to switch rooms only to find the ac units in all the rooms worked poorly.

The room also had an odd smell that never went away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
The hotel was grungy. It needs refurbishing. The carpet in the room and areas around the tile and grout in bathroom looked dirty even though the areas had been vacuumed and mopped. The parking area and area outside the lobby needed to be kept clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stronghurst, IL
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location is good - it's right off the interstate and you can tell they are trying to renovate. Or something. But, they still leave MUCH to be desired ti be considered a Ramada.
The room smelled like it had been moldy/musty for a long time & has only a shower. Breakfast ends at 9AM & it's not told at check-in they wouldn't let us use any dishes either. Wifi spotty. Pool/hot tub closed bc they "just put chemicals in" at 7am.
Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.