Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 9 of 26 hotels in Marietta
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location
the only room that they said had was a smoking, we don't smoke When we checked out and drove out of the parking lot I realized I had left my sweater on the bed. I call back to ask them to save it for me and they said it was not in the room!

The cleaning lady had to have taken it and not turned it in

Group Traveler
Brandy from Pfafftown, NC
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
What I liked best was the fact that it was close to the highway, and the resturants nearby.
Well there was the pinky size roaches running around. I mean I took my 2yr old son and he even knew something wasn't right. The morning shift lady was rude. The FIRST room was dirty meaning the last guests hair pick and socks were still beside the bed.

The pool is inside which is good and bad. The morning breakfast selection is poor. (If there's any left by 8am) and the roaches might as well have their own room. Might be coming out of the holes in the wall. Overall the place needs remodeling and insect bombing. Pool may have a couple organisms swimming around as well.

Solo Traveler
Joel from Perrysburg, OH
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Took a second to check in, because it was late and there were other customers, but the clerk was very professional and friendly.
Bed sagging. Sheets very thin, air difficult to regulate, and if felt as though I was going to fall through the shower

For the price I paid and for the short length of stay, this was a hotel that was priced correctly.

Business Traveler
Robin from Samson, AL
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
The light over the sink quit working, almost lost my contact lens. Couldn't see to shave. Light on desk would not work. Toilet paper holder was so loose on wall toilet paper kept falling on the floor.

Staff kept spraying an air freshener in the hallways and stairwell that was very strong and it made me have an asthma attack.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Smoking smells at the entrance & lobby area Not clean room. some parts of furniture were broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Acworth, GA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was a great hotel I will go back there anytimeit was comforting it was modern it was clean
it could have been more ample parking

breakfast was great um they came and turned down to be a very efficient very clean

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Union City, GA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
Refridge was not clean completely, and I over heard one guest mentioning her rooms bathroom was dirty and had not been cleaned, HOWWVER, they did accomodate her with a NEW ROOM

AVERAGE but worth the $spent.

Couple
Larry from Brentwood, TN
May 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Room was not very clean, bathroom shower leaked, toilet paper holder broken, screaming kids, wet floors from kids in pool... not a two star in anyway.

I said enough.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was easy to find. Beds were comfortable. It was clean. No real complaints.
I read reviews about the pool being out of service, but they were from a year ago. This seems to be ongoing. Do not expect a warm pool or working hot tub.

The rooms are smaller than they appear in photos, but overall it's fairly nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg