Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1175 Powers Ferry Place Se
Marietta, GA 30067

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta in Marietta

# 7 of 23 hotels in Marietta
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the availability and the short distance from the highway and life university.
I did not like the front desk staff at all. I arrived around 12 am because my flight was delayed and the front desk person was missing for 15 minutes. When he appeared out of nowhere he was talking on hia personal cellphone and made me wait 10 more min to
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and it all for breakfast Indoor pool and hot tub
The beds so completely in in the center you felt like you were on the floor . Even after you turned out every single light the two lights above the bed still flickered all night long! The hotel staff told my kids the light flickering was a ghost .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the front office staff, was super helpful. I also loved my room it was spacious enough for me and at the right temp. I will be back
Business Traveler
James from Brandon, FL
August 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Room is good value ,that said new carpeting and a coat of paint would dramatically increase most ratings ,to higher star levels,staff is exceptional and try very hard to meet your needs
Hotel needs a cosmetic makeover.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
August 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price point is good for the area.
Thin walls and the mattress could use a upgrade.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lakeisha from Alma, GA
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The shower was amazing and the beds were super comfy!
I had a hard time getting in my room. After the door unlocked I had to kinda force my way in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was a decent rate for a quick stay.
Management was rude and inattentive. Kids were running up and down the halls until 3am and the staff did nothing to stop it. Multiple customers complained starting around 12:30am and nothing was done about the situation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystal from Birmingham, AL
July 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was in a nuce quiet area it was clean
The rooms need better air conditioning
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel.
I didn't like anything about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
July 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Indoor pool was convenient
Staff at checkout had us standing there while she was on her phone call, at first that was fine till it was obviously a personal call? This was very rude and unprofessional while you have paying guests, loaded down with their luggage, obviously waiting.
Reviews of Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Marietta - Northwest Atlanta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.